Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Megumi
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Weird -3/22/2009 10:45:42 AM I bought this as a cheap alternative to MD Formulations glycare 12% (because its a great product, just expensive). It's not the same at all, it's very fluid like (like a toner) and left my skin very sticky. After washing my face it still felt sticky and for a product formulated specifically for acne prone, oily skin, it shouldn't leave your skin feeling ickier than before. Sorry MD formulations but this is going back.
Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't Live Without -2/2/2009 11:00:12 PM If I could only choose one beauty product to take with me on a deserted island..this would be it. I've been using these daily for almost 3 years now, and my skin has never been better.
Holly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle!! -11/8/2008 1:21:29 PM I stopped using this product a few years ago. Since then I have endured harsh peels and clinical lightening products to clear acne scars and even my skin tone. Nothing worked because my skin became so toxic and hurt! Out of desperation, I came back to my regimen that I was using before but was lured away by better promises of beautiful skin. Boy, was I wrong!! This product, coupled with the other MD products has cleared my skin and faded the scars in only a few weeks. This and the Intensive Vita-A have decreased even my deeper lines. In fact, I am no longer considering B-tox! Not one person believes I am 50! These products would be a bargain at twice the price considering the results. I consider it a steal because you need very little to reap the benefits!!
Kerry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great produc -11/6/2008 4:09:21 AM I have been using the MD Formulations product line for many years ever since I had a facial at a highly recommended spa that used MD Formulations exclusively. I used this Daily Peel Pad product for the first time yesterday. I did not experience any tingling, which made me wonder if it was working but I saw results. Fresher, brighter face. It did a good job removing the dull skin. I would recommend this product to anyone seeking a fresher appearance. I have somewhat sensitive skin and experienced no negative reactions.
nicole
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful BP Product -7/17/2008 5:38:16 PM This product is not drying like drugstore BP products. Feels very nice going on. I use it in combination with AHA and salicylic acid products and my skin is finally clear. Not since my second round of accutane 8 years ago have I had clear skin.
Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works but very drying -5/30/2008 7:27:09 AM This product definitely resurfaced my undereye area and improved the nasty crowe's feet BUT it was really drying and made my skin very raw. All-in-all, i would recommend it based on the results but if your skin is at all sensitive, take it slow.
Melanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff -5/6/2008 2:15:08 PM Makes my skin very smooth and cleared up my acne! Due to the glycolic acid, this cream will make your skin more sensitive to UV radiation and can increase the chance of age spots, so don't forget your sunscreen!
Tamera, AL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this! -4/27/2008 4:40:18 AM Excellent product. Gentle enough for my sensitive skin but gets the job done. Not overdrying or harsh. Better than any AHA cream product I've ever tried over the past 10 years.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -4/15/2008 9:49:33 AM It will not make your face break out even if you are acne prone. Is suitable for sensitive skin. After second use you should have a healthy glow and firmer skin (due to the glycolic/ exfoliating action). Might sting a bit on neck. Has pleasant lavender scent. I am early thirties and this is one of my favorites for 'turning back the clock'. I really enjoy this product. This is a wonderful brand for me so far, delivering visible results.
Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Extremely satisfied, it delivers -4/14/2008 6:51:23 PM I use a gentle little disposable sponge from Sally's to remove masque (more exfoliation). From second use my skin is firmer, and brighter and more even. I also use Kinerase gentle wash for all skin types and Skinceuticals C E Ferulic both of which were recommended by my dermatologist. My current regimen has turned back the clock.
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor