Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Aging, inevitably, comes with its cosmetic signposts: wrinkles, creases, crow’s-feet, dark eye patches, uneven tone and texture, dryness, and all the other “joys” of mature skin. These aren’t always easy to treat, but if they bother you, it’s a problem to be rigorously addressed. The L'Occitane Immortelle line, named for a Corsican wildflower bearing an age-defying essential oil, offers products that nourish and rejuvenate your skin while warding against some of these common maladies. If you’re interested in learning more, check out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, where we here at SkinStore.com have gathered together feedback on the brand’s specific offerings from customers who’ve tried the treatments.

We hope you’ll incorporate the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews into your research on these products. Getting some perspective directly from those with empirical experience with these formulations can help steer you to one or another, and gives you the chance to imagine them incorporated into our own private skincare regimen.

Seek out the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews by finding the clearly labeled links on the line’s SkinStore.com overview page or individual profiles of products. If you end up trying out the L'Occitane Immortelle experience, write up your own review and post it alongside the others.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

naturelover Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Toner!!!! - 2/8/2010 11:42:27 AM I love this toner! It provides enough hydration to my dry and sensitive skin in winter and it does brighten up my face tone a little bit. Worth the price! The only Cons is it might be too heavy for summer. It's definitely a winter life saver !!!!
naturelover Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best moisturizer ever!!!!! - 2/8/2010 11:37:48 AM It does what it proclaims. Nice herbal smell, although it's creamy but it spreads out easily and absorbs quickly. I have sensitive,acne prove skin. It didn't make me break out and make my face oily at all!!! This has been my second bottle, i can see my face is clearer than before. I love it :)
naturelover Chicago, IL Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
ok eye cream, not too impressive - 2/8/2010 11:25:08 AM I am a big L'occitane fan, but I am not too impressive with this eye cream. It definitely brighten up my eyes a little bit, but it is still to dry to use in Chicago's harsh winter. Maybe it would be more suitable for summer as a light moisturizer.
Peanut Houston, Tx Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not bad but not great - 1/6/2010 4:50:00 AM For the price, this isn't a bad product. I find that it absorbs well and is very lightweight. I like it for temporary hydration but it really doesn't do anything for dark circles. I almost feel like it's too lightweight but then again, I have pretty dry skin especially in the winter time. I'd also prefer a pump bottle just for cleanliness.
LOccFan New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Amazing Eye Cream - 7/31/2009 2:29:54 PM This cream works wonders. I had been using it for a couple of weeks when my husband asked if I was doing something different because my face and eyes were glowing. I swear by this stuff.
Lan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

love it - 10/14/2008 1:24:37 PM i love this eye balm pretty much, it is not heavy at all and very easy to be absorbed.it works well for my fine line too.
Belle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff - 11/27/2007 4:40:44 PM I have "young" skin so I don't know if I will see major wrinkle reductions but this cream keeps my skin soft and supple. It absorbs well and is not greasy. I would definitely keep it in my routine. It is especially nice to know that the ingredients are natural. Who needs all those chemicals on the face?
ChRisTiNe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product!! - 7/17/2007 8:47:24 PM I use it as a night cream and the texture of my skin improves a lot after several days.
Layn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great pdt - 6/1/2007 8:45:44 AM such a great product. i have very sensitive skin and dry, i use it everyday now, my skin turns hydrated.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 3/2/2007 5:42:36 AM If you like an effective clean product then you can't go wrong with this cream, it is a stepped up version of the original precious cream and although it is more expensive it is worth the money. The anti aging effects are not startling but more a case of seeing a difference over time, gently and effective, I use the Immortelle elixir undewrneath (just one pump), and I am loving the results on my sun damaged wrinkly old 55 year old skin. A teriffic alternative to the harsher cosmetic/phatmaceuticals.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

There’s a whole suite of innovative products under the L'Occitane Immortelle umbrella, all devoted to bringing out the very best look and feel to your complexion. That means there’s quite a bit of information to process as you investigate the possibilities. The L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews can be a good way to navigate through all the details we’ve compiled for you elsewhere—all via the voices of fellow SkinStore.com shoppers who care about dermatological health and high-quality cosmetics, just like you do.

The stories and perspectives contained within the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, for example, can shed some additional light onto the L'Occitane Immortelle Precious Cream, which wears two hats as a moisturizer and a treatment for aging symptoms. The L'Occitane Immortelle Eye Balm specifically addresses creases, dark patches, puffiness, and other common age-related afflictions of the eye area, a sensitive region demanding such focused products. You’ll also learn about the L'Occitane Immortelle Face Cream Mask, ideal for hydrating and nourishing normal to dry skin.

There’s plenty more to discover within the line, and the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews provide a great supplemental resource with which to do so. You’ll enjoy reading free-form and open-ended paragraphs detailing customer experiences, as well as the conciseness of some of the associated tidbits: starred ratings (evaluating price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction), narrowed-down pros and cons, and the like. It all adds up to an excellent aid to your search for a high-quality anti-aging treatment.

We hope you enjoy browsing through the L'Occitane Immortelle Reviews, and we know others will enjoy reading any reflections you might produce once you end up trying one of the treatments for yourself.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL