Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

The wide array of natural skincare ingredients enhances the condition of our skin in so many ways. First, we avoid the harsh chemicals and preservatives that can take a toll on our skin’s luster and our overall health. Next, the natural ingredients that come from the earth offer beneficial healing properties, sweet fragrances, and even hydration for the skin. Shea butter is a well-known ingredient of skincare products from babies all the way to adults, delivering a healthy dose of moisture to the skin.

For a truly delightful collection of moisturizing skincare products, consider the L'Occitane Shea Butter lineup. You can read more about each individual product by browsing through our L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews, where you will gain additional insight about each item’s fragrance, texture, and immediate and lasting results on your skin and body. The L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews on our site feature extra gentle lotion, milk soap, ultra rich body scrub, and more. You can read through the reviews for just one product by visiting the individual product page or check out the whole collection of L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews right here.

Read More About L'Occitane reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -1/25/2008 3:03:18 AM Very moisturizing without leaving your hands feeling greasy. Luxurious feeling and nice, subtle scent.
Edy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's not worth $25. -12/14/2007 8:51:42 AM Yes, this is much better than most hand cream, but it's not worth $25. My hands get dry very soon, and I have to apply it again.
SYH
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful product -7/13/2007 5:29:09 PM This is by far the best foot cream that I've ever used.
Larisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best 100% natural product, ever. -4/10/2007 8:24:59 AM I love this stuff! I use it at night to calm my rosacea, and it has reduced the redness so much, people can't tell I have rosacea at all. It's good for regular dryness, too, of course. Don't let the heavy feel worry you; it's occlusive and will not cause acne.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Results -3/4/2007 4:57:18 AM Give your feet a treat, the entire Loccitane range is addictive and this is no exception, lovely consistency, feet feel fresh and moisturized without tackiness. The only trouble is that you will just have to keep it by the bedside always!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great cream! -2/28/2007 10:40:10 AM I use L'Occitane a lot. This is an excellent cream. Very nice texture. Deeply moisturizes, but doesn't feel greasy. I did deduct a half smile because it is expensive. It is so rich though, a little does go a long way.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great deep moisturizer for hands! -2/28/2007 10:33:02 AM I have been using L'Occitane for several years and love most of their products. The she butter line is great. This hand cream is a rich, deep moisturizing formula. I did deduct half a smile because it does take a while to soak in. Best for use when you aren't in a hurry, such as bedtime. It is pricey also, but a little goes a long way.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try it -2/25/2007 9:46:16 AM Really great results, I keep the big tube by the bed and the smaller one in my handbag, would not use any other hand cream
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -2/25/2007 9:45:17 AM I use this every night as a 'mask' almost and my 55 year old hands appreciate it! Nails are stronger too. The Foot cream is also really good. These are very pure products that deliver results. Have used this for a long time and it shows.
COLLEEN
Overall Rating Overall Rating
TOO THICK TUBE IS POOR -2/5/2007 6:53:49 AM SURELY THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST HAND CREAMS. THE TUBE IS A BIG PROBLEM. THE THICK RICH BUTTERY CREAM IS SO HARD TO SQUEEZE OUT OF THE TUBE.THE TUBE TEARS BEFORE THE PRODUCT IS DONE.BEFORE TRYING THIS TRY MIRACLE HANDS WITH ALOE VERA FOR $10 IN CVS...IT WORKS BETTER FOR LESS MONEY AND LESS HASSLE.I HAD THE WORLDS DRIEST HANDS
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Product reviews serve as a great way to get to know more about a particular product or collection of products before you spend any money trying them out for yourself. A good product review contains an actual customer’s honest opinion with details on personal use of the product, favorite features, least favorite features, and general information about product use. The most helpful product reviews also contain details as far as the results the reviewer noticed, both immediately and over continued use. If you are interested in fine quality skincare products that offer a luxurious experience, check out these L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews so you can discover what options are available to you.

The L'Occitane Shea Butter products range from lotions and scrubs to soaps, hand and foot creams, and even nail and cuticle creams. With so many types of products in this line, reading the L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews can make it easier to choose one or two as a starting point, especially if you aren’t familiar with this brand or product line. Some of our customers leave such great detail, even down to the number of days it took while using these products for them to see a difference in their skin’s condition.

Once you are familiar with reading different product reviews, you can consider writing your own reviews. If you have tried any of these shea butter products, consider posting your own feedback in with our L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews. Your insight and personal experience with the products can be greatly beneficial to other customers who are searching for effective and helpful products for different skincare needs.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor