Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Whether you are a longtime user of lotions designed for use primarily with the hands or a newcomer to this corner of the beauty market, finding a product that performs well is readily accomplished if you search for a solution designed for your skin type, age, and concerns. While you can order random lotions from a variety of manufacturers, you have no real way of knowing whether or not they are going to perform well for you. Plus, you may end up spending more money than you need to in your quest for effective results. One of the easiest ways to find a moisturizing, skin-softening solution for the hands is to read through a bunch of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews that provide the opinions of customers who have already tried them.

Don’t worry that our selection of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews will overwhelm you, because they won’t. Most of our L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews are brief and to the point, offering little gems of wisdom about a specific product and how well it works, how much it costs, or how great it smells.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Junebug Dallas, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
One of the best! - 11/23/2010 9:11:46 PM This is a great hand cream than goes on smoothly and lasts forever. The best part is that it does not leave your hands feeling greasy.
Onlineshopper Browns Mills, N.J. Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way, excellent moisturization Cons: takes a bit of time to absorb, tube needs to be chgd. w/an opening that connects, metal should be chgd. to non-breakable
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A FANTASTIC EVERYDAY HAND CREAM!!!!! - 4/30/2010 8:09:22 PM This is one of the BEST hand creams that I've ever used and, I've tried at least 50 different ones. I find that if I exfoliate my hands every other day, then this (or any other hand or body cream) works so much better. Yes, it takes a bit of time to absorb fully but, I use this primarily before I go to sleep. In the morning, I wake-up with super soft hands. It's also a bit overpriced but, you are receiving 5.2 ounces and, it's highly concentrated. The scent is so subtle and relaxing. Almost, like a baby powder. It's heavenly to smell this before going to sleep. L'Occitane, please don't stop making this product. Thank you.
naturelover Chicago, IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
a good hand cream - 2/8/2010 11:31:35 AM I like the smell of this hand cream, it moisturizes well with normal skin type but not strong enough for very dry hands, in addition it also takes a while to absorb after application.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

You won't regret buying this amazing hand cream! - 10/15/2009 7:52:43 AM I love the shea butter hand cream. I have extremely dry hands and even after I wash my hands, my hands still feel smooth and mosturized. I highly recommend it to everyone.
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good product for dry, flaky skin - 4/19/2009 2:48:27 PM I put this product on my cheeks when they are dry and flaky and it's really soothing. It helps keeps the flakes from coming back!
jlpjlp Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Good product - 4/19/2009 2:42:18 PM I really like this hand cream. I have dry, sensitive skin and this product feels great.
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Cured my Eczema - 1/20/2009 7:08:31 PM I have been a loyal L'Occitane customer for over 10 years and the shea butter is their best product. I use the shea butter on dry spots caused by eczema and it successfully keeps itching and dryness at bay. One piece of advice, though: I buy the small tins of the shea butter (the $8 priced tins) rather than the large tin for a few reasons: (1) even though the small tins are overall more expensive than buying a large tin of the Organic shea butter, I have found that there is a significant difference in both texture and smell between the large and small tins. I don't know why, but it is true. I prefer the small tins; and (2) as this is a waxy product, I have found the large tin tends to get rather slippery and gummed up over a period of time. Instead, I buy the small tins to avoid this problem.
Serenity
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best hand cream ever! - 12/4/2008 4:05:30 PM I cannot live without this hand cream. I found this hand cream through my co-worker few years ago and I have not been without it since. I wash my hands so frequently and need to moisturize my hands often. Even though this cream's size is not so big, it lasts a long time because you only need very little amt each time you use. That little amt you use will moisturize your hands so well that I can go through few hand washings and the cream stays on. I cannot say enough about the quality of this hand cream. This stays in my purse at all times. This is the best hand cream I have ever tried and I have tried multiple kind from 99 cents to expensive kinds. Highly recommended for anyone
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't use too much - 11/2/2008 9:15:33 AM This really does soften my skin. I keep this in my desk drawer. (I'm a middle school teacher) and use it every day. A little goes a long way, so don't be "put off" by the size of the tube. It does take a while to absorb compared to other hand creams I've used. My students ask to use this sometimes (and the guys like it as much as the girls.) Probably will try the lotion next.
Jan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Absolutely love it. - 5/9/2008 12:07:03 PM Very soothing and pure and effective, this entire Shea Butter line is the best..!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Hand lotions and creams are designed to keep the hands moisturized and soft throughout the entire year. While you may discover that you need to use these products more frequently during the winter months or if you visit a dry climate, they offer nourishing lipids and oils throughout the entire year, offering your hands valuable tools to help prevent unnecessary damage or dehydration. When you choose to read through our informative L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, you give yourself a valid opportunity to discover which formulas work well as far as pampering your hands with goodness.

Each of the existing L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews has been written by a customer like yourself, who has tried one of our lotions or creams. No one receives compensation of any kind for submitting their opinion. These commentaries are included here solely as a device to assist our customers in choosing their skin care products so that they can obtain formulas that meet their needs. If you find a need to read several of these L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, simply select the link to read “all” of the comments. You can also navigate to the product page and access customer-provided submissions on that page.

Once you have selected, received, and enjoyed using your new skin-softening lotion or cream, please consider writing a review of your own. It is free to do so, and it might be helpful to someone else. All you need is to login into your account and you are ready to go.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL