Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Effective yet gentle exfoliation is the key to healthy, glowing skin. This is the framework for the MD Forte line of skin care, which boasts a higher percentage of glycolic acid than you'll find in similar products on the market, effective enough to slough off dead skin cells, yet gentle enough even for sensitive skin. After removing that outer layer of dullness, lingering traces of makeup, blocked pores and dead cells, skin looks fresh and rejuvenated. New skin needs protection, and you will find the answers to that issue in detail here on MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews.

MD Forte Moisturizers do not contain glycolic acid, so even if you are avoiding that ingredient, you will want to read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews. Many MD Forte Moisturizer users have reported satisfying results, even those who have sensitive skin issues. Because the MD Forte line products eliminate layers of dead skin, these moisturizers are specifically formulated to rest gently and protect that layer of baby-new skin. But don't take our word for it. This is why we created MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, so you can read what other customers have to say about their experience with the products.

  
Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

accondie Southern Utah Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: hard to dispense
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Moisturizing heaven - 12/10/2013 8:59:19 AM I have always loved MD Forte products but my skin was always dry because of the glycolic acid so I tried another skin care line M---- and HATED it! I went back to the tried and true MD Forte but with this new addition of the hydrating gel. The consistency is very liquid so it comes out really fast. It does hydrate my skin and is so clean and light. I know my skin is supple without the greasiness.
Kla330 Cleveland, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, helps minimize lines and wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
After shave - 9/8/2013 8:12:10 AM I have been using the hand and body lotion for the last 2-3 years. My use is not the recommended use. I use it daily as after shave. It may sting for a few seconds like in the movie "Home Alone" but it has definitely helped with fine lines and wrinkles. There is significant data that continued use of glycolic acid helps to thicken the dermis and diminish fine lines. I say this as a Board Certified Plastic Surgeon.
Blkhillsguy South Dakota Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: oily
I appreciate the glycolic acid. - 3/9/2013 8:12:48 PM I like this product, but I can't say I love it. It makes my hands look great with the glycolic acid, however the lotion is greasy. I can't wear it in class, as my pen keeps slipping out of my hand. Perfect to use at night or when running around town. It tingles going on, as I have very dry hands. I would give it a 5 star rating if it wasn't so greasy.
Moonglow Annapolis, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hydrating without the grease - 8/17/2012 12:40:15 PM After trying several options over many years, I finally hit on the right level of hydration with this product. I had been looking for the right product for aging (drying out and flaking) but still oily skin. This is the best non-comedogenic lotion to use as the last step when preparing your skin for make-up, or leave as is. As an added bonus, only the smallest amount is required--just one or two drops--to cover and hydrate the whole face and neck.
dstiegz Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Excellent moisturizer for all - 8/14/2012 9:41:15 AM I have used this product for years after my dermatologist recommended it. I have 19 and 14 year old daughters who use it and love it as well,
agingwell Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Help for dry skin - 4/25/2012 7:10:09 AM I have very dry skin,and have tried many moisturizers designed specifically for dry skin. The problem with some of them is that 'ball' up after you apply foundation, and you're left with having to clean off the residue. What a pain! This one works well. I apply it, wait a bit, then apply my foundation,and I haven't had the "ball" up problem. I'm delighted. It also does the moisturizing job, so I just ordered more!
Pia2 Las Vegas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
pleasant moistuizer - 2/19/2012 12:41:07 PM A nice change of pace when gycolics and Retiin-A gets too much.
BellaAnn1 Seattle, Washington Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Product Ever - 11/4/2011 8:38:20 AM I have been using M.D. Forte Advanced Hydrating Complex Cream for years and it's the best moisturing cream ever and no irritation. I constantly receive compliments on my skin and I'm asked what product do I use. I also use the Environmental Protection Sunscreen which sadly has been discontinued. *The Best Product Ever*
fitness Binghamton, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great hand cream - 9/20/2011 4:22:07 PM I have used this product for many years. I love how my hands look when using this product. It also works great on your body and feet.
momof3 Kentucky Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 8/26/2011 6:00:21 AM Great moisturizer for someone with dry skin. I guess I have more oily skin so not a great product for me.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

Browsing through reviews is nearly an essential step these days when buying anything new. Reading a wide variety of reviews gives you a better idea of the overall quality of a single product. Are most customers happy with it? What aspects of the product were they happy about? Are these the same aspects you've been seeking in this type of product (in this case, moisturizer)? As you read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, individual comments may also be helpful. Some reviewers bring out qualities you may not have thought to seek, but are nice to know. For instance, does the product absorb well, or does a little bit go a long way? Keep in mind that everyone's skin may react differently to ingredients in products, so take it all in with the proverbial grain of salt. One person's experience isn't enough to judge a product's performance, but if a great number of customers are happy, it's fair to say you may be very happy with the product too.

That's why there's always room for one more review. After you use one or more MD Forte Moisturizers for an adequate length of time, come back to Reviews to submit your opinion. It doesn't matter if your experience matches that of someone else – it's always nice to know a number of people experienced positive results. You don't have to spend a lot of time writing a lengthy report, but a few details pertaining to your experience are helpful. Someone just like you will reap the benefits. We're proud of the generosity of the SkinStore community, and MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews pages are a good example of customers willing to share freely with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL