Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »


Cleansers reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |
Sort results by:

VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pretty Good - 8/15/2008 10:10:08 PM Light. Crisp smelling and when used with the body mitt leaves you smelling really good. Was using some cheap body wash and was totally drying my skin out and leaving me super itchy and flaky. All gone now.
Brett
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product - 4/18/2008 7:25:49 PM Great product if you like one product in the shower. Quick. Easy. Smells great. Only concern, not too much lather, but works!
RR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Easy on the face - 10/31/2007 7:28:58 AM Works great, simple, no weird smells. Leaves your face feeling moisturized
Joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Favorite - 7/19/2007 10:34:44 AM This is the best shower gel I've every used. It's spicy and masculine. It's pretty expensive so I only use it a couple of days a week but I look forward to those days.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mixed feelings - 5/27/2007 6:50:17 AM Convenient and a pleasant smell, but it fades almost instantly and, although my skin feels soft, I don't feel particularly clean. Might be better with a mitt.
Evan R
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Thumbs up - 3/5/2007 11:32:52 AM Big fan of this product. It didn't dry my skin out and best of all, didn't leave an overpowering smell behind. it's totally scentless and leaves your skin smooth.
Adam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/25/2006 7:01:06 AM Intoxicating smell and leaves skin feeling wonderful. I use it every morning and it is a wonderful aroma to get you started on your day. A bit expensive but the bottle should last a couple of months.
Mark G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 7/31/2006 11:35:46 PM Have been using this product now for over six months and is working great! Began getting really bad shoulder, back, and even acne on the legs using regular mild soaps. Switched to this in combination with a topical benzoyl peroxide and break outs are kept to a minimum.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

You feel truly clean - 5/9/2006 6:43:02 AM Sweating from exercise causes bumps on my arms and back. I use this body wash in combination with the Buff Body Gloves and most of my bumps have gone away.
manuel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

nice! - 5/15/2005 2:49:11 AM this is a very nice body wash that cleanse without drying your skin out like most.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 |

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL