Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Aging, inevitably, comes with its cosmetic signposts: wrinkles, creases, crow’s-feet, dark eye patches, uneven tone and texture, dryness, and all the other “joys” of mature skin. These aren’t always easy to treat, but if they bother you, it’s a problem to be rigorously addressed. The L'Occitane Immortelle line, named for a Corsican wildflower bearing an age-defying essential oil, offers products that nourish and rejuvenate your skin while warding against some of these common maladies. If you’re interested in learning more, check out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, where we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together feedback on the brand’s specific offerings from customers who’ve tried the treatments.

We hope you’ll incorporate the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews into your research on these products. Getting some perspective directly from those with empirical experience with these formulations can help steer you to one or another, and gives you the chance to imagine them incorporated into our own private skincare regimen.

Seek out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews by finding the clearly labeled links on the line’s SkinStore.com overview page or individual profiles of products. If you end up trying out the L'Occitane Immortelle experience, write up your own review and post it alongside the others.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

scrunchy pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great on dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
really think it works - 2/11/2011 8:48:58 AM alittle goes a long way; worth the $
Marly Orange Co., CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44
Effective!!! - 1/11/2011 9:13:04 AM I LOVE L'occitane products & although my all time favorite is the Precious cream, now this night cream is my 2nd favorite. It's heavier yet absorbs as quickly as the precious cream. I noticed within a week the impressive firming effect, it increased the plumping or moisture of my skin smoothing wrinkles, and I aso noticed an amazing glow when I looked at my face in the morning. I've been using it for about 6 months....I'm 42 and most peolple tell me I look ten years younger!!!
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Gentle Toner - 9/17/2010 8:52:01 AM This is a great toner when I want something for after cleansing that has no AHAs or other strong ingredients. A nice,soothing product that is softening without being too greasy or heavy, or strongly scented. Very comforting after exfoliation or at-home peel, as well as a good everyday product. Can be slightly sticky during summer, but very good during drier months.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, non tearing, very faint fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No More Tears! - 9/17/2010 7:17:59 AM I bought this in an airport store during an unexpected, long winter layover, because I didn't have access to my facial moisturizer. I have tried many eye creams in my life, all of which caused terrible reactions- heavy tearing, redness, and itchy under-eye skin (how attractive!), regardless of price or how far from the actual eye I applied it. I was getting desperate because I knew I needed something for the eyes, at age 44. This was the FIRST one I've tried that caused none of those reactions. It's best for nighttime (for me). It is not greasy, absorbs quickly yet doesn't disappear, causes no crying, and has softened lines- with no heavy scent. Definitely worth the money!!
Sandiamountains New Mexico Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Sealing moisturizer - 8/25/2010 6:49:43 AM Buying my second jar. This is a great moisturizer. I have dry skin in New Mexico sun. I've tried many and love this product! Very deep moisturizer with a pleasant smell. I have sensitive skin and have no troubles with this moisturizer. Worth the money compared to others.
Sparky Webster, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wonderful product! - 7/2/2010 12:51:11 PM Although I can't honestly say I've seen a difference in under-eye circles, this is by far the best eye creme I've ever tried. It instantly softened my fine lines and the creme was absorbed very fast and nongreasy. It didn't interfere with my eye make-up or my contact lenses in any way. I use it both in the morning and at night. This one's worth the money... go for it!
skincarejunkie2010 Denver Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizing cream - 6/9/2010 8:04:43 PM I've spent thousands and thousands of dollars in the last decade trying to find good moisturizing cream/lotion. I've had them - from La Mer, Prevage to Philosophy, DDF to Oil of O'Lay. The list can go on and on. Some were better than others, some didn't do anything, and some were just average for the price. I'm glad to say that L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream is the best one I've tried so far and I"m relieved I won't be buying anything new next month. I"ll stick with this cream for a while. It absorbs quickly, it's super lightweight, doesn't have too many chemicals, has great texture. My skin felt soft.
brwneyedgirl Amman Jordan Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: needs more
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Divine? - 4/20/2010 3:52:56 AM I love L'Occitane products and thought that I would try this new addition to the line. Firstly, the product smells wonderful as all their products do and simply glides on velvety smooth. This is a good choice for someone who wants a lighter summer cream but who has drier skin. The only con for me is that I live in a dry climate and it is simply not enough of a moisture barrier for me. I think I will stick to the very precious cream.
Puddin Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin Cons: only use a dab or it balls up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous!! - 4/8/2010 3:18:05 AM I have extremely sensitive skin. This cream has been a god send. I developed a red, itchy rash on my eye lids and nothing I used helped. I tried this on a whim and cannot be without it. I apply it twice a day, and has an added benefit it also fades my dark circles. I LOVE this cream!!! Always keep two jars on hand.
MamaB Southington, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
So so eye cream - 2/22/2010 2:34:20 PM I got this one to use during winter. I think the word "balm" is very misleading, coz I was expecting a kinda thick texture eye cream. It is actually quite watery. Nonetheless, it is smooth and hydrates well. I think it helps to minimize the undereye dehydration fine lines. When it comes to brightening, don't see anything. My dark circles are still there.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

There’s a whole suite of innovative products under the L'Occitane Immortelle umbrella, all devoted to bringing out the very best look and feel to your complexion. That means there’s quite a bit of information to process as you investigate the possibilities. The L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews can be a good way to navigate through all the details we’ve compiled for you elsewhere—all via the voices of fellow SkinStore.com shoppers who care about dermatological health and high-quality cosmetics, just like you do.

The stories and perspectives contained within the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, for example, can shed some additional light onto the L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream, which wears two hats as a moisturizer and a treatment for aging symptoms. The L'Occitane Immortelle Eye Balm specifically addresses creases, dark patches, puffiness, and other common age-related afflictions of the eye area, a sensitive region demanding such focused products. You’ll also learn about the L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask, ideal for hydrating and nourishing normal to dry skin.

There’s plenty more to discover within the line, and the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews provide a great supplemental resource with which to do so. You’ll enjoy reading free-form and open-ended paragraphs detailing customer experiences, as well as the conciseness of some of the associated tidbits: starred ratings (evaluating price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), narrowed-down pros and cons, and the like. It all adds up to an excellent aid to your search for a high-quality anti-aging treatment.

We hope you enjoy browsing through the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, and we know others will enjoy reading any reflections you might produce once you end up trying one of the treatments for yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL