Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Proper hydration is an absolutely critical component of quality skincare, and one easy to neglect. Well-moisturized skin is healthier skin, and it translates to a complexion that looks firmer, fuller, and more radiant—in other words, a complexion you can be proud of. The MD Formulations Hydrate collection fights dehydration with intricate formulas that can work on any skin type. You’ll learn much more about the brand by reading through the customer evaluations we’ve put together in the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews.

Just as we’ve made available at SkinStore.com details on the ingredients that go into the MD Formulations Hydrate products and directions on how to use the treatments, we think it’s important to provide a forum for those with some empirical experience with the brand. By studying the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews, you’ll be hearing directly from such fellow customers, and you may well come away with a richer perspective.

If you’ve used one of the nourishing products in the MD Formulations Hydrate lineup, we encourage you to contribute to the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews with your own evaluation. Let’s keep this resource a vital and expanding one.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for Summer Oilies - 6/28/2010 10:25:05 AM Just received product today, which happens to be 100 degrees with 200% humidity. Spritzed some on (over my full face makeup) and immediately felt refreshed. Oil evaporated and remained evaporated for quite a while without use of blotting papers. Dispenser was a good mist also - some can clog and make it difficult to get even misting. The size for the price is pretty good also. I can also see where this would be hydrating in the winter as well and am also going to try it in the morning under the MD Formulations antioxidant gel.
kalina Austria
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great toner for any skin type - 3/19/2010 4:26:55 AM I like the package (though I still apply it with a cotton pad)- it keeps all antioxidants stable. It does not contain alcohol as most other toners. Hyaluronic acid hydrates and calms your skin and I can not imagine what more could I wish for :)
Pikelet Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great for dehydrated skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
HG moisturiser - 2/26/2010 9:45:45 PM Took me a long time (and going through lots of samples) to find this one. Have been faithfully using this for 5 years now - absolutely fantastic for hydrating and protecting my slightly oily, previously dehydrated skin. Thin milky texture does not clog pores and lactic acid gently exfoliates, also loaded with antioxidants. Packaging preserves efficacy as it's in an airtight, opaque bottle. Love this product.
julio seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 2/19/2010 10:30:03 AM living in the pacific NW, I don't typically wear sunsreen on a daily basis...although I know I should. I find most moisturizing sunscreens greasy with a white residue that eventually turns into little particles and rubs of my face..This product is light-weight, doesn't rub off and feels amazing on my skin. Now that I found one I love, I will be using on a daily basis. I highly recommend this product
dogfan17 Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great sunscreen/moisturizer - 11/4/2009 1:17:26 PM This is a very nice sunscreen/moisturizer that goes on quickly, blends in nicely and is virtually invisible, and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. It is a very lightweight moisturizer, good for dry/combo skin but probably not for the super dry.
Lily Maine Pros: good consistency, good temporary plumper Cons: poor design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Needs repackaging! - 9/24/2009 10:04:18 AM Terrible packaging! I love the product, however, I just received a new tube and I experienced the same problem with my first tube. (I had hoped it was just a fluke.) As soon as I squeezed the tube lightly, the top applicator popped off and there was gloss all over the side of the tube. I think I must have wasted A LOT. There appears to be a crack in the top of the applicator, from which the gloss also comes out. This new tube is definitely going back and, until the product is repackaged, I'm not going to try it again.
christophe CV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: oily
light, but a little bit too light - 8/5/2009 5:33:46 PM it does what it says, it's great for acne-prone skin, and it offers a clear finish, while a lot of hydrators can't do,but it's a little bit too light, and not hydrating enough, you should use a big amount to get the hydrating feeling, so a tube won't last long, anyway, it's great if you have acne-prone skin, it could be one of the safest product to use. if you have oily and acne skin, it could be a life saver, but if you have acne skin which is oily on the outside but dehydrating inside, then you may need something more hydrating, like a lotion.
SFGirl San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My Favorite Eye Cream. . .ever - 7/26/2009 9:16:24 PM This is a staple in my skincare routine. I have tried NV Perricone, Shu Umera, Caudalie, Peter Thomas Roth, etc. and this one performs as well as all of them, with a very attractive price.
crownjewel Oregon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WOW - 7/17/2009 11:57:03 AM You know those frown lines between your eyebrows? Mine are much less noticeable since using this product! My skin is VERY dry, this product is gentle and yet invigorating.
poetrygeek TX Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, broad spectrum spf Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pricey but Wonderful SPF Moisturizer - 6/23/2009 4:47:10 PM This really is the best daytime moisturizer I've ever tried. I wanted to reduce the number of products I use in the morning, but I wouldn't compromise on an effective broad-spectrum sunscreen, antioxidants, soothing moisture, and I wanted it all without that "sunscreen" smell that I hate. This is really perfect. It does not irritate my sensitive skin, it absorbs quickly and leaves a soft matte finish, and with an SPF of 20, it does the job of keeping my skin protected. I wish it was not quite so expensive for such a small amount, but it's such a great product that I'll continue to pay the price.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Giving your skin the hydration it needs can ward against everything from dry, flaky patches to folds and wrinkles. That’s the spirit behind the MD Formulations Hydrate products, which strive to give you the moisturization to improve the look and feel of your skin while bolstering its defenses against dehydration and other constant threats. Tap into the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews to learn more about how these twice-daily, antioxidant-packed creams, sprays, and gels can benefit your complexion.

You can access the entire collection of MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page at SkinStore.com. Conversely, you might be investigating one of the specific products—like the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Treatment Masque, or the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Spray—and wish to see feedback just on that item. You’ll find to the left of the product overview a tab leading you to that information.

You can arrange the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by date or by rating, and they’re easy enough to interpret. You’ll find starred ratings on certain aspects of the product—price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—as well as listed pros and cons, background details on the reviewer, and, a the heart of the matter, a free-wheeling paragraph or two on the person’s experience. That’s a lot of information packed into a seemingly simple bit of feedback.

Read, write, and use the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews in your quest for fully moisturized, healthy, and radiant-looking skin—that’s what they’re there for. It’s just another of the valuable resources we aim to provide here at SkinStore.com.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL