Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
next
crazyaboutMD Biloxi, MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely the best! -8/27/2015 9:54:04 PM I have been using MD Formulations products for over 10 years now. Every once in a while, I will get a freebe product and test it out, but I always go back to/stick with the MD Formulations b/c I have never found another product that works as well and also hydrates. The 14% glycolic in this takes some getting used to and takes time for your skin to build up to daily wear. After about 2 weeks, your skin has shed all of the dead skin and your face looks much younger and healthier. I love, love, love this product and highly recommend all of the MD line!
badkitty Philadelphia, PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works best with other MD Formulations products -4/4/2015 7:59:14 PM I have oily skin in the T-Zone and this product keeps me dry and matte all day. I constantly get compliments on my skin since I've started using MD Formulations products. I've discovered that the trick is to apply this primer and let it dry for a few minutes before applying makeup over it. Otherwise, I think it mixes with my foundation and doesn't work as well.
Idobeauty New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's effective.... -1/13/2014 9:08:39 PM I have been using benzoyl peroxide products for years. This one is effective in preventing and treating acne, but it isn't the finest consistency. It does however rub into skin, leaving no uneveness behind. Not super expensive, but not the cheapest. Probably has higher quality ingredients than other BP products out there, many of which irritate my skin. I'll repurchase.
KCFan Florida
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
First Time User -12/27/2013 10:59:14 AM fresh, clean products - ordered sample kit which gave me chance to try several products - will not need all items, but it was good to try small size
stilllooking chicago
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/22/2012 7:40:27 AM No visable difference. Did not reduce puffyness or lines. I think that lines showed more due to its drying efect. Expensive.
Addison51806 Pueblo, Colorado
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not what i expected,but loved it! -7/4/2012 6:27:17 AM It is more of a toner then a lotion.I used a cotton pad to appy it. After one use my skin was less oily, smoother texture, pores smaller and acne was healing. Love it this will be a staple in my skin care routine!
EatClean Denver, CO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -2/1/2012 9:59:01 AM This stuff works! I am in my 30's and have struggled with pretty severe acne since my early teens. I have tried pretty much every over the counter and prescription product short of accutane, and this works better than most of them. I use it with the glycare cleansing gel and a clarisonic. Is my skin perfectly clear? No. But it is smoother and clearer than it has been in years, and the old scars are fading. Great product, and a great value.
mmaria los angeles
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
had high hopes -1/27/2012 4:16:24 PM it probably wouldve worked better if it didnt cause oiliness in my skin. i felt oily after 20 minutes of applying it. and it also balls up in ur face so let it dry. it was also very sticky. i put cetaphil moisturier over it and my skin would get really oily. the concept is there but needs to be revised for oily skin people.
grandmajojo Travelers Rest, SC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/16/2011 4:21:17 PM I have used vita a plus anti aging for many years and I know it works because my skin doesn't look like some 66 year old appear.
Bgyrl80 Atlanta, GA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
MD Form Critical Care Review -9/17/2011 11:40:52 AM The only thing I was concerned about is the texture. It appeared to be slightly curdled so I was a bit unsure if it might've been expired. 1st time purchasing the product. Not sure how the texture is suppose to appear
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor