Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Proper hydration is an absolutely critical component of quality skincare, and one easy to neglect. Well-moisturized skin is healthier skin, and it translates to a complexion that looks firmer, fuller, and more radiant—in other words, a complexion you can be proud of. The MD Formulations Hydrate collection fights dehydration with intricate formulas that can work on any skin type. You’ll learn much more about the brand by reading through the customer evaluations we’ve put together in the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews.

Just as we’ve made available at SkinStore.com details on the ingredients that go into the MD Formulations Hydrate products and directions on how to use the treatments, we think it’s important to provide a forum for those with some empirical experience with the brand. By studying the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews, you’ll be hearing directly from such fellow customers, and you may well come away with a richer perspective.

If you’ve used one of the nourishing products in the MD Formulations Hydrate lineup, we encourage you to contribute to the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews with your own evaluation. Let’s keep this resource a vital and expanding one.

Read More About MD Formulations reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommended -1/18/2007 10:13:20 AM I love this product!!! It works great~ My skin used to be very dry in the Winter. After using this product for about 2 weeks, the texture of my skin changed to the better. Now, my face is very soft and most important of all, it's hydrated and looks GREAT!!!
Fly Girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Look Fab! -11/22/2006 1:07:24 PM You will love it, what's best about this cream is the texture, you feel it penetrate and nourish your skin.
toni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best hydrating eye cream! -2/12/2006 3:12:42 AM my eye-area have never had anything better hydration without oily eye creams. I'm only 22 and this one makes my eye-area look great!
michelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best cream ever! -1/14/2006 2:57:22 AM skin feels so soft and moistured all day, and still, it's oil free! love it!
tina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great! -1/14/2006 2:54:36 AM I used this creme while recovering from a chemical peel;) and my skin heeled much faster and now it looks so great! use it after laser og chemical peels! your skin will look great after recovering!
mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
best moisture mask! -12/22/2005 4:23:54 AM this mask is great! it gives much moisture, and best of all. it dosen't give a oily after feel as many other moisture masks! works great after aha peels!
linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works grat for acne -12/22/2005 4:12:37 AM i had acne skin, and this is a great moisturer for acne. I love it!
mia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
just amazing! -12/10/2005 1:26:24 AM i just love this product! it gives so much hydration and at the same time it has so many other good effekts. I have tried allot of products in my life, and trust me! this is the best moisture creme ever!
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best! -10/3/2005 7:56:14 PM I've used this cream for over 6 months now and the results are awesome. It tightened the area around my eyes, clarified and moisturized it. I gave one to my sister and she loves it. Recommend highly.
Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Don't Miss This One -10/3/2005 7:02:27 PM I agree with the previous comment. It also tightens your skin. Awesome!!
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Giving your skin the hydration it needs can ward against everything from dry, flaky patches to folds and wrinkles. That’s the spirit behind the MD Formulations Hydrate products, which strive to give you the moisturization to improve the look and feel of your skin while bolstering its defenses against dehydration and other constant threats. Tap into the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews to learn more about how these twice-daily, antioxidant-packed creams, sprays, and gels can benefit your complexion.

You can access the entire collection of MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page at SkinStore.com. Conversely, you might be investigating one of the specific products—like the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Treatment Masque, or the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Spray—and wish to see feedback just on that item. You’ll find to the left of the product overview a tab leading you to that information.

You can arrange the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by date or by rating, and they’re easy enough to interpret. You’ll find starred ratings on certain aspects of the product—price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—as well as listed pros and cons, background details on the reviewer, and, a the heart of the matter, a free-wheeling paragraph or two on the person’s experience. That’s a lot of information packed into a seemingly simple bit of feedback.

Read, write, and use the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews in your quest for fully moisturized, healthy, and radiant-looking skin—that’s what they’re there for. It’s just another of the valuable resources we aim to provide here at SkinStore.com.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »