Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Step up to a mirror and take a long look at the skin around your eyes. Common concerns include crow’s feet, drooping eyelids, dark circles, and puffiness. No matter what your age, the thin-skinned periorbital area is often the first to reveal your dehydration, fatigue, sun damage, and stress. Collagen and elastin provide structure and fullness to the skin, and it’s imperative that these proteins be bolstered through eye products that are both protective and nourishing. The MD Forte skin care line is renowned for its effectiveness. Physicians may recommend a personalized MD Forte regimen to treat acne, photodamage, hyperpigmentation, and dry or oily conditions. To specifically address your delicate eye area, MD Forte is the gold standard. While the eye products may be endorsed by dermatologists and celebrated in beauty publications, just as compelling are the sheer number of MD Forte Eye Products Reviews.

Already a user of the eye products? Please post your thoughts to the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews. If you are deciding what to buy, read the customer evaluations in the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews to help you pick the treatment that will banish those bags once and for all.

  

Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Terri
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome! Don't be put off by initial dryness! - 11/10/2006 4:12:32 PM I agree with some reviewers that initially this product made me look "older" because it made my eye area dry. Then I googled "what to expect with glycolic acid treatment"; dermatologist sites said initial dryness was to be expected, the product is ridding the skin of dead layers. It was recommended to back off for a day or two if the dryness becomes bothersome (and moisturize), start back with a mixture of your AHA and moisturizer, then proceed until you could use the product full strength. I followed the advice (it took me a week to get back to full strength), and I stuck it out through the flaking process. I didn't look great for about a day and a half and had some mild stinging and redness, but it was so worth it! My eyes look so great, and this is the ONLY product that has ever helped with my dark circles (hereditary + I have an 8 month old!!) I am 39 with my first child, and don't want to ever be mistaken for my baby's grandma. Most people think I am around 30...maybe with this I can push that to 28??? This product is really the best!!! I am excited to use it every night and see how bright and rested I look in the morning! The MD Forte III lotion is fantastic too!
Char
Overall Rating Overall Rating

cant live without it - 9/12/2006 9:08:53 AM I have been using this prodouct for about 5 years.And yes you do need to use just a dab of mousturiser under the once applied because it can dry out the eye area. I am 48 and people always guess 35. I have no more lines. I also use it around the mouth area. And yes, a little goes a long way. 2 to3 bottles a year is all you need. Dont buy department store products, they dont work. THIS PRODUCT WAS RECOMMENDED BY MY DERMATOLIGIST BUT IS CHEAPER TO BUY OVER THE INTERNET.
Elizabeth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love the Results! - 9/4/2006 6:27:31 PM This is the only eye cream that I have found that does what it promises to do. My fine lines are diminished and the uneven skin tone due to sun damage is starting to lighten. I've NEVER had any stinging or burning when using this eye cream. I also use the MD Forte Skin Rejuvenation Lotion III after I apply the eye cream (morning and night) and really like results. I've ordered my second bottle - I really believe it's money well spent!
eliza k
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 8/15/2006 10:53:56 AM I am a 42 yr old woman who has been using MD Forte products for years. The eye cream has been successful in holding crow's feet at bay so far! Great product!
Rachel M
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Lines are gone! - 8/2/2006 8:11:13 PM I cannot believe it, but this stuff actually took some of my lines (the lighter ones) away and tightened my bags. I believe in this eye cream so much I'd be a spokesperson for the company!
Masako
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good feel - 6/21/2006 9:33:04 PM Don't know what the other customers are talking about. .absoultely no stinging at all.
N
Overall Rating Overall Rating

AWESOME - 4/26/2006 6:17:32 AM This absolutely erases lines. I have never seen something like it. HOWEVER -- you MUST MUST moisturize when you use it. People who have had problems are either using it too often or not putting HEAVY MOISTURIZER on top of it. The product is strong. In the beginning, I had similar issues to the people who are complaining (red, dry a tad painful). But I scaled back on frequency, used moisturizer and built up tolerance. Now, I won't use anything else. It has literally erased lines. I was shocked and so incredibly happy with results.
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 3/1/2006 5:56:41 AM I am in my late 50's and have used this product for about 5 years. It has kept my under eye area smooth and without lines. Wouldn't use anything else.
Brandon C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Results You Can See! - 1/10/2006 9:33:43 PM I would rate this product HIGHER than 5 stars if possible. I have used this product for less than a month & the results have been amazing. Having tried many $$$ dept. store brands yielding no visible results...finding this product was a "DREAM COME TRUE" - FINALLY an affordable product that works from a company you can trust (Allergan) & a website you can always count on to bring you the best value! SkinStore.com
Irene W
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love this stuff - 11/13/2005 5:04:39 PM Folks, I am 66 and have less lines around my eyes now than 5 years ago when I started using the MD Forte Skin rejuvenation Eye Cream. I read the above reviews and can only think that there are certain sensitive skin types that it react like that to. I never, even in the beginning had any negative reaction to it. Although I can't remember how I used it in the beginning stages, only that I started as my dermatologist recommended. Use it daily now and am happy to say that everyone mistakes me and my daughters for sisters!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

The MD Forte Eye Products Reviews are bursting with customer stories. Many share how their skin has improved thanks to the glycolic compound, retinol, and antioxidant formulation. Others reference their age, and how the eye products make them appear significantly younger. Customers detail how their dry, oily, or sensitive skin reacted to the eye product. In addition to reducing wrinkles, customers comment on the effect the eye products had on dark circles and bags under the eyes, too. The postings are from longtime users as well as those just starting their eye treatments. As you read through the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews, you will understand why so many have turned to this online resource to make better informed purchase decisions.

SkinStore invites you to contribute to this consumer-powered forum if you’ve used the MD Forte eye products. It only takes a few minutes and will greatly help those researching how to diminish their crow’s feet, firm the sagging skin around their eyes, or lighten their dark circles. Start by navigating to the page of the product you are interested in rating. Click on the reviews tab and you will see the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Once logged in, SkinStore provides a form with a variety of prompts. You will be asked to indicate star ratings, check pros and cons, and fill out your beauty profile. By sharing your age group, gender, and skin type, future customers can better relate to your experience. Please write a review of at least 50 characters. We thank you posting and making the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews an important destination for future customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL