Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

phil cherry hill nj Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, the best molton product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
the best of em all - 8/5/2011 8:00:57 PM have all the MB products this is the best comments from many after i use in am no need for cologne- this is very fresh and clean smelling
Ulises Mexico DF Pros: pleasant fragrance, light, love the smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
What I expected - 4/30/2011 2:20:32 PM A fresh and vigorizing smell
bassguy LA Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: M
Great Stuff - 3/1/2011 9:28:16 PM If you like Eucalyptus, and I do, this is a wonderful cleanser. A little bit goes a long way, and leaves your hair and skin fresh and clean with no residue. I use it with the Jack Black face buff and beard lube and love the results!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, strong but gentle, good for back acne Cons: not for extra dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
FOR THE MEN IN YOUR LIFE - 10/19/2010 2:31:16 PM My husband has been raving how great he feels after he uses this wash. I bought for him to use due to the reviews I read here and for after he exercises as he needs some thing strong to remove that,work out scent,from his body He loves how"clean" he feels which I thinks he means invigorated and refreshed as I tried it. I think it is great wash especially in the am. as it is like a wake up call. I have dry skin and after trying it I found my skin to be very dehydrated as I toweled off, so I won't be using which makes him happy. I think it is a plus for oily skin or back acne.
RUSS Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Cleanser - 8/11/2010 2:43:43 PM I have used this product for well over a month and it works great. Skin immediately felt good and does a great job cleansing. Fragrance is pleasant and gets rid of the funk after a workout. I recommend this to all men. I have also recieved compliments from women.
sbmatthew Los Angeles, CA Pros: a little goes a long way, great classic masculine scent, invigorating feel on the skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Molton Brown Black Pepper is classy but pricey - 8/1/2009 12:34:40 PM I first tried Molton Brown's pricey Re-Charge Black Pepper Body Wash in an elegant bed-and-breakfast in New Hampshire and have been intrigued by these elegant English-style bath products ever since. Molton Brown's classically-scented men's products are in the tradition of Floris and Crabtree & Evelyn but also feature natural ingredients -- great for those who care what they slather on themselves everyday and what it might do to their skin. My girlfriend LOVES the Black Pepper bodywash scent on me -- but everyone is different, of course. Molton Brown's products, like the Art of Shaving and Zirh products, have a reasonably strong cologne-scent that will appeal to some but not all. It does not really smell like a natural, unscented black pepper wash -- so be warned. It is a very high-quality shower gel whose moisturizing capability and scent pleasantly last throughout the day. This stuff is really expensive however, which is unfortunate.
TimT Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Just plain clean - 6/26/2009 5:25:13 AM Hard to believe this would work much better than the bar soap my wife uses. It works great and makes your skin feel good.
Minimalist Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: smell fades quickly and expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: M
OVERRATED - 5/22/2009 7:12:54 PM It is overrated but nice. Just enjoy it for what it is not for what they claim is does! Its aroma is pleasant but fades rather quickly.
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating

marinate your body! - 9/2/2008 10:05:52 AM This is one of the most pleasant scents I have encountered. I love how the bottle says "marinate self" :)
VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty Good - 8/15/2008 10:10:08 PM Light. Crisp smelling and when used with the body mitt leaves you smelling really good. Was using some cheap body wash and was totally drying my skin out and leaving me super itchy and flaky. All gone now.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL