Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Eye Products reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

WestTexas Amarillo, TX Pros: prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great eye product - 4/21/2014 7:51:44 PM It keeps your eye area moisturizer without being greasy at all. I've been using it for years; I'm 49 and most people guess I am around 40.
lefty10 Dallas, TX Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Nice product from Jack Black - 8/12/2013 2:39:26 PM This eye balm goes on easy and does smooth out the lines under the eyes. It is initially a bit sticky when applied but that goes away fairly quickly.
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, it works!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
What else can be said except "It Works" - 3/25/2013 12:23:58 PM I am on month 2 of using this product. I use it when I first get up in the morning. I put under my eyes and on my eye lids. It almost immediately removes any puffiness under my eyes and helps make my eye lids look tighter and not so heavy. The lines under my eye have gotten much finer and less noticeable. I have had several of my clients ask what I have been doing because they say I look years younger. :) I use the anti-aging formula also twice a day and am very pleased with the results so far. I plan on using for longng while.
queen Raleigh, NC Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best Purchase Ever - 2/21/2012 6:39:32 AM I purchased the Menscience Gel Eye Mask and I am completely satified with it.
Kimber Ct
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Years - 1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
Puff Pros: smooth texture Cons: leaves a mark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Best so far - 3/24/2011 8:53:29 AM I have tried many eye mask-- So far this has had the best result shrinking the puffiness. Though-- it does leave a mark on the nose. Also-- it's too tight so it pulls the skin on my upper eye. On an average note- the product does a fair job on reducing puffy eyes.
kdkn Columbus, GA Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
- 3/7/2011 8:38:44 AM I bought this product for my husband. He was concerned with the puffiness and dark circles under his eyes. After 3 weeks of using this product I can honestly say that I notice a reduction in the puffiness. The dark circles are slightly better. The skin is much smoother and I see fewer wrinkles that he does not admit were ever there.
MannyPacMan Los Angeles, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great product - 2/22/2010 9:40:29 PM Goes on light without a smell and easily absorbs so no greasy feeling afterwards. Didn't irritate my skin.
adrian los angeles, CA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
It's worth the money - 2/5/2010 9:35:53 AM I didn't have any wrinkles around my eyes, but have had dark circles and puffness for awhile now. In a week I started seeing changes and in under a month they're almost COMPLETELY gone, plus skin looks firmer and fresher. GREAT PRODUCT!!
Raccoon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Raccoon Eyes - 1/27/2010 12:28:02 PM This product did zero, zilch, notta to reduce dark circles. Maybe it will help for wrinkles, but don't buy it if you're looking for help with dark circles under your eyes.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL