Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Sashahg NC
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: poor package
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective but the package is poor -9/14/2011 12:28:10 PM I bought this for my husband and the effectiveness can be seen the next day. However, the package has dual caps and I don't quite get the purpose of them. The silver one can be pulled off and the other one needs twisting. Because of the content's texture, I usually place the bottle upside down, so I need the silver cap for support and can't just throw it away.
JaneC Florida
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Eye Cream Ever -7/30/2011 12:06:11 PM It's the best eye cream I have ever used for years. It leaves you with a good feeling around eyes, and good results come in 2 weeks! BTW, it's not even as pricy!
ahca San Jose, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
mom loves it! -7/26/2011 8:25:02 AM i got this for mom and she just loves it!! after using it for 2 weeks, she said she can tell the pores are smaller, freckles and dark spots are lighter, skin are smoother. she just love this a lot!
riccahet new york, ny
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, refines wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT JUST FOR ACNE -4/1/2011 7:40:36 AM This product is amazing on my skin. It not only makes it feel extremely smooth, it refines tiny wrinkles, and definitely makes large pores on nose much smaller
Loulou72 Mt Eliza
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Continuious Renewal Serum Sensitive -3/15/2011 3:45:57 PM I have been using this product for nearly 10 years & I love it! It really keeps the acne and blackheads at bay.
TASY Pittsburgh
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Like It! -3/11/2011 7:40:43 PM People say I have many sensitivities, including reactions to various skin products. I'm pleased to report that I've had no such reaction with Vit A Plus Illuminating Masque. I purchased this product, along with another brand antioxidant treatment (SkinCeuticals CE Ferulic - also good), to begin working on my uneven skin tone and various age spots which began in my mid 40s. I'm now in my mid 50s. I've only been using the product twice a week for a few weeks but I am noticing subtle improvements (skin looks brighter) and I plan to continue. The packaging states that it is gentle enough for everyday use and I do believe that is true. The Masque is truly gentle, feels comforting, and results in a pleasant experience. The price point was such that it was worth trying and, thus far, I am pleased.
oggysma Alberta, Canada
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great product -2/26/2011 9:42:37 AM have tried many products for skin clarity, this one does the trick. My skin has less red and age spots or sun damage is much lighter and skin is smoother. Will continue to use this product
Shaza Melbourne Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Would not use anything else -2/5/2011 2:59:28 PM This product is amazing its smoothing, plumping, hydrating, healing and strengething. Its not only anti-aging but also very repairing on scar tissue.
Irishka Napa
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Benzoyl Peroxide 10 -12/27/2010 10:47:23 AM Love this product! Really light and gentle, doesnt dry the skin at all , but at the same time works really fast. You can see the improvement next day.
weno Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: effective Cons: expensive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Expensive, but worth it -12/5/2010 7:11:42 AM I use the Glycare Gel as a spot treatment along with the rest of the MDF Adult Acne line and a Clarisonic. In the past 2 months I've seen a huge improvement in my skin. It is clearer, smoother, and I have half as many blackheads. The only drawback to this product is the price and the fact that it is quite sticky. When used with other products it can ball up and rub off. It also tingles a little bit, but it doesn't bother me. I wouldn't recommend it if you have sensitive skin, though.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor