Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The wide array of natural skincare ingredients enhances the condition of our skin in so many ways. First, we avoid the harsh chemicals and preservatives that can take a toll on our skin’s luster and our overall health. Next, the natural ingredients that come from the earth offer beneficial healing properties, sweet fragrances, and even hydration for the skin. Shea butter is a well-known ingredient of skincare products from babies all the way to adults, delivering a healthy dose of moisture to the skin.

For a truly delightful collection of moisturizing skincare products, consider the L'Occitane Shea Butter lineup. You can read more about each individual product by browsing through our L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews, where you will gain additional insight about each item’s fragrance, texture, and immediate and lasting results on your skin and body. The L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews on our site feature extra gentle lotion, milk soap, ultra rich body scrub, and more. You can read through the reviews for just one product by visiting the individual product page or check out the whole collection of L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews right here.

  
Read More About L'Occitane Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this stuff! - 2/28/2007 10:29:26 AM I have used this shea butter for several years. Is great for lips! It is also good for dry cuticles, or any dry area. Gentle, and good with sensitive skin. My teenage boys even love it for chapped lips, as it doesn't have a shiny look, or odor. Is expensive, but lasts a long time.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Try it - 2/25/2007 9:46:16 AM Really great results, I keep the big tube by the bed and the smaller one in my handbag, would not use any other hand cream
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 2/25/2007 9:45:17 AM I use this every night as a 'mask' almost and my 55 year old hands appreciate it! Nails are stronger too. The Foot cream is also really good. These are very pure products that deliver results. Have used this for a long time and it shows.
COLLEEN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

TOO THICK TUBE IS POOR - 2/5/2007 6:53:49 AM SURELY THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST HAND CREAMS. THE TUBE IS A BIG PROBLEM. THE THICK RICH BUTTERY CREAM IS SO HARD TO SQUEEZE OUT OF THE TUBE.THE TUBE TEARS BEFORE THE PRODUCT IS DONE.BEFORE TRYING THIS TRY MIRACLE HANDS WITH ALOE VERA FOR $10 IN CVS...IT WORKS BETTER FOR LESS MONEY AND LESS HASSLE.I HAD THE WORLDS DRIEST HANDS
COLLEEN
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A GOOD MOISTURIZER - 2/5/2007 6:49:45 AM SHEA BUTTER IS THE BEST MOISTURIZER BAR NONE. THIS DOES JUST THAT BUT HAS NO ANTI AGING BENEFITS FOR PRIOR DAMAGE. MOISTURE IS THE KEY TO PREVENTING NEW DAMAGE. I PREFERRED THEIR DISCONTINUED SHEA NIGHT CREAM. IT WAS RICHER.
Lori R.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best for your $$ - 2/1/2007 4:06:05 PM I have tried lots of hand cremes, some over $40 and this beats it. It works great,not sticky or oily, smells nice and the tube lasts a long time!
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for winter - 12/17/2006 8:36:27 AM I have a severely dry and sensitive skin. I've tried lots of moisturizer even the expensive ones like La Prairie and La Mer, so far this is the only one that can keep my skin moisturized during the harsh winter days. it leaves your skin soft and supple all day. I'm impressed!
dea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 10/25/2006 7:06:50 AM The best hand cream I've ever tried. I am using it for 3 years now and my hands look 10 years younger. I am 43 now.
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Cream - 9/2/2006 12:43:34 PM This is light when well rubbed in. If, like me, you are well intentioned but just run out of time, then you probably only moisturize every second or third day...this is the cream for you!! The moisturizing properties seem to last and last. Well worth a try for dry skin, also, prices on Skinstore are very very keen in comparison with Loccitane stores throughout Europe, including France where it is made!!!
Anonymous in New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST FOOT CREAM - 8/18/2006 3:20:08 PM I exercise alot, almost 8 miles of walking a day. My feet get sooo dry. I rub this cream in at night and I wake up with smooth, silky feet. I highly recommend this foot cream for everybody.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional L'Occitane Reviews Information

Product reviews serve as a great way to get to know more about a particular product or collection of products before you spend any money trying them out for yourself. A good product review contains an actual customer’s honest opinion with details on personal use of the product, favorite features, least favorite features, and general information about product use. The most helpful product reviews also contain details as far as the results the reviewer noticed, both immediately and over continued use. If you are interested in fine quality skincare products that offer a luxurious experience, check out these L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews so you can discover what options are available to you.

The L'Occitane Shea Butter products range from lotions and scrubs to soaps, hand and foot creams, and even nail and cuticle creams. With so many types of products in this line, reading the L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews can make it easier to choose one or two as a starting point, especially if you aren’t familiar with this brand or product line. Some of our customers leave such great detail, even down to the number of days it took while using these products for them to see a difference in their skin’s condition.

Once you are familiar with reading different product reviews, you can consider writing your own reviews. If you have tried any of these shea butter products, consider posting your own feedback in with our L'Occitane Shea Butter Reviews. Your insight and personal experience with the products can be greatly beneficial to other customers who are searching for effective and helpful products for different skincare needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL