Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : L'Occitane :

L'Occitane Reviews

L'Occitane reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Because there are so many products to talk about, SkinStore has put together a collection of L’Occitane Reviews that allow customers with experience using L’Occitane products to share their experiences and recommendations. L’Occitane Reviews provide extensive information about L’Occitane as a whole in addition to individual products.

You can view a full listing of all L’Occitane Reviews on the L’Occitane Reviews page or you can also view individual reviews on a particular product by navigating directly to the product page. Simply click the “Read Reviews” link or click the Reviews tab from the product page of the item you are interested in. Since the L’Occitane Reviews page holds so much information, you can sort by ranking and by date the reviews were entered.

Some L’Occitane Reviews contain limited information that only indicates the overall ranking. Other L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed rankings on different levels as well as additional information such as pros and cons that the product offers. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as geographical location, skin type and age. These are all important pieces of information that help make the collection of L’Occitane Reviews helpful and educational for other shoppers who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Traveller International traveller Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 1/12/2012 10:32:42 AM I have been using the l'Occitane Immortelle range for a little while and like it but don't love it. I learned about Angelica at a l'Occitane airport store, liked the samples and was overjoyed to learn that I could buy it on Skinstore.com. Angelica Hydration Cream has a lovely fragrance, but more importantly I love how my skin feels and looks after application. I still have a number of Immortelle products but prefer Angelica as my moisturiser. Have stocked up on this one!
Del1 Southern CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
helpful - 1/11/2012 2:02:06 PM I have been using this cream for about a month, and it does seem that wrinkles are a little shallower and spots are fading slightly. I'm not sure if it will continue to improve my skin, but I hope so! A little goes a long way, and I have only made a small dent in the total amount in the jar, even though I am using it twice a day on most days. I have had rashes from similar products, and no problem with that so far either.
ArtwomanNYC New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
My newest favorite product - 1/8/2012 6:35:01 AM It's perfect - lightweight, absorbs, skin feels moisturised but not greasy. I love it.
cream Baton Rouge, La
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 11/16/2011 5:35:53 PM I have used this product for years and it is great for really dry areas of the body.
Mathilde N.J. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/6/2011 7:16:55 AM I have given it as a gift and enjoy it myself. Very pleasant!
Jude1 Watertown, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smells so good - 11/6/2011 5:27:00 AM Besides being a good moisturizer, the fragrance is wonderful. Stays with me most of the day too.
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this cream - 10/22/2011 2:41:31 PM I received this as a sample. I love it and will buy it. My skin feels wonderful. The smell is heavenly!
jaye Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
The Shea Butter makes this product work. - 9/23/2011 10:38:12 AM Have re bought this product several times because it works. Not greasy either. I've tried several cuticle products and this seems to be the best.
Artmeliana Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: comes in a pot
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Even good for oily skin - 8/31/2011 10:12:08 AM I have oily skin in summer and have been using this at night on top of my Korres Wild Rose brightening serum. I am approaching my mid-30s and am aware that moisturizing is important, even for oily skin. This is a light cream, almost a gel. After application it dries to a pleasant, light, almost powdery finish, so it doesn't feel like it is suffocating the pores. Perhaps over the winter, when I put away my mattifying summer lotion, I will be using it in the day to balance out the combination skin I get in winter. I am also pleased to be using more natural products on my skin, and especially my face, as it's the only face I've got!
Seratonin Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: dry
L'Occitane Conditioner - 8/14/2011 1:32:02 PM Excellent all around conditioner. My hair is frequently dyed and tends to be dry. This stuff is amazing.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

SkinStore realizes that the shopping experience can be overwhelming with so many items to choose from. L’Occitane Reviews makes the process easier by providing genuine feedback from other SkinStore customers who have experience using L’Occitane products. Some of the L’Occitane Reviews are from shoppers who are new to using the brand. Other reviews are from experienced brand loyalists who have been using L’Occitane products for years.

If you have experience with L’Occitane, consider contributing to the collection of L’Occitane Reviews. You can do this by clicking the “Write a Review” link from any L’Occitane product page. Follow the directions from there. You can give as little or as much information as you wish. Many of the L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed accounts of how to use the product, what to watch out for, what to expect and what other products work well with the product being reviewed. When you choose to submit, L’Occitane Reviews, your entries will be published within about 48 hours after they have been approved. You can take pride in your contributions to the SkinStore community, creating a valuable resource for other customers seeking advice and recommendations when shopping for products.

Although SkinStore strives to present the most information possible to its shoppers, we understand that the customer is often the most reliable source when it comes to product feedback. L’Occitane Reviews are written by real customers who have experience with the product they are reviewing. L’Occitane Reviews make for a more efficient and more pleasant shopping experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL