PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Minimalist Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: smell fades quickly and expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Gender: M
OVERRATED - 5/22/2009 7:12:54 PM It is overrated but nice. Just enjoy it for what it is not for what they claim is does! Its aroma is pleasant but fades rather quickly.
David
Overall Rating Overall Rating

marinate your body! - 9/2/2008 10:05:52 AM This is one of the most pleasant scents I have encountered. I love how the bottle says "marinate self" :)
VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty Good - 8/15/2008 10:10:08 PM Light. Crisp smelling and when used with the body mitt leaves you smelling really good. Was using some cheap body wash and was totally drying my skin out and leaving me super itchy and flaky. All gone now.
Brett
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 4/18/2008 7:25:49 PM Great product if you like one product in the shower. Quick. Easy. Smells great. Only concern, not too much lather, but works!
Tyler
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It's okay - 3/26/2008 9:20:37 PM It's okay. Mild scent but it takes quite a bit to cover your whole body and get clean. If it sud(ded) up more it would be great!
RR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Easy on the face - 10/31/2007 7:28:58 AM Works great, simple, no weird smells. Leaves your face feeling moisturized
Joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Favorite - 7/19/2007 10:34:44 AM This is the best shower gel I've every used. It's spicy and masculine. It's pretty expensive so I only use it a couple of days a week but I look forward to those days.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mixed feelings - 5/27/2007 6:50:17 AM Convenient and a pleasant smell, but it fades almost instantly and, although my skin feels soft, I don't feel particularly clean. Might be better with a mitt.
Evan R
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Thumbs up - 3/5/2007 11:32:52 AM Big fan of this product. It didn't dry my skin out and best of all, didn't leave an overpowering smell behind. it's totally scentless and leaves your skin smooth.
Adam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/25/2006 7:01:06 AM Intoxicating smell and leaves skin feeling wonderful. I use it every morning and it is a wonderful aroma to get you started on your day. A bit expensive but the bottle should last a couple of months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL