Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Because the sun can cause significant short- and long-term skin damage, it is crucial to protect your skin from the sun at all times. As a minimum, you should select a product that offers broad spectrum protection. This ensures that skin is protected from UVA and UVB rays. Ideally, a protective product will carry additional benefits for your skin. MD Formulations Protect Reviews describe the various skincare perks that come along with using the MD Formulations Protect line of products to service your sun care needs. This line is designed to protect skin from the sun while it repairs damaged or vulnerable skin.

Using an SPF product as a regular part of your skincare regimen will help to you to minimize the signs associated with premature aging. If you are looking to avoid a certain type of damage or if your skin is prone to unique sensitivities, consult MD Formulations Protect Reviews to find a product that will work for you. Even if your skin has already started to show signs of aging, this line of products can help to heal previous sun damage and prevent future issues. MD Formulations Protect Reviews can help guide you during the shopping process.

  
Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Alberto Japan Pros: gentle, smooth texture, good size, last longer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Daytime favorite! - 3/3/2013 8:44:37 AM This lip balm is so good, it has SPF 20 and it last longer than other products. I'm very please with it and I will continue using it.
Coolcatsthlm Stockholm, Sweden
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love it! - 1/23/2013 4:32:02 AM This is my all time favourite! I've used it for 7-8 years every day. It goes on easily, absorbs fast, is not greasy. My face gets a matte finish and I dont need foundation, only a small amount blush or bronzer for a natural look. Have tried to find an organic spf but always come back to this darling. Love it - or LSKAR, as we say in Sweden :)
Arty Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: aroma way too strong.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Skin Type: sensitive
- 9/20/2011 8:23:11 PM I found the aroma from one of the ingredients impossible to tolerate. It would not even wash off. I had to give it away as it is not feasible to pay return freight from Australia.
dancinggirl Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating

- 7/24/2011 6:48:41 AM I've been using this product for years! It was recommended by my esthetician at the time and I like it because it's a sunscreen and make up base in one. During the summer I use the medium and during the winter a lighter shade.
TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: smooth texture, moisturizing, great under lipstick, reliable spf protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Only lip balm I use during the day - 6/28/2010 10:36:08 AM Glides on easily and retains moisture on lips for hours. Easily use under lipstick and when you reapply over lipstick, makes a beautiful smooth moisturized without high shine look. I probably apply this product 4-5 times a day and it does not build up or ruin lipstick. It will actually re-charge the lip color so you use less. Product lasts quite a long time. I probably order only 3-4 a year. If you need an extra $ to get free shipping, use it on this!
dogfan17 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
disappointed - 3/20/2009 10:23:28 AM This product has effective UVA/UVB sunscreen agents, which is great. It also does not irritate my sensitive skin. BUT - I won't buy it again, because it does not apply well. As you apply it, it balls up with little white clumps all over. I end up having to brush them off with a washcloth before I can put makeup on. This is annoying and also it probably removes some of the beneficial sunscreen. I bought it for my face but will have to use it up on my arms and legs because it just doesn't work on my face for this reason.
Camilla
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The one - 9/14/2008 11:49:11 PM I have tricky skin - sometimes oily, sometimes dry, always looking for the perfect shield so it wont be too wrinkly as well.... I used shiseido for a while as it performed ok, used MD Forte for a while, PTR for a while, always still looking as i needed something that would not make me slick. I need look no more. This just dissappears into my skin, 5 min after application it's like it was never even there. Perfect.
MARABONITA, NYC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

THE BEST!!!!! - 9/3/2008 5:02:29 PM I GOT THIS AS PART OF THE "ANTI-REDNESS KIT", BUT THIS IS THE ONLY PRODUCT THAT I USED. IT MOISTURIZED AND REALLLY PROTECT MY SUPER SENSITIVE SKIN FROM THE SUN RAYS. IT IS NOT OILY AND MY SKIN JUST DRINKS IT. READY TO RE-PURCHASE.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My favorite lip product! - 7/9/2008 4:09:24 PM After using this for a few weeks, I'm throwing out the other dozen lip balms in my purse and bathroom drawer. And I've tried them ALL. This glides on smooth, leaves a subtle sheen, and lasts a long time. Has important SPF protection. Not cakey or waxey like so many others. You may be surprised when you see the applicator is rather wide, but you just need to apply a couple of swipes. May get messy if you apply over lip color (which I don't) I love it!
Hope
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 9/17/2007 11:23:14 AM I have been using this product for a few days and I LOVE IT! It is non-greasy and light weight. My skin doesn't feel heavy after putting it on. I soaks into your skin nicely.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

Sun damage is the top cause of premature skin aging. Beyond just cosmetic damage, the sun can cause a range of other skin issues, including cancer. It is important to protect skin from the sun anytime it is exposed outdoors. MD Formulations Protect Reviews will help you select the best product for your specific needs. These broad spectrum products combine chemical sunscreens with fortifying minerals to improve your skin’s strength and defenses. When selecting a sunscreen product, take into consideration any special needs your skin may have. If you are prone to sunburn, choose a higher SPF number to be sure that your skin has maximum protection.

MD Formulations Protect Reviews offer real user feedback regarding the effectiveness of a product. By taking the time to read about other shoppers’ experiences, you can save yourself a long and frustrating process of trial and error. MD Formulations Protect Reviews also offer tips for product application. Many individuals complain about the difficulty of ensuring that all exposed skin is covered by sun products. By reading reviews, you can learn from others regarding the best way to apply a product. You can also find information regarding how long you should wait to reapply the product, which is crucial information for any sun protection product.

Once you have used the product, carefully consider what you liked and did not like about it. By providing this important information to future shoppers, you can help others with a similar skin type or similar needs achieve the best possible results.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL