Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

Not only does everyone have different skin; everyone has a different way of thinking about their skin. A certain condition—a particularly dry or oily complexion, visible symptoms of aging like fine lines, creases, and age spots, a rough or uneven tone—may bother one person while another doesn’t think twice about it. For those countless among us who do find themselves self-conscious or simply annoyed because of a particular dermatological state or feature, the MD Formulations Correct line is here to provide a focused solution. If you’re intrigued by these products—meant to be used in conjunction with other standard components of your skincare regime, like a good cleanser—consider learning more about the brand with the diverse and lively MD Formulations Correct Reviews.

The MD Formulations Correct Reviews consist of feedback written up by SkinStore.com customers who’ve given MD Formulations Correct products a try and, furthermore, have some opinion, perspective, or advice to offer. We think they can be a valuable addition to your research as you search for a treatment to address one skin condition or another.

You may end up trying one of the MD Formulations Correct items for yourself, in which case we encourage you to add your own evaluation to the MD Formulations Correct Reviews. Everyone can benefit from each other’s experiences and unique perspectives, after all.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It really works! - 12/23/2007 7:40:40 AM I was hesitant to buy this because of the price but my Philosophy wasn't reducing my puffy bags under my eyes any longer. I've only been using it for 3 nights, but after the first use, I was surprised to see no puffiness in the morning! It's too bad a lightener isn't part of this cream - but it really does what it says - lines look diminished and the puffiness is gone.
Colorado Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best so far... - 11/24/2007 7:18:30 PM Since my pregnancy, I've been stuck with hyperpigmentation. I am one of the few whose brown spots stuck around afterwards...Anyway, this has been the most effective part of my skincare, along with simply staying out of the sun. The serum is only OK, the glycolic washes are OK. This stuff makes a visible difference if used a few times a week along with a good SPF 30 religiously applied each day.
junglelite
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Does it's job very well! - 2/3/2007 12:14:22 AM Although this product has a very basic formula -mainly 12% Glycolic acid water and preservatives-it has a PH of 3.8 which makes it an excellent exfoliant. I use it only once a day -since that's all my skin can take- and I'm very happy with the results. I'm in my early 30s and the lines around my eyes that had started to appear have been siginficantly diminished. Also my skin overall looks -I am told- very youthful and louminous. Highly recomend it!
Pat S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not worth the money - 1/8/2007 7:06:37 AM Used the whole bottle and never once did I see any visable results from using this product. Not worth using it for the price it cost me. I do not recommend it this product.
shirley
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good. sticky - 9/7/2006 9:03:44 PM I find MD product good. However, the serum feel sticky. Is it because of the ingredient (Vitamin A)? I tried other vitamin A product, they mostly seems sticky. This product is decent. I only dont like coz it feels sticky a bit. The color also look a bit dull.
Debbie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Swear by it! - 3/22/2006 10:10:09 AM I'm 48 years old and I've used this product since I was 30. People comment to me constantly about my beautiful skin and how young I look. I attribute a huge part to MD Formulations.
christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

solved my problem - 3/2/2006 12:51:39 AM This has cleared my skin from acne much better than the clearing complex one. I use this every day and my skin looks great.
stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just amaizing! - 2/14/2006 6:18:35 AM this glycolic tonic makes my skin so soft and glowing. it allso healed my scars and acnes I had before. I will never stop using this product! love it!
kaja
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow wow wow! - 2/12/2006 3:07:52 AM how is this posible? a glycolic lotion, and my hyper sensitive skin had no problem have it on. my skin feels so great now and I love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Like all the best skincare products, the serums, lotions, complexes, and pads contained within the MD Formulations Correct umbrella are designed to acutely target a particular dermatological need while minimizing irritation and inflammation of the skin. A mediocre skincare product can exacerbate a condition or introduce a whole new undesired dermatological response. Taking care to sort out high-quality treatments—and then, of those, the ones best suited to your situation—requires research, and the MD Formulations Correct Reviews are meant to serve that investigation.

By reading through the MD Formulations Correct Reviews—reachable by clearly marked links on both the brand’s introductory SkinStore.com page and the individual product profiles—you’ll gain further insight into how these products work and how real people have responded to them. Clearly and concisely arranged, they’re nonetheless rich in meaning, and the perfect supplement to the brand details we’ve supplied elsewhere.

The MD Formulations Correct formulations are meant to be used in conjunction with your standard cleansers, moisturizers, and other foundational components of your skincare regime. Distressed by aging symptoms? Try the MD Formulations Continuous Renewal Serum. Want a full-bodied treatment that works while you sleep? Consider the MD Formulations Vit-A-Plus Night Recovery treatment.

We encourage you to read closely the MD Formulations Correct Reviews while you consider which of the MD Formulations Correct products might work for your skin type and condition. These customer evaluations are meant to be a living, steadily evolving resource, and we hope you’ll take the time to give them some attention in your quest for high-quality skincare products.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL