Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Mederma :

Mederma Reviews

Mederma reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Scars and stretch marks are two of the most common skin issues that people face – and some of the most difficult to treat. Both of these problems can change a person’s appearance. Mederma targets these problems using a proprietary botanical blend called Ceaphlin which contains onion extract, an ingredient proven to improve the appearance of scars and stretch marks, and allantoin, a natural compound that helps to promote healthy tissue growth. Using these ingredients, Mederma reduces the appearance of a variety of scar-related skin problems including surgical scars, scars due to skin injuries, burns, acne scarring and stretch marks. If you’re tired of trying to cover scars and stretch marks with limited success, Mederma can give you permanent and lasting improvement. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Mederma Reviews page.

Are you skeptical of the claims so many skin care products make? If you’re like most people, you want to know a product really works before spending money on it. We developed the Mederma Reviews page so you can find out first-hand whether a product lives up to its claims by reading reviews and product ratings from customers who have used them. To access this helpful resource, click on the Mederma Reviews link on the introductory page or the “reviews” tab on any product description page to read reviews on that particular product.

  
Read More About Mederma Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

i hate acne scars
Overall Rating Overall Rating

didnt work on me - 1/18/2006 10:24:36 PM i use 3 tubes of this and didnt seem like it works...i guess im gonna have to look for something else...sigh..
fergie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

just started! - 1/16/2006 1:00:21 PM i have been using merderma for 2 days on my facial scarring and i will let you know how i get on, i dont believe it smells like onions, i think it has a pleasent smell.
kesha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

so far so good - 10/5/2005 8:08:54 PM I just had a beautiful baby girl 3 month ago. Unfortunately she left me with ugly stretch marks all over my stomach, legs and hips. I used everything I could to prevent them from coming but I think I gained too much weight during my pregnancy. I have been using Mederma to get rid of them for about a month now and they do seem to be fading. I still need to loose some of the weight I gained, so I think I will be able to tell better in about a month. But so far I am pleased with the product and will update my satisfaction in the future.
oyebisi k
Overall Rating Overall Rating

i love u mederma - 8/20/2005 9:37:08 AM i have a big scar on my forehead between my 2 eyes for about 2yrs now. each time i want to go to parties i have to wear a weave to cover this scar .. i used mederma on it and it's really gone.you can not see it at all ... i have told everybody about this product i even use it for my keloid scars and its reducing i can see my skin peeling little by little. i also use it for my son who is 21/2 yrs old ..what i love about it is that anybody can use it it.i just want to everyone to knowthis product really works i rate it 100% ..i order mederma frequently and i will always order it again. mederma you rock!!!!!!! thanks for building my confidence back.
Alberto
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It worked for me! - 6/8/2005 5:25:02 AM I got a cut on my forehead that was very visible! After using it for about 3 months it's all gone! I really recommend Mederma (but you have to use it everyday!)
misty
Overall Rating Overall Rating

thank you - 3/14/2005 1:49:25 PM After having two children, stretch marks had appeared on my stomach and i have been using mederma for about a month and they are not nearly as noticable. it has helped me.
ads
Overall Rating Overall Rating

did not work on acne scars - 3/13/2005 7:59:37 PM I have 1 yr old acne scars on the back of my upper arms and tried this product for 6 weeks. Because it was a large area the small tubes did not last lone and it was very itchy and smelly....the scars did not noticibly fade. ;-(
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not recommended - 1/25/2005 7:12:54 AM i have old acne scars - this product did not work for me just caused more irritation and extreme itching on my face.
aimee p
Overall Rating Overall Rating

smiles - 11/5/2004 6:35:27 AM it works wonderful but not at getting rid of them all but its 100% better than the other brand a the store
Kimberly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/10/2004 11:09:44 AM I had plastic surgery 6 months ago and was left with nasty scars. Nothing seemed to help the appearance of the scars until Mederma. Although you can still see the scars, now 2 months of using the product, but the difference is incredible!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Mederma Reviews Information

What you put on your skin should be as safe and natural as possible. Mederma is formulated with safe, non-toxic botanicals that are well-tolerated by all skin types. Plus, it has a pleasant smell. They even have a formulation targeted to the needs of children - to improve the appearance of cuts and scrapes that so many children get. Adults and children alike can benefit from the scar and stretch mark therapy that Mederma offers. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Mederma Reviews page.

Once arriving at the Mederma Reviews page, take a few minutes to read the product ratings that other shoppers have left. For convenience, you can sort the ratings based on when it was published or by highest ranked products – but don’t stop there. Dig a little deeper and read the comments reviewers leave after rating the products. By reading the comments, you’ll get unbiased information on the products you won’t get from a product description. The review section is a good place to find answers to some of your most burning questions about a product. Did the product live up to its claims? Was it a good value? Knowing the answers to these questions will help you make smarter product choices.

Once you see how helpful reviews and product ratings can be, why not write Mederma reviews of your own? To get started, log into your account and go to the page of the product you’d like to talk about. Then click on the “write a review” link to get started. What should you say? There’s no right or wrong way to write a review. Simply tell shoppers what you thought about the product. Did it perform as expected? Would you buy it again? Feel free to share any hints or tips other shoppers can use to get more benefits from a product or suggestions about other products they might enjoy. Most importantly, be honest. Reviews are a chance to express your opinion – and express it honestly. Take advantage of it.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL