Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Melanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff -5/6/2008 2:15:08 PM Makes my skin very smooth and cleared up my acne! Due to the glycolic acid, this cream will make your skin more sensitive to UV radiation and can increase the chance of age spots, so don't forget your sunscreen!
Tamera, AL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this! -4/27/2008 4:40:18 AM Excellent product. Gentle enough for my sensitive skin but gets the job done. Not overdrying or harsh. Better than any AHA cream product I've ever tried over the past 10 years.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -4/15/2008 9:49:33 AM It will not make your face break out even if you are acne prone. Is suitable for sensitive skin. After second use you should have a healthy glow and firmer skin (due to the glycolic/ exfoliating action). Might sting a bit on neck. Has pleasant lavender scent. I am early thirties and this is one of my favorites for 'turning back the clock'. I really enjoy this product. This is a wonderful brand for me so far, delivering visible results.
Anonymous
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Extremely satisfied, it delivers -4/14/2008 6:51:23 PM I use a gentle little disposable sponge from Sally's to remove masque (more exfoliation). From second use my skin is firmer, and brighter and more even. I also use Kinerase gentle wash for all skin types and Skinceuticals C E Ferulic both of which were recommended by my dermatologist. My current regimen has turned back the clock.
AG
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Still shiny -4/5/2008 3:35:47 PM Although I love the other MD Formulations products I've tried, the oil control serum left me wanting more. After a half hour my skin was back to shiny and it did nothing for my pores. Atleast it did not cause any breakouts.
Cara Bryant, Newman, Western Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for me -2/3/2008 2:04:42 PM after the regular renewal serum was out of stock from the manufacturer i thought to try the sensitive skin serum and found the benifits to be quite minimal. My skin is sensitive and i do have acne, however i didn't notice a "shedding" of the skin effect as the regular one has. The serum it self is very watery and hard to rub together without it dripping in through my fingers.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It does lighten! -1/3/2008 12:18:52 PM Now that I've used this longer, I've discovered it has lightened the dark areas under my eyes as well as eliminating the puffiness. I use it once in the morning and once at night.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It really works! -12/23/2007 7:40:40 AM I was hesitant to buy this because of the price but my Philosophy wasn't reducing my puffy bags under my eyes any longer. I've only been using it for 3 nights, but after the first use, I was surprised to see no puffiness in the morning! It's too bad a lightener isn't part of this cream - but it really does what it says - lines look diminished and the puffiness is gone.
Colorado Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best so far... -11/24/2007 7:18:30 PM Since my pregnancy, I've been stuck with hyperpigmentation. I am one of the few whose brown spots stuck around afterwards...Anyway, this has been the most effective part of my skincare, along with simply staying out of the sun. The serum is only OK, the glycolic washes are OK. This stuff makes a visible difference if used a few times a week along with a good SPF 30 religiously applied each day.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »