Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Eye Products reviews

Sort results by:
next
WestTexas Amarillo, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great eye product -4/21/2014 7:51:44 PM It keeps your eye area moisturizer without being greasy at all. I've been using it for years; I'm 49 and most people guess I am around 40.
lefty10 Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice product from Jack Black -8/12/2013 2:39:26 PM This eye balm goes on easy and does smooth out the lines under the eyes. It is initially a bit sticky when applied but that goes away fairly quickly.
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, it works!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What else can be said except "It Works" -3/25/2013 12:23:58 PM I am on month 2 of using this product. I use it when I first get up in the morning. I put under my eyes and on my eye lids. It almost immediately removes any puffiness under my eyes and helps make my eye lids look tighter and not so heavy. The lines under my eye have gotten much finer and less noticeable. I have had several of my clients ask what I have been doing because they say I look years younger. :) I use the anti-aging formula also twice a day and am very pleased with the results so far. I plan on using for longng while.
queen Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -2/21/2012 6:39:32 AM I purchased the Menscience Gel Eye Mask and I am completely satified with it.
Kimber Ct
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Years -1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
Puff
Pros: smooth texture Cons: leaves a mark
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best so far -3/24/2011 8:53:29 AM I have tried many eye mask-- So far this has had the best result shrinking the puffiness. Though-- it does leave a mark on the nose. Also-- it's too tight so it pulls the skin on my upper eye. On an average note- the product does a fair job on reducing puffy eyes.
kdkn Columbus, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/7/2011 8:38:44 AM I bought this product for my husband. He was concerned with the puffiness and dark circles under his eyes. After 3 weeks of using this product I can honestly say that I notice a reduction in the puffiness. The dark circles are slightly better. The skin is much smoother and I see fewer wrinkles that he does not admit were ever there.
MannyPacMan Los Angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -2/22/2010 9:40:29 PM Goes on light without a smell and easily absorbs so no greasy feeling afterwards. Didn't irritate my skin.
adrian los angeles, CA
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It's worth the money -2/5/2010 9:35:53 AM I didn't have any wrinkles around my eyes, but have had dark circles and puffness for awhile now. In a week I started seeing changes and in under a month they're almost COMPLETELY gone, plus skin looks firmer and fresher. GREAT PRODUCT!!
Raccoon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Raccoon Eyes -1/27/2010 12:28:02 PM This product did zero, zilch, notta to reduce dark circles. Maybe it will help for wrinkles, but don't buy it if you're looking for help with dark circles under your eyes.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor