Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »
The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »

Effective yet gentle exfoliation is the key to healthy, glowing skin. This is the framework for the MD Forte line of skin care, which boasts a higher percentage of glycolic acid than you'll find in similar products on the market, effective enough to slough off dead skin cells, yet gentle enough even for sensitive skin. After removing that outer layer of dullness, lingering traces of makeup, blocked pores and dead cells, skin looks fresh and rejuvenated. New skin needs protection, and you will find the answers to that issue in detail here on MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews.

MD Forte Moisturizers do not contain glycolic acid, so even if you are avoiding that ingredient, you will want to read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews. Many MD Forte Moisturizer users have reported satisfying results, even those who have sensitive skin issues. Because the MD Forte line products eliminate layers of dead skin, these moisturizers are specifically formulated to rest gently and protect that layer of baby-new skin. But don't take our word for it. This is why we created MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, so you can read what other customers have to say about their experience with the products.

  
Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

accondie Southern Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hard to dispense
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing heaven - 12/10/2013 8:59:19 AM I have always loved MD Forte products but my skin was always dry because of the glycolic acid so I tried another skin care line M---- and HATED it! I went back to the tried and true MD Forte but with this new addition of the hydrating gel. The consistency is very liquid so it comes out really fast. It does hydrate my skin and is so clean and light. I know my skin is supple without the greasiness.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hydrating without the grease - 8/17/2012 12:40:15 PM After trying several options over many years, I finally hit on the right level of hydration with this product. I had been looking for the right product for aging (drying out and flaking) but still oily skin. This is the best non-comedogenic lotion to use as the last step when preparing your skin for make-up, or leave as is. As an added bonus, only the smallest amount is required--just one or two drops--to cover and hydrate the whole face and neck.
Cocoapie Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Recommended. - 5/1/2011 5:45:40 AM I ordered this for my boyfriend, who is really pleased with it. The texture is particularly good for people who do not like to feel their moisturiser still sitting on their skin hours after they've used it. Especially good for men who have to be persuaded to use moisturiser!
Marlene
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Runny waste of money. Not recommended. - 9/29/2008 5:17:11 PM I am an avid user of MD Forte products but will not order the gel in the future. Light is the appropriate description because there is no substance and/or benefit derived from using the gel. I would return and/or exchange the product, if possible. I am suprised a great line like MD Forte makes such an inferior product.
DAQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply the Best - 3/18/2008 10:13:58 AM This is a light, remarkable product. Watery? Yes. Moisturizes without aggrevating acne. I've used this for 10 years, and at age 50, plan to continue. It is the best and simplest out there.
shielry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

too watery - 2/24/2008 8:10:19 PM too watery. it's too watery & doesn't hrydrate at all. u r better off splashing with water
Chelsea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really moisturizing! - 5/30/2007 5:21:33 AM This product really does moisturize your skin wonderfully! At first, I didnt like the texture( very thin, almost watery) because i didnt think something that light could moisturize, but it does!! Goes great over the facial lotions.
GlowGirl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing Hydration - 1/30/2007 11:27:59 AM This is absolutely wonderful. It is light, and absorbs quickly, but leaves my face feeling soft and smooth. There is no greasy afterfeel, and it is perfectly hydrated. I use all MD Forte' products, and my skin has never been more beautiful - it absolutely glows. If you find it to runny, just pour a little into the palm of your hand, and then dab it onto your face with your fingers. It shouldn't be that difficult. :-)
Robert Rochester NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Too little hyaluronic acid - 9/2/2006 4:25:42 AM Too little hyaluronic acid and too much water, it dries up real fast, makes my skin feel tight and dry, I prefer getting 100% hyaluronic acid. It does hydrates your skin however.
Lois
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It!!!! - 3/9/2006 11:14:33 AM I love this product! Yes, it is a bit thin, but that's the whole point. It absorbs quickly and still does a great job of hydrating and plumping out my the skin without leaving greasy residue on my face. I'm going to stock up on this!!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

Browsing through reviews is nearly an essential step these days when buying anything new. Reading a wide variety of reviews gives you a better idea of the overall quality of a single product. Are most customers happy with it? What aspects of the product were they happy about? Are these the same aspects you've been seeking in this type of product (in this case, moisturizer)? As you read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, individual comments may also be helpful. Some reviewers bring out qualities you may not have thought to seek, but are nice to know. For instance, does the product absorb well, or does a little bit go a long way? Keep in mind that everyone's skin may react differently to ingredients in products, so take it all in with the proverbial grain of salt. One person's experience isn't enough to judge a product's performance, but if a great number of customers are happy, it's fair to say you may be very happy with the product too.

That's why there's always room for one more review. After you use one or more MD Forte Moisturizers for an adequate length of time, come back to Reviews to submit your opinion. It doesn't matter if your experience matches that of someone else – it's always nice to know a number of people experienced positive results. You don't have to spend a lot of time writing a lengthy report, but a few details pertaining to your experience are helpful. Someone just like you will reap the benefits. We're proud of the generosity of the SkinStore community, and MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews pages are a good example of customers willing to share freely with others.

One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL