Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Shaza Melbourne Australia Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Would not use anything else - 2/5/2011 2:59:28 PM This product is amazing its smoothing, plumping, hydrating, healing and strengething. Its not only anti-aging but also very repairing on scar tissue.
Mitzi San Antonio, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This product works for me! - 1/24/2011 7:45:59 PM I am 63 years young with dry skin and rosacea. This product keeps my face feeling hydrated all day and night. It helps to minimize rosacea irritation. Since I began using MD Formulations people comment on my smooth, clear skin.
Irishka Napa Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Benzoyl Peroxide 10 - 12/27/2010 10:47:23 AM Love this product! Really light and gentle, doesnt dry the skin at all , but at the same time works really fast. You can see the improvement next day.
weno Texas Pros: effective Cons: expensive, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Expensive, but worth it - 12/5/2010 7:11:42 AM I use the Glycare Gel as a spot treatment along with the rest of the MDF Adult Acne line and a Clarisonic. In the past 2 months I've seen a huge improvement in my skin. It is clearer, smoother, and I have half as many blackheads. The only drawback to this product is the price and the fact that it is quite sticky. When used with other products it can ball up and rub off. It also tingles a little bit, but it doesn't bother me. I wouldn't recommend it if you have sensitive skin, though.
Izoh Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for Adult Acne - 8/20/2010 6:28:50 AM I love this product! I have used it for about 2 years now and I wear it everyday. While a bottle does run around $50 (although with skin store you save a ton!), it will last you forever! I have very temperamental skin which tends to break out and scar easily. I bought this serum for my acne scars, hoping it would lighten them. I would say it definitely helps with that, but what it is great at is helping keep breakouts at bay! I use Proactiv, but their lotion is way too heavy for the daytime. This goes underneath my lotion very nicely and helps me fight embarrassing skin conditions all day!
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive, drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good for blackheads - 7/30/2010 4:16:16 PM I think this product is best for clogged pores like blackheads. I noticed the size of the pores looked smaller after using. It doesn't seem to help much on an inflamed pimple though. It WILL cause your skin to dry out and possibly peel. I have been peeling off flakes of skin on my nose and chin for days. I don't have sensitive skin either. Just beware of that.
TravelGirl Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for me, keeps the brown spots away - 7/6/2010 9:08:47 AM One of the few items I have ever re-ordered over & over. I carry the pen with me on all my travels. Gets rid of blemishes and for the ones I don't catch in time...gets rid of the brown spot.
KCRedhead Kansas City Pros: gentle Cons: pads very dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not impressed - 2/19/2010 3:37:37 PM I tried this product thinking I might be able to save some money because the products I do like are a bit more expensive (MD Skincare). I am glad I did not invest too much in this one. I am 52 years old and I have found that the MD Skincare product which is similar to this but has two steps is great. This one however, the pads have little to no "formula" on them. And while I think that they work - it is a minimal difference. Guess I will have to keep spending on the higher priced product.
luvyourskin Southern, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Will buy again! - 1/12/2010 11:46:56 AM I was afraid to use anything with glycolic in it due to a bad breakout episode last year, however, after reading from a dermatologist that this would be good for my skin (to get rid of brown spots/acne scars) I decided to give it a go. I have been using this for about a month now, once a week and really love it. It is gentle, I have not experienced any irritation at all and it seems to be making my skin brighter by getting rid of any scars or brown spots. I will continue to use this once a week and definitely continue to purchase for the future.
artist Tucson, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/12/2009 9:41:44 PM MD Formulations is the only product I have ever used that actually keeps my skin clear, smooth, wrinkle free and controls oilyness. No other product has ever done this for me. I have used these products for 15 years and everytime I tried some other expensive product after I ran out of MD, I regreted it. I am very disappointed that Ulta has quit carrying MD Formulations....bad move on their part!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL