Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Aging, inevitably, comes with its cosmetic signposts: wrinkles, creases, crow’s-feet, dark eye patches, uneven tone and texture, dryness, and all the other “joys” of mature skin. These aren’t always easy to treat, but if they bother you, it’s a problem to be rigorously addressed. The L'Occitane Immortelle line, named for a Corsican wildflower bearing an age-defying essential oil, offers products that nourish and rejuvenate your skin while warding against some of these common maladies. If you’re interested in learning more, check out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, where we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together feedback on the brand’s specific offerings from customers who’ve tried the treatments.

We hope you’ll incorporate the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews into your research on these products. Getting some perspective directly from those with empirical experience with these formulations can help steer you to one or another, and gives you the chance to imagine them incorporated into our own private skincare regimen.

Seek out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews by finding the clearly labeled links on the line’s SkinStore.com overview page or individual profiles of products. If you end up trying out the L'Occitane Immortelle experience, write up your own review and post it alongside the others.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

NJRoni new jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This product works for me - 7/16/2013 11:52:13 AM I have used this product despite the stiff price for years and I no longer struggle with fine lines and dark circles. I don't want any. Lol. This cream is wonderful. My sensitive eyes are not bothered or irritated by it.
NoBrandLoyalty Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
One of my favorites - 12/10/2012 4:51:38 PM I love this cream. Right away I loved the natural herby smell and it feels great on my skin. It's not heavy nor lightweight. It's the perfect texture, working well for day and night. I'm not sure if it's helped with spots but it seems to smooth out my imperfections.
VJay Ft. Lauderdale Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing and cool
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Feels soothing and gentle to the eyes - 8/15/2012 8:40:48 AM This is a great cream. It feels cool and non irritating to the eyes. I have sensitive skin and I have no problems using this. very moisturizing.
katizz San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best serum I've used - 8/1/2012 2:05:49 PM This product is a bit pricey but no more than any other serum at department store cosmetic counters. I love that this product is made of mostly natural ingredients and I love the fragrance of wildflowers. I used the sample for a week and immediately saw a difference in my skin tone and my skin felt refreshed! I've been searching for a facial serum and finally found it and I'm in love with it!
Goodskin Florida Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a Winner - 2/11/2012 7:36:25 PM I have purchased several L'occitane creams in the past; my favorite being Milk Concentrate. Immortelle is simply just too heavy for my skin. Maybe if a person living in northern climbs the heaviness would not be as pronounced but here in Florida a lighter cream is called for. Immortelle may also be for someone with very dry skin. Generally L'occitane is a very good product line but not this one for me.
SaraP CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, hydrates, makes pores appear smaller
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
truly is divine! - 1/14/2012 9:58:08 AM I have combo dehydrated skin. My tolerates very few moisturizes and no matter how great they seem to absorb or hydrate, by the afternoon my face is a greasy, tight feeling mess. This is different. This thick cream transforms to an oil as soon as it comes in contact with my skin and smooths on like a dream. It takes a couple of minutes to absorb, but once it does it plumps my skin and my pores appear smaller, fine lines disappear, and tightness is gone. Makeup and sunscreen smooth on over it with no problems, and most of all, my face stays hydrated all day without becoming a grease slick at all. Highly recommended.
Del1 Southern CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
helpful - 1/11/2012 2:02:06 PM I have been using this cream for about a month, and it does seem that wrinkles are a little shallower and spots are fading slightly. I'm not sure if it will continue to improve my skin, but I hope so! A little goes a long way, and I have only made a small dent in the total amount in the jar, even though I am using it twice a day on most days. I have had rashes from similar products, and no problem with that so far either.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream - 10/22/2011 2:41:31 PM I received this as a sample. I love it and will buy it. My skin feels wonderful. The smell is heavenly!
Artmeliana Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: comes in a pot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Even good for oily skin - 8/31/2011 10:12:08 AM I have oily skin in summer and have been using this at night on top of my Korres Wild Rose brightening serum. I am approaching my mid-30s and am aware that moisturizing is important, even for oily skin. This is a light cream, almost a gel. After application it dries to a pleasant, light, almost powdery finish, so it doesn't feel like it is suffocating the pores. Perhaps over the winter, when I put away my mattifying summer lotion, I will be using it in the day to balance out the combination skin I get in winter. I am also pleased to be using more natural products on my skin, and especially my face, as it's the only face I've got!
Marly Orange Co., CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, excellent anti-aging results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent anti-wrinkle moisturizer - 8/9/2011 9:40:29 AM I cannot live wthout this moisturizer...I love everything about it. I've been looking for a good anti-aging day cream for a while & I've tried most expensive brands from Dior Capture totale, Chanel, La Mer, Shiseido future solutions, etc, uff too much $$$!! Thank God I found & fell in love with this French "organic" cream. I've switched all my skin care to products to those only with natural ingredients, essential oils, no colors, fragances or parabens yet with good anti-aging results. In fact I also started using the night cream (Very Precious) and my friends tell me that my skin looks bright, firm & glows!! I'm 43 and people usually guess I'm 34...ha, ha. Mercie Beaucoup L'Occitane!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

There’s a whole suite of innovative products under the L'Occitane Immortelle umbrella, all devoted to bringing out the very best look and feel to your complexion. That means there’s quite a bit of information to process as you investigate the possibilities. The L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews can be a good way to navigate through all the details we’ve compiled for you elsewhere—all via the voices of fellow SkinStore.com shoppers who care about dermatological health and high-quality cosmetics, just like you do.

The stories and perspectives contained within the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, for example, can shed some additional light onto the L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream, which wears two hats as a moisturizer and a treatment for aging symptoms. The L'Occitane Immortelle Eye Balm specifically addresses creases, dark patches, puffiness, and other common age-related afflictions of the eye area, a sensitive region demanding such focused products. You’ll also learn about the L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask, ideal for hydrating and nourishing normal to dry skin.

There’s plenty more to discover within the line, and the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews provide a great supplemental resource with which to do so. You’ll enjoy reading free-form and open-ended paragraphs detailing customer experiences, as well as the conciseness of some of the associated tidbits: starred ratings (evaluating price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), narrowed-down pros and cons, and the like. It all adds up to an excellent aid to your search for a high-quality anti-aging treatment.

We hope you enjoy browsing through the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, and we know others will enjoy reading any reflections you might produce once you end up trying one of the treatments for yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL