Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Proper hydration is an absolutely critical component of quality skincare, and one easy to neglect. Well-moisturized skin is healthier skin, and it translates to a complexion that looks firmer, fuller, and more radiant—in other words, a complexion you can be proud of. The MD Formulations Hydrate collection fights dehydration with intricate formulas that can work on any skin type. You’ll learn much more about the brand by reading through the customer evaluations we’ve put together in the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews.

Just as we’ve made available at SkinStore.com details on the ingredients that go into the MD Formulations Hydrate products and directions on how to use the treatments, we think it’s important to provide a forum for those with some empirical experience with the brand. By studying the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews, you’ll be hearing directly from such fellow customers, and you may well come away with a richer perspective.

If you’ve used one of the nourishing products in the MD Formulations Hydrate lineup, we encourage you to contribute to the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews with your own evaluation. Let’s keep this resource a vital and expanding one.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

elfinthewoods Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love this product - 4/26/2012 8:48:02 AM I have used this for several years and love it. It may not be the best plumper on the market but it definately has saved my lips from winter chapping and summer dryness far better than anything else I've tried. My only complaint is one that others have mentioned - the packaging. I have had several split but still been able to use the product. The split doesn't seem to have effected it at all - just makes it a little harder to use.
MmeFifi Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Very Impressive - 3/20/2012 1:52:26 PM I really like this product. I've noticed improvement within only a couple of weeks of regular use. I will definitely purchase this product again!
pickyshopper los ngeles, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
the Best antioxidant serum for oily skin - 2/15/2012 7:03:39 PM I've tried antioxidant serums from all price ranges and this is the very best for my very oily, sensitive, acne-prone and reactive skin. I was looking for a lightweight antioxidant serum to protect my skin, offered oil-free hydration, fragrance-free and non-sensitizing.This product meets all the above criteria. Thank you MD formulations for creating this gentle product for sensitive skin. Please don't ever discontinue this product! I will continue to purchase as long as you keep making this serum. Highly recommend if you have oily, sensitive skin like mine!
rjhea Poconos, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: not always sure pump will work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for me - 1/28/2012 6:03:34 AM I have sensitive, aging skin. After using this off and on for the past few years, I have finally decided that this is the moisturizer for me. No more searching. I have had issues in the past with the pump not working correctly. Lately, there have been no problems with that.
Weezie New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 1/22/2012 11:31:00 AM This does what I wanted it to - no winter flaky dryness. A bit sticky and I'm not a fan of the fragrance, but I'm relatively happy with the product.
Skincarenut Somewhere in Neverland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't cause breakouts, few ingredients Cons: not extremely moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Option for EXTREMELY oily types - 8/1/2011 7:50:22 AM I love that this moisturizer is comprised of only a few ingredients, hylauronic acid being the main one. It is super lightweight and sinks in almost immediately. If I had to say one negative, it would be that I am afraid it will be too light for those that need more moisture. This is definitely designed for OILY, OILY skin types that need a truly lightweight formula. If you are oily and need more than normal moisture, this isn't for you. But, in a nutshell, I wouldn't call that a con, because the product is made for OILY types. So, you wouldn't buy this if you needed more moisture. I love that it is scentless and absorbs so quickly. I haven't experienced any breakouts and I breakout from everything. Nice product!
ProductDiva Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for Oily Skin - 7/29/2011 1:33:52 PM I have very oily skin and this is the best moisturizer I have ever used! It is very light, doesn't clog pores and is great under makeup. It is a must have for me - Love it!!
Luv2netshop Phoenix, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great antioxidant lotion. - 7/28/2011 1:37:53 PM My skin is on the dry side and sensitive. This is a great product. During the summer, being in the Arizona heat I cleanse, tone, moisturize and sunscreen every day. The lotion is lightweight but keeps my skin hydrated without clogging my pores. This is my second bottle. A little goes a long way. The product is in a vacuum pump bottle that works well so you get to use every last drop.
Sim83 Australia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth Every Penny - 4/24/2011 7:34:17 AM I started using the MD Formulations cleanser about 2 months ago and loved it so i ordered the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Crme and I can honestly say my skin has never felt or looked any better. It feels so smooth, clear and clean. This product is worth every penny! I look forward to trying other MD products in the future.
rjhea Poconos, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
AOX hydrating gel - 3/26/2011 3:07:02 AM I use this product because it does not cause my sensitive skin to react and the ingredients list is good. It is sufficient in the hot, humid weather. It is not moisturizing enough in the cold, dry winter. I have gone through numerous bottles of the hydrating gel. The pumps have been iffy. My current pump was clogged when I received it. I will continue to use this product but will also continue to look for something that better suits my aging skin.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Giving your skin the hydration it needs can ward against everything from dry, flaky patches to folds and wrinkles. That’s the spirit behind the MD Formulations Hydrate products, which strive to give you the moisturization to improve the look and feel of your skin while bolstering its defenses against dehydration and other constant threats. Tap into the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews to learn more about how these twice-daily, antioxidant-packed creams, sprays, and gels can benefit your complexion.

You can access the entire collection of MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page at SkinStore.com. Conversely, you might be investigating one of the specific products—like the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Treatment Masque, or the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Spray—and wish to see feedback just on that item. You’ll find to the left of the product overview a tab leading you to that information.

You can arrange the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by date or by rating, and they’re easy enough to interpret. You’ll find starred ratings on certain aspects of the product—price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—as well as listed pros and cons, background details on the reviewer, and, a the heart of the matter, a free-wheeling paragraph or two on the person’s experience. That’s a lot of information packed into a seemingly simple bit of feedback.

Read, write, and use the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews in your quest for fully moisturized, healthy, and radiant-looking skin—that’s what they’re there for. It’s just another of the valuable resources we aim to provide here at SkinStore.com.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL