Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

The wide array of natural skincare ingredients enhances the condition of our skin in so many ways. First, we avoid the harsh chemicals and preservatives that can take a toll on our skin’s luster and our overall health. Next, the natural ingredients that come from the earth offer beneficial healing properties, sweet fragrances, and even hydration for the skin. Shea butter is a well-known ingredient of skincare products from babies all the way to adults, delivering a healthy dose of moisture to the skin.

For a truly delightful collection of moisturizing skincare products, consider the L'Occitane Shea Butter lineup. You can read more about each individual product by browsing through our L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews, where you will gain additional insight about each item’s fragrance, texture, and immediate and lasting results on your skin and body. The L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews on our site feature extra gentle lotion, milk soap, ultra rich body scrub, and more. You can read through the reviews for just one product by visiting the individual product page or check out the whole collection of L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews right here.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Jo
Overall Rating Overall Rating

dry skin and spots? - 2/21/2008 11:49:37 AM If, like me, you suffer spots and dry sensitive flaky skin - this is your product.
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful - 1/25/2008 3:03:18 AM Very moisturizing without leaving your hands feeling greasy. Luxurious feeling and nice, subtle scent.
Edy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's not worth $25. - 12/14/2007 8:51:42 AM Yes, this is much better than most hand cream, but it's not worth $25. My hands get dry very soon, and I have to apply it again.
SYH
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful product - 7/13/2007 5:29:09 PM This is by far the best foot cream that I've ever used.
Larisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best 100% natural product, ever. - 4/10/2007 8:24:59 AM I love this stuff! I use it at night to calm my rosacea, and it has reduced the redness so much, people can't tell I have rosacea at all. It's good for regular dryness, too, of course. Don't let the heavy feel worry you; it's occlusive and will not cause acne.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Results - 3/4/2007 4:57:18 AM Give your feet a treat, the entire Loccitane range is addictive and this is no exception, lovely consistency, feet feel fresh and moisturized without tackiness. The only trouble is that you will just have to keep it by the bedside always!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this soap! - 2/28/2007 10:44:25 AM Use L'Occitane all the time. This is a very nice soap. Is gentle and moisturizing. Has pleasant subtle smell. Leaves skin feeling soft and clean. Did deduct one smile because is expensive.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOve it! - 2/28/2007 10:42:06 AM Have used for years. Always keep them on hand. Great for lips! Good for any dry area, such as cuticles. My sons love it for chapped lips, as it doesn't have a shiny look or "girly" packageing. Is easy to carry and it works great!
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great cream! - 2/28/2007 10:40:10 AM I use L'Occitane a lot. This is an excellent cream. Very nice texture. Deeply moisturizes, but doesn't feel greasy. I did deduct a half smile because it is expensive. It is so rich though, a little does go a long way.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great deep moisturizer for hands! - 2/28/2007 10:33:02 AM I have been using L'Occitane for several years and love most of their products. The she butter line is great. This hand cream is a rich, deep moisturizing formula. I did deduct half a smile because it does take a while to soak in. Best for use when you aren't in a hurry, such as bedtime. It is pricey also, but a little goes a long way.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Product reviews serve as a great way to get to know more about a particular product or collection of products before you spend any money trying them out for yourself. A good product review contains an actual customer’s honest opinion with details on personal use of the product, favorite features, least favorite features, and general information about product use. The most helpful product reviews also contain details as far as the results the reviewer noticed, both immediately and over continued use. If you are interested in fine quality skincare products that offer a luxurious experience, check out these L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews so you can discover what options are available to you.

The L'Occitane Shea Butter products range from lotions and scrubs to soaps, hand and foot creams, and even nail and cuticle creams. With so many types of products in this line, reading the L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews can make it easier to choose one or two as a starting point, especially if you aren’t familiar with this brand or product line. Some of our customers leave such great detail, even down to the number of days it took while using these products for them to see a difference in their skin’s condition.

Once you are familiar with reading different product reviews, you can consider writing your own reviews. If you have tried any of these shea butter products, consider posting your own feedback in with our L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews. Your insight and personal experience with the products can be greatly beneficial to other customers who are searching for effective and helpful products for different skincare needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL