LAST DAY! STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »
Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Improving your overall dermal vitality is a task that encompasses the use of several formulas designed to address each aspect of healthy skin. Finding formulations that perform well together in order to rejuvenate your skin’s natural beauty typically begins with a search for multiple products within the same brand. For some individuals, this is an easy, enjoyable task that has successful results. For other people, who may already be too busy or have too much stress in their lives, this becomes an unpleasant tedious task that simply takes away from other activities. Fortunately, many brands put together a series of sets and kits to make it easy to identify those products that work well in the performance of addressing a specific skin care need. If you have already landed on this page, then take a few moments to read through our MD Formulations Sets and Kits Reviews.

Each of the listed MD Formulations Sets and Kits Reviews has been provided by a customer who chose to provide personal feedback on these products. Learn more as you read our MD Formulations Sets and Kits Reviews!

  

Read More About MD Formulations Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Lucky Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: dosen't fade discoloration
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Disappointed - 5/15/2009 10:54:22 AM I have been using this product for about four months now. I can say that it definitely makes your skin feel hydrated, smooth, and has helped my wrinkles become less noticable. However, I was hoping it would fade or diminish my freckles, but, unfortunately, that did not happen at all. If anything, I have noticed that my freckles have gotten darker:(
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing!!! - 8/16/2008 12:02:55 PM I've tried them all from Skin-ceuticals to Alpha Derma, Dr. Denese and Dr. Copeland - cha-ching!!! I realize everyone's skin is different but this truly has made an amazing difference in my skin for a fraction of a cost of some other products. Upon waking from the first application, my skin had a radiance, a glow that I had not seen in a long time and it's only getting better with use (I am 44). Although I am cautious and use sunscreen all summer, my skin feels depleted at the end of the season and I'm ready to break the bank to make repairs in the skin. This is wonderful!!!! The cleanser is creamy and thoroughly removes makeup and the dermabrasion is out of this world!!!!!!! Serum feels equally amazing as the othe products. Try this ladies, I guarantee you'll order full sizes!!!!
Beth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

So far, love it - 5/19/2008 12:12:09 PM I have been using the kit for about 2.5 weeks, and I have seen a visible improvement in my pores and overall acne. It isn't excellent yet, but I'm heading in the right direction.
Tracey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Disappointed - 3/14/2008 7:29:33 AM I really wanted to love this kit because it got such great reviews, but sadly, it didn't work for me. I originally purchased this kit to prevent my once a month hormonal breakouts (the other 3 weeks I was normally clear-skinned). After three weeks of using this, I have been breaking out daily, significantly more than I had been. It did help with some fading of old marks, and did not dry my skin, but I still had clogged pores and many more breakouts.
Vicki
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works - 11/30/2007 1:30:30 PM I purchased this kit from sephora.com in Feb 2007 and when I since I ran out I have been searching everywhere for their products..this works great!! Not to be confused with MD Skincare..it is NOT the same!
rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

pretty good - 5/17/2007 11:52:55 PM i have used this product for two weeks. i have less acnes than before, but maybe it has to do with the chinese herbs i started to take a week ago.anyway this kit is good, but the spot treatment does not seem to help on some big red pimples on my face.
Erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not so great - 5/10/2007 8:11:45 AM I purchased this kit with hope of great results, but It didn't really do much for me, if anything irritated my skin which caused acne flair ups, doesn't help to control oily skin problems either.
Gloria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It ;) - 3/29/2007 7:33:26 PM My scars are less visible and I rarely breakout now. Good product ;)
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing When Nothing Else Worked - 3/28/2007 7:12:45 AM Every other acne product I've ever tried has made my skin worse. The Glyolic base is what works for me in this line. It's been amazing and my skin looks clear and hydrated. The spot treatment works really well on breakouts - calming them overnight!
Chloe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

FINALLY! - 10/4/2006 6:58:54 PM I am 26 and have had severe acne my whole life. I was on accutane which helped with the cystic acne, but I still broke out quite regularly. I have been using these products for 2 weeks and it's working!!!! Does not dry out too much and feels clean. Skin is smoother and old acne scars are less visible. Try this.....you won't be disappointed!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional MD Formulations Reviews Information

If you have already read through our product descriptions, and maybe even the listing of ingredients, you may be wondering what the point of browsing through our selection of MD Formulations Sets and Kits Reviews is. Actually, there really is a lot to be said for reading through one or more of the existing MD Formulations Sets and Kits Reviews. First of all, you can read honest opinions about how well a product really works, and you can learn about tips that can help your product to last longer or perform even better. You may even discover that the product you were going to purchase isn’t actually right for your skin type and that you should buy a different type of formula.

Each of the customer-written MD Formulations Sets and Kits Reviews may not tell you everything that you want to know, but they do provide useful information. In fact, the picture you have will be clearer, and you will have a better idea of whether or not a particular selection of products is right for you. Our site includes both the good and the bad, so you’ll be able to read negative and positive feedback. We want our customers to have the benefit of receiving any information that might be useful in their decision-making process.

Once you receive and use your products, why not consider writing a review of your own? Other customers may be able to benefit from your reactions to the formulas that you use when you talk about its performance, consistency, or quality.

Save 20% in Home Fragrance »
FREE LiftActiv Nuit ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Active C Eyes ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL