PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Whether you are a longtime user of lotions designed for use primarily with the hands or a newcomer to this corner of the beauty market, finding a product that performs well is readily accomplished if you search for a solution designed for your skin type, age, and concerns. While you can order random lotions from a variety of manufacturers, you have no real way of knowing whether or not they are going to perform well for you. Plus, you may end up spending more money than you need to in your quest for effective results. One of the easiest ways to find a moisturizing, skin-softening solution for the hands is to read through a bunch of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews that provide the opinions of customers who have already tried them.

Don’t worry that our selection of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews will overwhelm you, because they won’t. Most of our L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews are brief and to the point, offering little gems of wisdom about a specific product and how well it works, how much it costs, or how great it smells.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Annie29 Philly Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Affordable luxury - 12/13/2014 8:32:32 PM Great product, but It is more like lotion than the Shea butter hand cream by L'Occitane. My tube may not last as long, but it is glorious!
Trooper Kansas City MO Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Stays put! - 12/27/2013 6:58:57 AM This cream is a little pricey but it is a good consistency and stays where you put it. I put it on my cuticles even while I'm working and it moisturizes without running so that I can even type.
Jill New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
By Far, BEST Hand Moisturizer - 11/29/2013 7:43:01 AM I have very dry hands in winter & I like to have moisturizer in almost every handbag & drawer. L'Occitane is the best I have found. It's rich & absorbs quickly but it's not greasy. Kindly pricey for moisturizer but worth it & you don't even need to use a lot... Highly recommend.
ShopIngredients California Pros: feels so nice
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Shea Butter Hand Cream - 2/22/2013 10:15:48 PM Feels so nice when applied. Hands feel so smooth afterwards. This really is the best hand cream I've ever used. L'Occitane uses too much fragrance in most of their products that I sneeze thirty times whenever I walk into one of their stores. Thank goodness I can purchase this at skinstore.com now.
Neighbor Southport, NC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My husband loves this! - 7/13/2012 10:57:12 AM I get this great product for my husband who has very dry, sensitive skin. It gives him the moisture he needs without being greasy. Also, the price here is much more reasonable than retail!
Bethphilly New York, NY Pros: easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Pleasantly Surprised - 2/25/2012 1:02:55 PM After years of trying out different products that claimed to be work for dry, yucky cuticles, I found one that really works! I have been using their handcreme for years, which is excellent. L'Occitane is wonderful and does what it says.
ZBreit Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Light and smooth - 2/7/2012 7:19:37 AM I was looking for a thin milky body lotion, I don't like those thick ones that you have to rub into your skin forever. This did the trick lightweight and absorbs very quickly. Mild fragrance.
jaye Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
The Shea Butter makes this product work. - 9/23/2011 10:38:12 AM Have re bought this product several times because it works. Not greasy either. I've tried several cuticle products and this seems to be the best.
gagamama
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

ridiculous - 7/28/2011 8:39:50 PM Ridiculously small amount of product for the price.
mojojojo Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: sensitive
great for dry skin - 2/26/2011 10:08:33 AM I've tried lots of different moisturizers of the years and I've finally found one that absorbs quickly, is gentle, and has a very faint but pleasant fragrance. I keep mine right next to the kitchen sink to remember to moisturize after I wash my hands or do dishes. You'll love this one.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Hand lotions and creams are designed to keep the hands moisturized and soft throughout the entire year. While you may discover that you need to use these products more frequently during the winter months or if you visit a dry climate, they offer nourishing lipids and oils throughout the entire year, offering your hands valuable tools to help prevent unnecessary damage or dehydration. When you choose to read through our informative L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, you give yourself a valid opportunity to discover which formulas work well as far as pampering your hands with goodness.

Each of the existing L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews has been written by a customer like yourself, who has tried one of our lotions or creams. No one receives compensation of any kind for submitting their opinion. These commentaries are included here solely as a device to assist our customers in choosing their skin care products so that they can obtain formulas that meet their needs. If you find a need to read several of these L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, simply select the link to read “all” of the comments. You can also navigate to the product page and access customer-provided submissions on that page.

Once you have selected, received, and enjoyed using your new skin-softening lotion or cream, please consider writing a review of your own. It is free to do so, and it might be helpful to someone else. All you need is to login into your account and you are ready to go.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL