Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Effective yet gentle exfoliation is the key to healthy, glowing skin. This is the framework for the MD Forte line of skin care, which boasts a higher percentage of glycolic acid than you'll find in similar products on the market, effective enough to slough off dead skin cells, yet gentle enough even for sensitive skin. After removing that outer layer of dullness, lingering traces of makeup, blocked pores and dead cells, skin looks fresh and rejuvenated. New skin needs protection, and you will find the answers to that issue in detail here on MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews.

MD Forte Moisturizers do not contain glycolic acid, so even if you are avoiding that ingredient, you will want to read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews. Many MD Forte Moisturizer users have reported satisfying results, even those who have sensitive skin issues. Because the MD Forte line products eliminate layers of dead skin, these moisturizers are specifically formulated to rest gently and protect that layer of baby-new skin. But don't take our word for it. This is why we created MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, so you can read what other customers have to say about their experience with the products.

  
Read More About MD Forte Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommend - 3/9/2008 6:21:26 PM This is an excellent product for people with very fair, dry skin and those who are using a retinol and glycolic prodoct. This took several weeks, but it works really great and my skin is sensitive to everything. Moisturized without having you break out. Great to use with retinol.
shielry
Overall Rating Overall Rating

too watery - 2/24/2008 8:10:19 PM too watery. it's too watery & doesn't hrydrate at all. u r better off splashing with water
Piggie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

OH MY!!! - 1/28/2008 9:45:21 AM This product is so special to me. It makes me feel like a women all over again!! It's by far the best product that i have ever used!! It hydrates my skin, and leaves it feeling so soft. I recomend it to all my friends!! I doesn't just moisterize you face, it hydrates any area applied to......even my consealed locations!!
Kim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

One of the best... - 12/22/2007 9:35:48 AM I have tried a lot, and I mean a lot of creams. This one is great.It hydrates very well and hasn't caused any breakouts on my dry, sensitive skin.Usually heavy moisturizers break me out.It is better than Atopalm in my opinion. The only cream I could say that may be better is Creme De La Mer,but the price! A little goes a long way and that offsets the price. As for wrinkle reduction,the crows feet I was starting to notice are gone now but it hasn't done much for my deep forehead lines and some sagging around my mouth but it is still excellent.I will continue to use as my holy grail hydrator!
erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No more arm bumps! - 10/16/2007 8:35:02 AM After years of dealing with those little bumps on my upper arms, and trying to get rid of them every way possible, I've finally found something that works! After just one night of use, they are almost gone! I know it will only take a few days to get rid of them completely. I am totally sold on this brand!
CB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Like it alot - 6/7/2007 6:27:01 AM I've used this when my budget allows and am very happy with it. I actually get a dip with my finger and pass it under the faucet for a second and then rub between my fingers for a slightly lighter consistency and better spreadability. Nice to have just a good quality moisturizer on your shelf without any "extras" when your skin just needs to relax!
Robert
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best moisturizer. - 6/3/2007 6:31:03 PM This is the best moisturizer I've found. I use the cream version everyday and the gel version after a peel. The two versions feels different. Try both and see which one suits you best.
Chelsea
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Really moisturizing! - 5/30/2007 5:21:33 AM This product really does moisturize your skin wonderfully! At first, I didnt like the texture( very thin, almost watery) because i didnt think something that light could moisturize, but it does!! Goes great over the facial lotions.
Veronica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Miraculous - 4/25/2007 9:39:38 AM A combination of Glytone Gel Cleanser & Nucelle Mandelic Serum has been keeping my skin pimple free and clear from melasma. After I added MD Forte Replenish Hydrating Cream, for the first time in years, I have been receiving compliments on the clarity and softness of my skin-- surprising at my age (50+.
Veronica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didnt like it at all - 2/25/2007 3:08:28 AM I was really disappointed to find out that it contains so much mineral oil, which clogs the pores. But I decided I would give it a try since it had received so good ratings. I used it for two days on my legs a few hours before bedtime. But it left my skin sticky and during the night I woke up 5 times because I was sweating so much. It just felt so sticky on my legs I couldnt sleep, it made me sweat the whole night. So now I only use it as a hand lotion at night (its too heavy for the day). I will never use a lotion containing mineral oil again!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional MD Forte Reviews Information

Browsing through reviews is nearly an essential step these days when buying anything new. Reading a wide variety of reviews gives you a better idea of the overall quality of a single product. Are most customers happy with it? What aspects of the product were they happy about? Are these the same aspects you've been seeking in this type of product (in this case, moisturizer)? As you read through MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews, individual comments may also be helpful. Some reviewers bring out qualities you may not have thought to seek, but are nice to know. For instance, does the product absorb well, or does a little bit go a long way? Keep in mind that everyone's skin may react differently to ingredients in products, so take it all in with the proverbial grain of salt. One person's experience isn't enough to judge a product's performance, but if a great number of customers are happy, it's fair to say you may be very happy with the product too.

That's why there's always room for one more review. After you use one or more MD Forte Moisturizers for an adequate length of time, come back to Reviews to submit your opinion. It doesn't matter if your experience matches that of someone else – it's always nice to know a number of people experienced positive results. You don't have to spend a lot of time writing a lengthy report, but a few details pertaining to your experience are helpful. Someone just like you will reap the benefits. We're proud of the generosity of the SkinStore community, and MD Forte Moisturizers Reviews pages are a good example of customers willing to share freely with others.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL