Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mixed feelings - 5/27/2007 6:50:17 AM Convenient and a pleasant smell, but it fades almost instantly and, although my skin feels soft, I don't feel particularly clean. Might be better with a mitt.
Trevor
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love them with the body wash - 3/6/2007 5:50:05 AM I had to ask menscience how to use these, but they're actually really cool! i use them in the shower with the body wash and it really makes your skin feel smooth. i also don't get pimples on my back as much after using them.
Evan R
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Thumbs up - 3/5/2007 11:32:52 AM Big fan of this product. It didn't dry my skin out and best of all, didn't leave an overpowering smell behind. it's totally scentless and leaves your skin smooth.
Mark S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 3/5/2007 11:21:06 AM I run everyday, so deodorant is reallh important, but alot of products are just too harsh for my skin. Advanced deodorant has no scent and is not irritating at all.
John
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply the best - 12/18/2006 4:32:17 PM Wonderful product. Works great. The only draw back is that it is a bit expensive.
jade
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best hand cream - 11/24/2006 4:38:02 PM I have dry hands and ezcema. I've tried many hand creams and this is by far the best one. It's healing, moisturizing, non-greasy and absorbs quickly. I'm a woman and dislike the scents in many products marketed to men. This has only a mild eucalyptus scent that dissipates once it absorbs. Excellent product! My only complaint is that it doesn't come in bigger tubes.
Adam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/25/2006 7:01:06 AM Intoxicating smell and leaves skin feeling wonderful. I use it every morning and it is a wonderful aroma to get you started on your day. A bit expensive but the bottle should last a couple of months.
Mark G
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product! - 7/31/2006 11:35:46 PM Have been using this product now for over six months and is working great! Began getting really bad shoulder, back, and even acne on the legs using regular mild soaps. Switched to this in combination with a topical benzoyl peroxide and break outs are kept to a minimum.
Craig
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 6/7/2006 12:12:04 AM I love this product is make your skin superior soft all day not greasy easy and fast to apply and just a nice clean scent not perfumie a Great product
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

You feel truly clean - 5/9/2006 6:43:02 AM Sweating from exercise causes bumps on my arms and back. I use this body wash in combination with the Buff Body Gloves and most of my bumps have gone away.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL