Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Step up to a mirror and take a long look at the skin around your eyes. Common concerns include crow’s feet, drooping eyelids, dark circles, and puffiness. No matter what your age, the thin-skinned periorbital area is often the first to reveal your dehydration, fatigue, sun damage, and stress. Collagen and elastin provide structure and fullness to the skin, and it’s imperative that these proteins be bolstered through eye products that are both protective and nourishing. The MD Forte skin care line is renowned for its effectiveness. Physicians may recommend a personalized MD Forte regimen to treat acne, photodamage, hyperpigmentation, and dry or oily conditions. To specifically address your delicate eye area, MD Forte is the gold standard. While the eye products may be endorsed by dermatologists and celebrated in beauty publications, just as compelling are the sheer number of MD Forte Eye Products Reviews.

Already a user of the eye products? Please post your thoughts to the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews. If you are deciding what to buy, read the customer evaluations in the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews to help you pick the treatment that will banish those bags once and for all.

  

Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Liz
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - 11/12/2005 5:28:36 AM Highly recommend. I use it nightly and have seen dramatic results in my fine lines. A little goes a long way.
Jeannie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Happy....... - 9/30/2005 5:39:12 PM I've given this product numerous tries. At first, it seemed to work fine. I just added some mosturizer prior to applying the eye cream. Then, I don't know what happened, but one day I woke up and under my eyes looked like I aged an additional ten years! Needless to say, I was so disappointed since I use all the MD Forte products and just love them. For some reason, this eye cream has an opposite effect on me. Instead of making my eye area look younger, I age! It also burns the eye area too. To be fair, I decided to give it another try. Well, needless to say "never again". The same results.....burning, wrinkled looking, just plain aging to the eye area. I just can't use this one MD Forte product. Maybe it's me and it will work fine for others. I do know one thing though, I use MANY of the MD Forte products and this was the only one I didn't like. I highly suggest that if you don't like this one product, try the other products in this line. You won't be disappointed! I am still "hunting" for an eye cream that really works.
CBKT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

EXCELLENT PRODUCT! - 7/12/2005 5:30:07 PM I have used this product for several years and am still very happy with the results. I have tried other eye treatments but have found none to be as effective as this one for me.
Nina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works great - 5/17/2005 5:43:58 PM For the first few nights this eye cream did burn a little and I almost gave up on it. But as some here have mentioned, I mixed it with a little moisturizer, then I got used to it and now I use it full strength. It has eliminated the lines around my eyes. Gone!
Jean I
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't Know What Happened! - 3/29/2005 5:57:31 PM I rated this product earlier & loved it. Well, used it a bit longer and I don't know what happened! My undereyes started to wrinkle up badly. I was mixing the mosturizer w/the eye cream and it was working fine. All of a sudden that changed and my undereyes became all red and wrinkled. Too bad since I truly do love the MD Forte skincare line and will continue to use it. I'm going to stop using it for a while and try something else. I've purchased DDF eye cream, I'm curious to see how that works. Somewhat expensive, but good reviews.
Katerina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It did not work for me - 3/25/2005 1:19:41 PM I found this product a kind of expensive since the beggining and then I read the reviews and I was sceptical.It simply did not work for me either.It gave me a 1st-degree burn almost!I went to the dernatologist's office in order to give me something to heal.The retinol inside is so strong.I look terrible now and I would not recomend it to anybody with sensitive skin(even if you have kind of oily skin)
Jean I
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fabulous - 3/23/2005 7:42:43 AM I highly recommended this eye cream. I've only used it for a short time and already I see results. I do suggest that you use a tiny amount and mix it with the moisturizer until you become used to it. It is strong, but it certainly does it's job! I can already see lines diminishing, and my eyes don't look always so tired. Great stuff!
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hated it - 3/18/2005 6:36:52 PM I tried this cream for 3 days and stopped it. My skin burned, felt very dry and irritated.
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not like - 3/3/2005 3:11:10 PM i do not have sensitive skin and this product essentially gave me a first degree burn!! the skin around my eyes burned for days and peeled off. now the skin looks dry and more wrinkly. i am only 30 and i want something preventative not causative!
ALMA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gotta have it - 9/4/2004 8:06:12 PM I tried a sample of MD Forte Rejuvenating Eye Cream and liked how it moisturize, hydrate, and firm underneath my eyes. I have oily/sensitive skin try a small amount and use every other night if possible. I'm buying my second bottle!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

The MD Forte Eye Products Reviews are bursting with customer stories. Many share how their skin has improved thanks to the glycolic compound, retinol, and antioxidant formulation. Others reference their age, and how the eye products make them appear significantly younger. Customers detail how their dry, oily, or sensitive skin reacted to the eye product. In addition to reducing wrinkles, customers comment on the effect the eye products had on dark circles and bags under the eyes, too. The postings are from longtime users as well as those just starting their eye treatments. As you read through the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews, you will understand why so many have turned to this online resource to make better informed purchase decisions.

SkinStore invites you to contribute to this consumer-powered forum if you’ve used the MD Forte eye products. It only takes a few minutes and will greatly help those researching how to diminish their crow’s feet, firm the sagging skin around their eyes, or lighten their dark circles. Start by navigating to the page of the product you are interested in rating. Click on the reviews tab and you will see the bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Once logged in, SkinStore provides a form with a variety of prompts. You will be asked to indicate star ratings, check pros and cons, and fill out your beauty profile. By sharing your age group, gender, and skin type, future customers can better relate to your experience. Please write a review of at least 50 characters. We thank you posting and making the MD Forte Eye Products Reviews an important destination for future customers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL