Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Whether you are a longtime user of lotions designed for use primarily with the hands or a newcomer to this corner of the beauty market, finding a product that performs well is readily accomplished if you search for a solution designed for your skin type, age, and concerns. While you can order random lotions from a variety of manufacturers, you have no real way of knowing whether or not they are going to perform well for you. Plus, you may end up spending more money than you need to in your quest for effective results. One of the easiest ways to find a moisturizing, skin-softening solution for the hands is to read through a bunch of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews that provide the opinions of customers who have already tried them.

Don’t worry that our selection of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews will overwhelm you, because they won’t. Most of our L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews are brief and to the point, offering little gems of wisdom about a specific product and how well it works, how much it costs, or how great it smells.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try it -2/25/2007 9:46:16 AM Really great results, I keep the big tube by the bed and the smaller one in my handbag, would not use any other hand cream
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great deep moisturizer for hands! -2/28/2007 10:33:02 AM I have been using L'Occitane for several years and love most of their products. The she butter line is great. This hand cream is a rich, deep moisturizing formula. I did deduct half a smile because it does take a while to soak in. Best for use when you aren't in a hurry, such as bedtime. It is pricey also, but a little goes a long way.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -1/25/2008 3:03:18 AM Very moisturizing without leaving your hands feeling greasy. Luxurious feeling and nice, subtle scent.
Dee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bangin' -2/28/2008 10:00:24 AM This is the best hand cream for dry, parched, cracked hands. My husband works with his hands and this is the only cream that actually heals the cracks in his hands.
Anonymous in New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!! -2/3/2006 1:16:21 PM My hands get very dry, and this was one of the best hand creams I've ever used. This product is truly worth getting. The price is great too.
Jeanne
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it -6/18/2006 6:07:07 AM Very smooth, moisturing, and nice smell. Highly Recommended for dry and normal hands!
dea
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -10/25/2006 7:06:50 AM The best hand cream I've ever tried. I am using it for 3 years now and my hands look 10 years younger. I am 43 now.
Lori R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
the best for your $$ -2/1/2007 4:06:05 PM I have tried lots of hand cremes, some over $40 and this beats it. It works great,not sticky or oily, smells nice and the tube lasts a long time!
Arjay
Overall Rating Overall Rating
OUtstanding -2/26/2006 4:55:57 PM I am a teacher at a daycare center and our hands getting real rough from all the washing. A parent gave each teacher a gift set including this hand lotion. I love this stuff and am now a dedicated user. My hands are soft and very handhold friendly.
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Most Amazing Handcream -6/29/2006 11:39:17 AM I've been using this product for years. It smells delicious and it makes my hands very soft. There is nothing that comes close.
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Hand lotions and creams are designed to keep the hands moisturized and soft throughout the entire year. While you may discover that you need to use these products more frequently during the winter months or if you visit a dry climate, they offer nourishing lipids and oils throughout the entire year, offering your hands valuable tools to help prevent unnecessary damage or dehydration. When you choose to read through our informative L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, you give yourself a valid opportunity to discover which formulas work well as far as pampering your hands with goodness.

Each of the existing L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews has been written by a customer like yourself, who has tried one of our lotions or creams. No one receives compensation of any kind for submitting their opinion. These commentaries are included here solely as a device to assist our customers in choosing their skin care products so that they can obtain formulas that meet their needs. If you find a need to read several of these L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, simply select the link to read “all” of the comments. You can also navigate to the product page and access customer-provided submissions on that page.

Once you have selected, received, and enjoyed using your new skin-softening lotion or cream, please consider writing a review of your own. It is free to do so, and it might be helpful to someone else. All you need is to login into your account and you are ready to go.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor