Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Proper hydration is an absolutely critical component of quality skincare, and one easy to neglect. Well-moisturized skin is healthier skin, and it translates to a complexion that looks firmer, fuller, and more radiant—in other words, a complexion you can be proud of. The MD Formulations Hydrate collection fights dehydration with intricate formulas that can work on any skin type. You’ll learn much more about the brand by reading through the customer evaluations we’ve put together in the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews.

Just as we’ve made available at SkinStore.com details on the ingredients that go into the MD Formulations Hydrate products and directions on how to use the treatments, we think it’s important to provide a forum for those with some empirical experience with the brand. By studying the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews, you’ll be hearing directly from such fellow customers, and you may well come away with a richer perspective.

If you’ve used one of the nourishing products in the MD Formulations Hydrate lineup, we encourage you to contribute to the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews with your own evaluation. Let’s keep this resource a vital and expanding one.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

KT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Plumper pout - 5/12/2008 5:10:12 PM Very impressed. Glides on smoothly, smells great, and gives my lips a flushed, fuller look. Would definitely recommend it!!
EJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Quite Good - 1/20/2008 2:47:24 PM I tried this as a result of the reviews that indicated the reformulated City Lips wasn't as good as the original. This took a few days to get used to but I like it equally as much as I liked th original city lips. Would recommend.
EJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Quite Good - 12/16/2007 3:19:03 PM It works really well immediately and the results seem to last. I only use it at night...and seems to go through the day
Anna Maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not priceworthy - 10/5/2007 1:18:23 PM Did not reduce puffiness nor dark circles. The cream got sticky at the opening.
Lyla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

pretty pout - 7/11/2007 4:38:31 PM This product glides on like a chapstick... no sticky gloss feeling like other plumping products. Makes my lips look fuller without the painful numb feeling..
rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great for acnes - 5/27/2007 5:23:01 PM non-greasy non-frangrance perfect to use for dehydrated oily, acne-prone skin
Doris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for puffyness - 3/16/2007 3:26:17 PM Can anybody PLEASE suggest something that will help REALLY get rid of undereye bags? I am desperate!!! This product did not help at all!!
New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 1/18/2007 10:13:20 AM I love this product!!! It works great~ My skin used to be very dry in the Winter. After using this product for about 2 weeks, the texture of my skin changed to the better. Now, my face is very soft and most important of all, it's hydrated and looks GREAT!!!
Fly Girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Look Fab! - 11/22/2006 1:07:24 PM You will love it, what's best about this cream is the texture, you feel it penetrate and nourish your skin.
toni
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best hydrating eye cream! - 2/12/2006 3:12:42 AM my eye-area have never had anything better hydration without oily eye creams. I'm only 22 and this one makes my eye-area look great!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Giving your skin the hydration it needs can ward against everything from dry, flaky patches to folds and wrinkles. That’s the spirit behind the MD Formulations Hydrate products, which strive to give you the moisturization to improve the look and feel of your skin while bolstering its defenses against dehydration and other constant threats. Tap into the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews to learn more about how these twice-daily, antioxidant-packed creams, sprays, and gels can benefit your complexion.

You can access the entire collection of MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by clicking on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page at SkinStore.com. Conversely, you might be investigating one of the specific products—like the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Treatment Masque, or the MD Formulations Moisture Defense Antioxidant Spray—and wish to see feedback just on that item. You’ll find to the left of the product overview a tab leading you to that information.

You can arrange the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews by date or by rating, and they’re easy enough to interpret. You’ll find starred ratings on certain aspects of the product—price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use—as well as listed pros and cons, background details on the reviewer, and, a the heart of the matter, a free-wheeling paragraph or two on the person’s experience. That’s a lot of information packed into a seemingly simple bit of feedback.

Read, write, and use the MD Formulations Hydrate Reviews in your quest for fully moisturized, healthy, and radiant-looking skin—that’s what they’re there for. It’s just another of the valuable resources we aim to provide here at SkinStore.com.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL