Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Aging, inevitably, comes with its cosmetic signposts: wrinkles, creases, crow’s-feet, dark eye patches, uneven tone and texture, dryness, and all the other “joys” of mature skin. These aren’t always easy to treat, but if they bother you, it’s a problem to be rigorously addressed. The L'Occitane Immortelle line, named for a Corsican wildflower bearing an age-defying essential oil, offers products that nourish and rejuvenate your skin while warding against some of these common maladies. If you’re interested in learning more, check out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, where we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together feedback on the brand’s specific offerings from customers who’ve tried the treatments.

We hope you’ll incorporate the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews into your research on these products. Getting some perspective directly from those with empirical experience with these formulations can help steer you to one or another, and gives you the chance to imagine them incorporated into our own private skincare regimen.

Seek out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews by finding the clearly labeled links on the line’s SkinStore.com overview page or individual profiles of products. If you end up trying out the L'Occitane Immortelle experience, write up your own review and post it alongside the others.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
skincarejunkie2010 Denver
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great moisturizing cream -6/9/2010 8:04:43 PM I've spent thousands and thousands of dollars in the last decade trying to find good moisturizing cream/lotion. I've had them - from La Mer, Prevage to Philosophy, DDF to Oil of O'Lay. The list can go on and on. Some were better than others, some didn't do anything, and some were just average for the price. I'm glad to say that L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream is the best one I've tried so far and I"m relieved I won't be buying anything new next month. I"ll stick with this cream for a while. It absorbs quickly, it's super lightweight, doesn't have too many chemicals, has great texture. My skin felt soft.
brwneyedgirl Amman Jordan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: needs more
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Divine? -4/20/2010 3:52:56 AM I love L'Occitane products and thought that I would try this new addition to the line. Firstly, the product smells wonderful as all their products do and simply glides on velvety smooth. This is a good choice for someone who wants a lighter summer cream but who has drier skin. The only con for me is that I live in a dry climate and it is simply not enough of a moisture barrier for me. I think I will stick to the very precious cream.
Puddin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin Cons: only use a dab or it balls up
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous!! -4/8/2010 3:18:05 AM I have extremely sensitive skin. This cream has been a god send. I developed a red, itchy rash on my eye lids and nothing I used helped. I tried this on a whim and cannot be without it. I apply it twice a day, and has an added benefit it also fades my dark circles. I LOVE this cream!!! Always keep two jars on hand.
MamaB Southington, CT
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So so eye cream -2/22/2010 2:34:20 PM I got this one to use during winter. I think the word "balm" is very misleading, coz I was expecting a kinda thick texture eye cream. It is actually quite watery. Nonetheless, it is smooth and hydrates well. I think it helps to minimize the undereye dehydration fine lines. When it comes to brightening, don't see anything. My dark circles are still there.
naturelover Chicago, IL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best moisturizer ever!!!!! -2/8/2010 11:37:48 AM It does what it proclaims. Nice herbal smell, although it's creamy but it spreads out easily and absorbs quickly. I have sensitive,acne prove skin. It didn't make me break out and make my face oily at all!!! This has been my second bottle, i can see my face is clearer than before. I love it :)
naturelover Chicago, IL
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ok eye cream, not too impressive -2/8/2010 11:25:08 AM I am a big L'occitane fan, but I am not too impressive with this eye cream. It definitely brighten up my eyes a little bit, but it is still to dry to use in Chicago's harsh winter. Maybe it would be more suitable for summer as a light moisturizer.
Peanut Houston, Tx
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not bad but not great -1/6/2010 4:50:00 AM For the price, this isn't a bad product. I find that it absorbs well and is very lightweight. I like it for temporary hydration but it really doesn't do anything for dark circles. I almost feel like it's too lightweight but then again, I have pretty dry skin especially in the winter time. I'd also prefer a pump bottle just for cleanliness.
LOccFan New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Eye Cream -7/31/2009 2:29:54 PM This cream works wonders. I had been using it for a couple of weeks when my husband asked if I was doing something different because my face and eyes were glowing. I swear by this stuff.
Lan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -10/14/2008 1:24:37 PM i love this eye balm pretty much, it is not heavy at all and very easy to be absorbed.it works well for my fine line too.
Belle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good stuff -11/27/2007 4:40:44 PM I have "young" skin so I don't know if I will see major wrinkle reductions but this cream keeps my skin soft and supple. It absorbs well and is not greasy. I would definitely keep it in my routine. It is especially nice to know that the ingredients are natural. Who needs all those chemicals on the face?
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

There’s a whole suite of innovative products under the L'Occitane Immortelle umbrella, all devoted to bringing out the very best look and feel to your complexion. That means there’s quite a bit of information to process as you investigate the possibilities. The L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews can be a good way to navigate through all the details we’ve compiled for you elsewhere—all via the voices of fellow SkinStore.com shoppers who care about dermatological health and high-quality cosmetics, just like you do.

The stories and perspectives contained within the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, for example, can shed some additional light onto the L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream, which wears two hats as a moisturizer and a treatment for aging symptoms. The L'Occitane Immortelle Eye Balm specifically addresses creases, dark patches, puffiness, and other common age-related afflictions of the eye area, a sensitive region demanding such focused products. You’ll also learn about the L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask, ideal for hydrating and nourishing normal to dry skin.

There’s plenty more to discover within the line, and the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews provide a great supplemental resource with which to do so. You’ll enjoy reading free-form and open-ended paragraphs detailing customer experiences, as well as the conciseness of some of the associated tidbits: starred ratings (evaluating price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), narrowed-down pros and cons, and the like. It all adds up to an excellent aid to your search for a high-quality anti-aging treatment.

We hope you enjoy browsing through the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, and we know others will enjoy reading any reflections you might produce once you end up trying one of the treatments for yourself.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor