Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Body reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »
Sort results by:

RR
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Easy on the face - 10/31/2007 7:28:58 AM Works great, simple, no weird smells. Leaves your face feeling moisturized
Vicky
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent Price! - 9/14/2007 7:32:19 AM My husband had very dry and flaky palms and was prescribed a ridiculously expensive cream to alleviate the problem. The prescription didn't work. So after trying many different brands of creams and oinments, this Black Jack brand is the only one that works. And very quickly, too. It is also softening his calluses.
Joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Favorite - 7/19/2007 10:34:44 AM This is the best shower gel I've every used. It's spicy and masculine. It's pretty expensive so I only use it a couple of days a week but I look forward to those days.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Mixed feelings - 5/27/2007 6:50:17 AM Convenient and a pleasant smell, but it fades almost instantly and, although my skin feels soft, I don't feel particularly clean. Might be better with a mitt.
Trevor
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love them with the body wash - 3/6/2007 5:50:05 AM I had to ask menscience how to use these, but they're actually really cool! i use them in the shower with the body wash and it really makes your skin feel smooth. i also don't get pimples on my back as much after using them.
Evan R
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Thumbs up - 3/5/2007 11:32:52 AM Big fan of this product. It didn't dry my skin out and best of all, didn't leave an overpowering smell behind. it's totally scentless and leaves your skin smooth.
Mark S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 3/5/2007 11:21:06 AM I run everyday, so deodorant is reallh important, but alot of products are just too harsh for my skin. Advanced deodorant has no scent and is not irritating at all.
John
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Simply the best - 12/18/2006 4:32:17 PM Wonderful product. Works great. The only draw back is that it is a bit expensive.
jade
Overall Rating Overall Rating

the best hand cream - 11/24/2006 4:38:02 PM I have dry hands and ezcema. I've tried many hand creams and this is by far the best one. It's healing, moisturizing, non-greasy and absorbs quickly. I'm a woman and dislike the scents in many products marketed to men. This has only a mild eucalyptus scent that dissipates once it absorbs. Excellent product! My only complaint is that it doesn't come in bigger tubes.
Adam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 10/25/2006 7:01:06 AM Intoxicating smell and leaves skin feeling wonderful. I use it every morning and it is a wonderful aroma to get you started on your day. A bit expensive but the bottle should last a couple of months.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL