Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

L'Occitane reviews

Because there are so many products to talk about, SkinStore has put together a collection of L’Occitane Reviews that allow customers with experience using L’Occitane products to share their experiences and recommendations. L’Occitane Reviews provide extensive information about L’Occitane as a whole in addition to individual products.

You can view a full listing of all L’Occitane Reviews on the L’Occitane Reviews page or you can also view individual reviews on a particular product by navigating directly to the product page. Simply click the “Read Reviews” link or click the Reviews tab from the product page of the item you are interested in. Since the L’Occitane Reviews page holds so much information, you can sort by ranking and by date the reviews were entered.

Some L’Occitane Reviews contain limited information that only indicates the overall ranking. Other L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed rankings on different levels as well as additional information such as pros and cons that the product offers. Some reviewers opt to share details about themselves such as geographical location, skin type and age. These are all important pieces of information that help make the collection of L’Occitane Reviews helpful and educational for other shoppers who are trying to decide what products to purchase.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Prettyfacemo Philadelphia, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/3/2011 8:27:56 AM A very "soft" nice-smelling, perfect for summer moisturizer. The pump makes it a breeze to use right after washing my hands. L'Occitane is fast becoming my favorite line.
Pam Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, makes hair so soft
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This conditioner is amazing!!! -4/26/2011 1:09:30 PM My hair was so dry this past winter. I got this conditioner as a sample with one of my orders. It worked wonders....made my hair smooth and silky...really repairs as its name says. The results also last for days so you don't really need to use daily. I tried the shampoo as well and it is ok but it is the conditioner that is worth the money. The scent is also really nice.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my hubby looooves this lotion!!! -4/15/2011 4:59:48 PM As in he uses it every time he gets out of the shower, he will only use this lotion & has a hissy if he runs out with no back up. I love it too, absorbs great and has a light pleasant smell, highly recomend for both men & women.
quikqua mammoth mountian, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use, super silky feeling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
sliky & smooth!!!!! -4/15/2011 3:59:56 PM This conditioner leaves my hair super silky & beautifully smooth. I have wavey dry hair and this product is just sucked up by my dry hair with all its wonderful botanical oils, awesome detangaler too, best conditioner I have ever used.....by far!!! Buy it! ;)
JUDEJ WNY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SOFT SKIN AGAIN -4/14/2011 10:11:13 AM I have very delicate skin and am prone to allergic reaction to food, meds and skin products. I finally found a product that has helped me so much. From the shampoo to soap to skin oil I highly recommend L'Occitane products. In particular, this oil has the most benefit and it has a wonderful fragrance which is clean and stays on. It is not oily in any way but absorbs into the skin at the touch. I am so happy to have tried and become an advocate of L'Occitane products.
esteek New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfectly Decadent -3/30/2011 1:02:23 PM This cream is great - w a light fragrance and absorbs quickly. It leaves your face feeling so smooth. I put it in the fridge sometimes and let it cool before I put it on my face.
CaliforniaPreppie Connecticut
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: subtle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Any time, anywhere -3/28/2011 8:01:53 AM It's light, but just noticeable enough to get the occasional compliment. Perfect for any time or anywhere.
violin Chicago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
it works well for me -3/8/2011 1:39:37 PM I like its structure, smell, and it works well for me
GraceL
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great gift for my mom -2/27/2011 10:05:00 AM I purchased this for my mom, and she likes it very much!
raa47 Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
THE Best Face Cream I've Used! -2/26/2011 4:04:24 PM I've tried them all, this is definitely THE best. The results are noticeable within a very short time, very amazing cream. It's one product that I can never run out of, a little expensive, but well worth the investment.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

SkinStore realizes that the shopping experience can be overwhelming with so many items to choose from. L’Occitane Reviews makes the process easier by providing genuine feedback from other SkinStore customers who have experience using L’Occitane products. Some of the L’Occitane Reviews are from shoppers who are new to using the brand. Other reviews are from experienced brand loyalists who have been using L’Occitane products for years.

If you have experience with L’Occitane, consider contributing to the collection of L’Occitane Reviews. You can do this by clicking the “Write a Review” link from any L’Occitane product page. Follow the directions from there. You can give as little or as much information as you wish. Many of the L’Occitane Reviews contain detailed accounts of how to use the product, what to watch out for, what to expect and what other products work well with the product being reviewed. When you choose to submit, L’Occitane Reviews, your entries will be published within about 48 hours after they have been approved. You can take pride in your contributions to the SkinStore community, creating a valuable resource for other customers seeking advice and recommendations when shopping for products.

Although SkinStore strives to present the most information possible to its shoppers, we understand that the customer is often the most reliable source when it comes to product feedback. L’Occitane Reviews are written by real customers who have experience with the product they are reviewing. L’Occitane Reviews make for a more efficient and more pleasant shopping experience.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor