Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : MaMa Lotion :

MaMa Lotion Reviews

MaMa Lotion reviews

 

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |
Sort results by:

renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 9/14/2007 6:06:52 AM My skin is glowing!!! You may be tempted to use more than recommended but that is not necessary. Follow the instructions and you will receive great results! I will continue to purchase this product!
Pam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great AHA - 8/19/2007 7:19:49 AM mama lotion is a great product that has really cleared up my acne. I think it actually works better than prescription retinoids in that respect. I am so glad that skinstore finally has it.
Connie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

unbelievable! - 8/18/2007 5:50:01 PM I have tried just about everything. I have oily, acne prone skin but need to worry about aging skin as well. This stuff is a miracle. I bought it a month ago and use it every day-even thou it says every other day. I follow up with an oil free moisturizer and then an spf mineral foundation with a neutral color(by Arbonne). The MaMa lotion gives me a rosy glow and my large pores have practically disappeared. My acne scars are almost non existent, and my skin looks absolutely radiant. I used to have to use blotting papers all day for the excess oil but no longer. I was skeptical about this product since I did not know anything about it. I am totally hooked now. Almost did not want to share my big secret with others! But, oh well...........
Jackie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW!!! - 8/16/2007 2:07:44 PM I can't believe how much this has already helped. My acne scarring is pretty much almost all faded away. Its only been 3 weeks!! This stuff is truely amazing!
c
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 8/8/2007 12:07:34 PM I love this. It really works with acne scarring!
C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works! - 8/7/2007 12:43:29 PM I've only been using it for about 2 weeks and already see results!! GREAT!!
JW
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST for Acne Scarring - 8/5/2007 6:13:51 PM I've tried everything, and I mean EVERYTHING for my skin but this is by far the best. It cleared up my acne and acne scars quickly. I use it 2x a week for maintenance now.
shar
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 8/5/2007 7:13:04 AM I'm so glad skinstore started to sell this product I ordered mama lotion from an other skin-storewebsite. this is agreat product, it evens out your skin tone . mamma lotion has made my skin look better now at age 44 than it was 10 years ago.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wanted to like it - 7/11/2007 3:25:41 PM This is the only product I have ever had to return. The first couple of weeks it was fine then it dried out my skin bad. I even used vaseline to help my skin. Everyone seems to like it but my skin didn't at all. I will stick to MD Forte II products. I am older 60 so maybe that was the problem I don't know. Others have loved it what can I say.
AAtlantis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The BEST EVER - 7/9/2007 8:54:20 PM This is seriously the best product I've ever used (and I've used a lot). I'm glad to see skinstore carry it finally! I had acne scars galore and moderate acne. Within a week this product cleared it all up. I use it 2x a week (its a strong product) for maintenance now and it keeps my skin looking great.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL