Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Proper hydration is an absolutely critical component of quality skincare, and one easy to neglect. Well-moisturized skin is healthier skin, and it translates to a complexion that looks firmer, fuller, and more radiant—in other words, a complexion you can be proud of. The MD Formulations Hydrate collection fights dehydration with intricate formulas that can work on any skin type. You’ll learn much more about the brand by reading through the customer evaluations we’ve put together in the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews.

Just as we’ve made available at SkinStore.com details on the ingredients that go into the MD Formulations Hydrate products and directions on how to use the treatments, we think it’s important to provide a forum for those with some empirical experience with the brand. By studying the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews, you’ll be hearing directly from such fellow customers, and you may well come away with a richer perspective.

If you’ve used one of the nourishing products in the MD Formulations Hydrate lineup, we encourage you to contribute to the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews with your own evaluation. Let’s keep this resource a vital and expanding one.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
Jean
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Cantankerous Skin ! -8/14/2008 8:54:10 AM I have sensitive, combination, acne-prone skin, and finding a moisturizer is a challenge. I use this at night, and in the morning my skin is soft, but not greasy. Best of all, my skin actually looks more calm and clear.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Sexy Lips! -7/29/2008 9:17:19 AM I use this before bed every night and I have wonderful, full lips all day.
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great plumper -7/23/2008 7:59:57 AM I've been very please with the results of this plumper. When I use it my lips look fuller, but not fake. And the texture is really nice.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really like it! -6/14/2008 5:33:09 AM I'm very happy with this product. I reordered it a second time. I usually jump around alot on moisturizers but I think I've found the one.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great! -6/14/2008 5:30:16 AM I just reordered this product. It is not greasy as so many eye cremes are. I think it has really helped with dark circles.
S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
excellent -6/1/2008 12:11:36 PM excellent moisturizer, at first i thought it would be too light as I was using a much heavier product but my skin adapted to it. What is great about it is that it also has some exfoliating properties and has made my combination/sensitive/seb dermatitis prone skin much better.
KT
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Plumper pout -5/12/2008 5:10:12 PM Very impressed. Glides on smoothly, smells great, and gives my lips a flushed, fuller look. Would definitely recommend it!!
EJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Quite Good -1/20/2008 2:47:24 PM I tried this as a result of the reviews that indicated the reformulated City Lips wasn't as good as the original. This took a few days to get used to but I like it equally as much as I liked th original city lips. Would recommend.
EJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Quite Good -12/16/2007 3:19:03 PM It works really well immediately and the results seem to last. I only use it at night...and seems to go through the day
Anna Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not priceworthy -10/5/2007 1:18:23 PM Did not reduce puffiness nor dark circles. The cream got sticky at the opening.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Giving your skin the hydration it needs can ward against everything from dry, flaky patches to folds and wrinkles. That’s the spirit behind the MD Formulations Hydrate products, which strive to give you the moisturization to improve the look and feel of your skin while bolstering its defenses against dehydration and other constant threats. Tap into the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews to learn more about how these twice-daily, antioxidant-packed creams, sprays, and gels can benefit your complexion.

You can access the entire collection of MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page at SkinStore.com. Conversely, you might be investigating one of the specific products—like the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Treatment Masque, or the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Spray—and wish to see feedback just on that item. You’ll find to the left of the product overview a tab leading you to that information.

You can arrange the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by date or by rating, and they’re easy enough to interpret. You’ll find starred ratings on certain aspects of the product—price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—as well as listed pros and cons, background details on the reviewer, and, a the heart of the matter, a free-wheeling paragraph or two on the person’s experience. That’s a lot of information packed into a seemingly simple bit of feedback.

Read, write, and use the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews in your quest for fully moisturized, healthy, and radiant-looking skin—that’s what they’re there for. It’s just another of the valuable resources we aim to provide here at SkinStore.com.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »