PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : Mederma :

Mederma Reviews

Mederma reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Scars and stretch marks are two of the most common skin issues that people face – and some of the most difficult to treat. Both of these problems can change a person’s appearance. Mederma targets these problems using a proprietary botanical blend called Ceaphlin which contains onion extract, an ingredient proven to improve the appearance of scars and stretch marks, and allantoin, a natural compound that helps to promote healthy tissue growth. Using these ingredients, Mederma reduces the appearance of a variety of scar-related skin problems including surgical scars, scars due to skin injuries, burns, acne scarring and stretch marks. If you’re tired of trying to cover scars and stretch marks with limited success, Mederma can give you permanent and lasting improvement. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Mederma Reviews page.

Are you skeptical of the claims so many skin care products make? If you’re like most people, you want to know a product really works before spending money on it. We developed the Mederma Reviews page so you can find out first-hand whether a product lives up to its claims by reading reviews and product ratings from customers who have used them. To access this helpful resource, click on the Mederma Reviews link on the introductory page or the “reviews” tab on any product description page to read reviews on that particular product.

  
Read More About Mederma Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

No a happy customer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

didi not work. PERIOD! - 2/4/2007 5:32:29 PM I have very noticable scars on my legs and I never show them off... I became depressed and started to use this product... after 3 months NO change... and i did not order here but had to share my experience.
Tina K
Overall Rating Overall Rating

A MUST for Dog Bite Scars - 10/30/2006 9:12:14 AM When my son was 6, he was attacked by a dog. Thankfully he was only a few feet away when it happened however within the few seconds it took to reach him, the dog did enough damage for him to need aprox 160 stitches in his head and face. I found and began using this product when the stitches were removed and after 1 tube, people are shocked when I tell them the story because even when looking up close you cannot see the scars very well. Thanks to this product my son will never feel self concious or be reminded of the horrible event every time he looks in the mirror. Mederma is AWESOME!
Laura in Hawaii
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yuck - 9/13/2006 6:59:00 PM Sticky, takes forever to absorb, and after weeks of religious use, no progress on my scar. Very disappointing.
Bobby
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worthless product - 8/6/2006 7:21:39 AM I used tube after tube and got ZERO results, zip, nada, nothing! Do not waste you money on this junk.
tlc
Overall Rating Overall Rating

thumbs down - 7/4/2006 1:37:38 PM I used this a few years back...I applied it religiously to help improve my acne scars on my face. It did nothing except make me itchy...hated the smell too...
Minh
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No visible result - 5/31/2006 7:46:04 AM I used about 4 tubes of this product but did not see any discernible result. Would not recommend for deep scars.
Olivia N
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not effective - 4/20/2006 11:11:43 PM I used this for four months and the scar was only slightly lighter and the area of keloid had no improvement or flattening.
amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

doesnt work - 3/13/2006 5:42:48 AM i used this for some acne scars and i've been using it for 3 months. all it did was make them more red and irritated. i would never recommend anyone to waste 20 bucks on this.
erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did NOT work!! - 2/21/2006 4:20:59 PM I used this stuff exactly as directed, right after getting a cut on my face that healed enough to use this on it. Months later, it did absolutly nothing! I paid full price in the drug store, which was a waste of a lot of money that did not heal my scar.
ellen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Average - 2/14/2006 12:16:58 PM I've used this on an one-inch scar left after I got my stitches removed. It's been 9 weeks since I started using it and my scar is still present. It is lighter in color and a little bit smoother, but it hasn't disappeared. I will still continue using it though.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Mederma Reviews Information

What you put on your skin should be as safe and natural as possible. Mederma is formulated with safe, non-toxic botanicals that are well-tolerated by all skin types. Plus, it has a pleasant smell. They even have a formulation targeted to the needs of children - to improve the appearance of cuts and scrapes that so many children get. Adults and children alike can benefit from the scar and stretch mark therapy that Mederma offers. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Mederma Reviews page.

Once arriving at the Mederma Reviews page, take a few minutes to read the product ratings that other shoppers have left. For convenience, you can sort the ratings based on when it was published or by highest ranked products – but don’t stop there. Dig a little deeper and read the comments reviewers leave after rating the products. By reading the comments, you’ll get unbiased information on the products you won’t get from a product description. The review section is a good place to find answers to some of your most burning questions about a product. Did the product live up to its claims? Was it a good value? Knowing the answers to these questions will help you make smarter product choices.

Once you see how helpful reviews and product ratings can be, why not write Mederma reviews of your own? To get started, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to talk about. Then click on the “write a review” link to get started. What should you say? There’s no right or wrong way to write a review. Simply tell shoppers what you thought about the product. Did it perform as expected? Would you buy it again? Feel free to share any hints or tips other shoppers can use to get more benefits from a product or suggestions about other products they might enjoy. Most importantly, be honest. Reviews are a chance to express your opinion – and express it honestly. Take advantage of it.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL