STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Proper hydration is an absolutely critical component of quality skincare, and one easy to neglect. Well-moisturized skin is healthier skin, and it translates to a complexion that looks firmer, fuller, and more radiant—in other words, a complexion you can be proud of. The MD Formulations Hydrate collection fights dehydration with intricate formulas that can work on any skin type. You’ll learn much more about the brand by reading through the customer evaluations we’ve put together in the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews.

Just as we’ve made available at SkinStore.com details on the ingredients that go into the MD Formulations Hydrate products and directions on how to use the treatments, we think it’s important to provide a forum for those with some empirical experience with the brand. By studying the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews, you’ll be hearing directly from such fellow customers, and you may well come away with a richer perspective.

If you’ve used one of the nourishing products in the MD Formulations Hydrate lineup, we encourage you to contribute to the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews with your own evaluation. Let’s keep this resource a vital and expanding one.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Julie07 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fragrance free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The Best for All Skin Types - 5/1/2009 12:15:02 PM OMG! WOW! I must admit, I have been skeptical of lotions made for 'all skin types'. They never work for me. I have sensitive-combination-breakoutProne skin and this stuff is a blessing! The first time I used it, honestly, my skin looked like it said 'thank you' to me. It feels thin and silky going on, but it absorbs quickly and it is surprisingly a great moisturizer. It also calms my skin which is wonderful b/c it is easily irritated. I found it with the sensitive skin kit. Not only does it work great with the cleanser but you can purchase it at great savings when you buy the kit. You will not be disappointed.
Ravengirl SC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, this product works exactly the way it says it does, it is absolutely the best! Cons: there are no cons!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
THE BEST EYE CREAM EVER!!!!!! - 4/25/2009 8:02:34 PM I LOVE this product! It moisturizes very well.
gwengwen CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
not worth the price - 2/6/2009 9:12:08 PM I don't see any result after using this product. Somehow the tube was broken after several use.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice! - 11/4/2008 8:04:49 AM I don't have the luck with the lasting effect that some reviewers have, but it is a good plumper. It has a cool, moisturizing feeling and, though it tingles, it doesn't burn at all. As with all topical plumpers, I could apply it every hour, however since I like to wear lip color, I use it first thing in the morning, then with an SPF 15 lip moisturizer (Aveda -makes a better base for color - texture wise,) letting the plumper absorb for a few minutes, then, once at night before bed. SPF is as important on the lips as it is on the face, so the combination seems to work well for me. Don't expect an "injection" look, though!
Jean
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great for Cantankerous Skin ! - 8/14/2008 8:54:10 AM I have sensitive, combination, acne-prone skin, and finding a moisturizer is a challenge. I use this at night, and in the morning my skin is soft, but not greasy. Best of all, my skin actually looks more calm and clear.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sexy Lips! - 7/29/2008 9:17:19 AM I use this before bed every night and I have wonderful, full lips all day.
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great plumper - 7/23/2008 7:59:57 AM I've been very please with the results of this plumper. When I use it my lips look fuller, but not fake. And the texture is really nice.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really like it! - 6/14/2008 5:33:09 AM I'm very happy with this product. I reordered it a second time. I usually jump around alot on moisturizers but I think I've found the one.
Renee
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great! - 6/14/2008 5:30:16 AM I just reordered this product. It is not greasy as so many eye cremes are. I think it has really helped with dark circles.
S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent - 6/1/2008 12:11:36 PM excellent moisturizer, at first i thought it would be too light as I was using a much heavier product but my skin adapted to it. What is great about it is that it also has some exfoliating properties and has made my combination/sensitive/seb dermatitis prone skin much better.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Giving your skin the hydration it needs can ward against everything from dry, flaky patches to folds and wrinkles. That’s the spirit behind the MD Formulations Hydrate products, which strive to give you the moisturization to improve the look and feel of your skin while bolstering its defenses against dehydration and other constant threats. Tap into the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews to learn more about how these twice-daily, antioxidant-packed creams, sprays, and gels can benefit your complexion.

You can access the entire collection of MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page at SkinStore.com. Conversely, you might be investigating one of the specific products—like the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Treatment Masque, or the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Spray—and wish to see feedback just on that item. You’ll find to the left of the product overview a tab leading you to that information.

You can arrange the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by date or by rating, and they’re easy enough to interpret. You’ll find starred ratings on certain aspects of the product—price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—as well as listed pros and cons, background details on the reviewer, and, a the heart of the matter, a free-wheeling paragraph or two on the person’s experience. That’s a lot of information packed into a seemingly simple bit of feedback.

Read, write, and use the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews in your quest for fully moisturized, healthy, and radiant-looking skin—that’s what they’re there for. It’s just another of the valuable resources we aim to provide here at SkinStore.com.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL