Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Cleansers reviews

Sort results by:
prev
VMSjr
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty Good -8/15/2008 10:10:08 PM Light. Crisp smelling and when used with the body mitt leaves you smelling really good. Was using some cheap body wash and was totally drying my skin out and leaving me super itchy and flaky. All gone now.
Brett
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -4/18/2008 7:25:49 PM Great product if you like one product in the shower. Quick. Easy. Smells great. Only concern, not too much lather, but works!
RR
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Easy on the face -10/31/2007 7:28:58 AM Works great, simple, no weird smells. Leaves your face feeling moisturized
Joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite -7/19/2007 10:34:44 AM This is the best shower gel I've every used. It's spicy and masculine. It's pretty expensive so I only use it a couple of days a week but I look forward to those days.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Mixed feelings -5/27/2007 6:50:17 AM Convenient and a pleasant smell, but it fades almost instantly and, although my skin feels soft, I don't feel particularly clean. Might be better with a mitt.
Evan R
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Thumbs up -3/5/2007 11:32:52 AM Big fan of this product. It didn't dry my skin out and best of all, didn't leave an overpowering smell behind. it's totally scentless and leaves your skin smooth.
Adam
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -10/25/2006 7:01:06 AM Intoxicating smell and leaves skin feeling wonderful. I use it every morning and it is a wonderful aroma to get you started on your day. A bit expensive but the bottle should last a couple of months.
Mark G
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product! -7/31/2006 11:35:46 PM Have been using this product now for over six months and is working great! Began getting really bad shoulder, back, and even acne on the legs using regular mild soaps. Switched to this in combination with a topical benzoyl peroxide and break outs are kept to a minimum.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
You feel truly clean -5/9/2006 6:43:02 AM Sweating from exercise causes bumps on my arms and back. I use this body wash in combination with the Buff Body Gloves and most of my bumps have gone away.
manuel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
nice! -5/15/2005 2:49:11 AM this is a very nice body wash that cleanse without drying your skin out like most.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Defy Age Management Exfoliator ($22 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Glow Overnight Resurfacing Serum ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor