Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL » Save up to 25% — Cyber Monday Specials | code SPECIAL »

Whether you are a longtime user of lotions designed for use primarily with the hands or a newcomer to this corner of the beauty market, finding a product that performs well is readily accomplished if you search for a solution designed for your skin type, age, and concerns. While you can order random lotions from a variety of manufacturers, you have no real way of knowing whether or not they are going to perform well for you. Plus, you may end up spending more money than you need to in your quest for effective results. One of the easiest ways to find a moisturizing, skin-softening solution for the hands is to read through a bunch of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews that provide the opinions of customers who have already tried them.

Don’t worry that our selection of L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews will overwhelm you, because they won’t. Most of our L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews are brief and to the point, offering little gems of wisdom about a specific product and how well it works, how much it costs, or how great it smells.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You won't regret buying this amazing hand cream! -10/15/2009 7:52:43 AM I love the shea butter hand cream. I have extremely dry hands and even after I wash my hands, my hands still feel smooth and mosturized. I highly recommend it to everyone.
jlpjlp Boston, MA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -4/19/2009 2:42:18 PM I really like this hand cream. I have dry, sensitive skin and this product feels great.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best hand cream ever! -12/4/2008 4:05:30 PM I cannot live without this hand cream. I found this hand cream through my co-worker few years ago and I have not been without it since. I wash my hands so frequently and need to moisturize my hands often. Even though this cream's size is not so big, it lasts a long time because you only need very little amt each time you use. That little amt you use will moisturize your hands so well that I can go through few hand washings and the cream stays on. I cannot say enough about the quality of this hand cream. This stays in my purse at all times. This is the best hand cream I have ever tried and I have tried multiple kind from 99 cents to expensive kinds. Highly recommended for anyone
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Don't use too much -11/2/2008 9:15:33 AM This really does soften my skin. I keep this in my desk drawer. (I'm a middle school teacher) and use it every day. A little goes a long way, so don't be "put off" by the size of the tube. It does take a while to absorb compared to other hand creams I've used. My students ask to use this sometimes (and the guys like it as much as the girls.) Probably will try the lotion next.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Absolutely love it. -5/9/2008 12:07:03 PM Very soothing and pure and effective, this entire Shea Butter line is the best..!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bangin' -2/28/2008 10:00:24 AM This is the best hand cream for dry, parched, cracked hands. My husband works with his hands and this is the only cream that actually heals the cracks in his hands.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -1/25/2008 3:03:18 AM Very moisturizing without leaving your hands feeling greasy. Luxurious feeling and nice, subtle scent.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's not worth $25. -12/14/2007 8:51:42 AM Yes, this is much better than most hand cream, but it's not worth $25. My hands get dry very soon, and I have to apply it again.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great deep moisturizer for hands! -2/28/2007 10:33:02 AM I have been using L'Occitane for several years and love most of their products. The she butter line is great. This hand cream is a rich, deep moisturizing formula. I did deduct half a smile because it does take a while to soak in. Best for use when you aren't in a hurry, such as bedtime. It is pricey also, but a little goes a long way.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try it -2/25/2007 9:46:16 AM Really great results, I keep the big tube by the bed and the smaller one in my handbag, would not use any other hand cream
prev next
Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Big Beauty Bonus with any $325 purchase & Cyber Monday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Hand lotions and creams are designed to keep the hands moisturized and soft throughout the entire year. While you may discover that you need to use these products more frequently during the winter months or if you visit a dry climate, they offer nourishing lipids and oils throughout the entire year, offering your hands valuable tools to help prevent unnecessary damage or dehydration. When you choose to read through our informative L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, you give yourself a valid opportunity to discover which formulas work well as far as pampering your hands with goodness.

Each of the existing L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews has been written by a customer like yourself, who has tried one of our lotions or creams. No one receives compensation of any kind for submitting their opinion. These commentaries are included here solely as a device to assist our customers in choosing their skin care products so that they can obtain formulas that meet their needs. If you find a need to read several of these L’Occitane Hand Creams Reviews, simply select the link to read “all” of the comments. You can also navigate to the product page and access customer-provided submissions on that page.

Once you have selected, received, and enjoyed using your new skin-softening lotion or cream, please consider writing a review of your own. It is free to do so, and it might be helpful to someone else. All you need is to login into your account and you are ready to go.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor