Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Dallas Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not so great - 7/4/2009 1:05:26 PM All it did was remove any access build up that the cleanser didn't get. Can most definitely live without it.
Fronzle Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: applicator dispenses too much product, does not absorb well
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did not lighten my brown spots - 7/1/2009 7:29:30 AM This did not work on two rather prominent brown spots that I am trying to lighten, bottom line. I used it consistetly until I ran out and saw no results. It is a thicker creme texture rather than the gel texture that most lighteners have, and is dispensed out of a brush when you click a button on the applicator pen. I found that it dispensed too much product and I had to end up using my fingers to apply the product to my spots and then rub it in to help the product absorb. I'd had better results with products containing hydroquinone in the past so I think I am going to go back to that.
Julie07 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free Cons: a bit drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for Problem Prone and Sensitive Skin - 5/1/2009 12:29:16 PM YES! The search is over! My skin used to respond so well to glycolic/salicylic acid but now-a-days my skin is too sensitive. I developed really bad skin b/c nothing worked as well as those products. I tried this product on a whim b/c I LOVE the 'sensitive skin cleanser' and I am so happy at how well my skin looks. This product keeps my skin clear and does what it says it does. It also does not irritate my skin which is unbelievable!!! WOW! The only down side is that it is a little drying. Since the summer is coming I have noticed this much less as the temp gets warmer. Fantastic.
Jellybean Westminster, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Not so great - 4/19/2009 2:52:04 PM I read the reviews for this product I had high hopes. Unfortunately, it didn't quite live up to my expectations. I have been using the product for a about 3 months.My acne has been flaring up and this product didn't do much to help. I have been suffering from acne since high school and am now 25. I still get breakouts along my jaw and chin. Not as bad as when I was a teenager, but its still ever-present.
jooch45 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
i don't know how this stuff works... - 4/7/2009 10:05:14 AM but it is pretty amazing. i'm in my late 20's and over the last year i've had a horrible time with breakouts on my chin, and tried lots of other stuff- proactiv, dermalogica, acnefree. either things wouldn't work at all, or they would completely dry out my skin, or smell horrible, etc. this stuff is great. i'm usually pretty sensitive to drying, but i didn't have any problem with this stuff. i definitely recommend it.
Megumi Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Weird - 3/22/2009 10:45:42 AM I bought this as a cheap alternative to MD Formulations glycare 12% (because its a great product, just expensive). It's not the same at all, it's very fluid like (like a toner) and left my skin very sticky. After washing my face it still felt sticky and for a product formulated specifically for acne prone, oily skin, it shouldn't leave your skin feeling ickier than before. Sorry MD formulations but this is going back.
Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Can't Live Without - 2/2/2009 11:00:12 PM If I could only choose one beauty product to take with me on a deserted island..this would be it. I've been using these daily for almost 3 years now, and my skin has never been better.
Amber
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love, love, love this product - 12/15/2008 8:09:16 AM This stuff is amazing! It feels good on my face. Breakouts are no more..
RJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great hydroxy acid product - 11/30/2008 2:18:54 AM If you are looking for an acid product - this product provides great results without drying. It is 8% AHA and 2% BHA, plus a healthy dose of Vitamin A. I also use skinceuticals retinol 1% at night, but switch off between these two products as the retinol can be a bit drying. I am 51 with normal to dry skin.
Holly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miracle!! - 11/8/2008 1:21:29 PM I stopped using this product a few years ago. Since then I have endured harsh peels and clinical lightening products to clear acne scars and even my skin tone. Nothing worked because my skin became so toxic and hurt! Out of desperation, I came back to my regimen that I was using before but was lured away by better promises of beautiful skin. Boy, was I wrong!! This product, coupled with the other MD products has cleared my skin and faded the scars in only a few weeks. This and the Intensive Vita-A have decreased even my deeper lines. In fact, I am no longer considering B-tox! Not one person believes I am 50! These products would be a bargain at twice the price considering the results. I consider it a steal because you need very little to reap the benefits!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL