Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Full, sensual lips are in fashion at the moment, with many trendsetters going to great lengths to perfect their pouts. However, it is possible for you to plump your lips without undergoing an invasive procedure. MD Formulations Lip Plumpers are designed to benefit individuals who do not have naturally full lips. They deliver peptides, collagen, and moisturizers direct to the lips, where they can be most beneficial. If you have not tried them before, you may be wondering whether these products can truly deliver fuller lips. By reading through the MD Formulations Lip Plumpers reviews, you can find out what other customers think of these advanced lip treatments.

The star ratings contained in the MD Formulations Lip Plumpers reviews will give you an overview of how previous customers rate them for ease of use and value for money. If you have sensitive skin, you may have concerns about irritation or dryness when using lip plumping products. If you look for MD Formulations Lip Plumpers reviews left by other people with sensitive skin, you will find out whether these fragrance-free and dermatologically-tested formulas will suit your skin type.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

elfinthewoods Oregon Pros: blends well, good consistency Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love this product - 4/26/2012 8:48:02 AM I have used this for several years and love it. It may not be the best plumper on the market but it definately has saved my lips from winter chapping and summer dryness far better than anything else I've tried. My only complaint is one that others have mentioned - the packaging. I have had several split but still been able to use the product. The split doesn't seem to have effected it at all - just makes it a little harder to use.
Luci
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Didn't work - 10/20/2010 6:21:35 PM It did not plump my lips.I didn't care for the packaging, I had to squeeze the tube really hard to get the item out.
Lily Maine Pros: good consistency, good temporary plumper Cons: poor design
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
Needs repackaging! - 9/24/2009 10:04:18 AM Terrible packaging! I love the product, however, I just received a new tube and I experienced the same problem with my first tube. (I had hoped it was just a fluke.) As soon as I squeezed the tube lightly, the top applicator popped off and there was gloss all over the side of the tube. I think I must have wasted A LOT. There appears to be a crack in the top of the applicator, from which the gloss also comes out. This new tube is definitely going back and, until the product is repackaged, I'm not going to try it again.
gwengwen CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
not worth the price - 2/6/2009 9:12:08 PM I don't see any result after using this product. Somehow the tube was broken after several use.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nice! - 11/4/2008 8:04:49 AM I don't have the luck with the lasting effect that some reviewers have, but it is a good plumper. It has a cool, moisturizing feeling and, though it tingles, it doesn't burn at all. As with all topical plumpers, I could apply it every hour, however since I like to wear lip color, I use it first thing in the morning, then with an SPF 15 lip moisturizer (Aveda -makes a better base for color - texture wise,) letting the plumper absorb for a few minutes, then, once at night before bed. SPF is as important on the lips as it is on the face, so the combination seems to work well for me. Don't expect an "injection" look, though!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Sexy Lips! - 7/29/2008 9:17:19 AM I use this before bed every night and I have wonderful, full lips all day.
Alexis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great plumper - 7/23/2008 7:59:57 AM I've been very please with the results of this plumper. When I use it my lips look fuller, but not fake. And the texture is really nice.
KT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Plumper pout - 5/12/2008 5:10:12 PM Very impressed. Glides on smoothly, smells great, and gives my lips a flushed, fuller look. Would definitely recommend it!!
EJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Quite Good - 1/20/2008 2:47:24 PM I tried this as a result of the reviews that indicated the reformulated City Lips wasn't as good as the original. This took a few days to get used to but I like it equally as much as I liked th original city lips. Would recommend.
EJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Quite Good - 12/16/2007 3:19:03 PM It works really well immediately and the results seem to last. I only use it at night...and seems to go through the day
1 | 2 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Leaving a review is easy. Customers who make purchases at Skinstore are asked to rate the items that they purchase for overall effectiveness, together with ease of use and price/value. They are also encouraged to write a short paragraph on their experience of using the item. The result is open and honest feedback on whether treatments and skin care products live up to their claims, together with hints and tips about how to get the best from them. Within the current list of MD Formulations Lip Plumpers reviews, you will find that a wide range of customers have left their opinions.

Each customer can include a brief biography, including age, skin type, gender, and approach to skin care. This allows you to browse through the MD Formulations Lip Plumpers reviews to find opinions from people whose outlook or skin type matches your own. The reviews are easy to locate. Reviews on individual products can be found by clicking on the reviews tab. They can be found to the left of the description on the product’s webpage. For the full list of MD Formulations Lip Plumpers reviews, click on the hyperlink that can be found immediately below the introductory paragraph on the webpage dedicated to that range. Once you have made a purchase from Skinstore, you can join the community of reviewers and leave your own feedback on products that you buy. Your opinions are extremely valuable as they will help future customers decide whether or not to choose a skin care product.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL