Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »
 HomeMenFaceMasks

Masks Reviews

Masks reviews

Sort results by:
ThatGuy USA
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, spreads on easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works Well -12/14/2012 3:49:39 AM I've always been skeptical about men and face masks. But, after getting a random facial mask with an order (and using it) I decided to get one for ThatGuy. You look inside and it's green and with a minty smell. Spreads on easily. I usually leave it on for 15 minutes and then hop in the shower to get it off. And afterwards, my face feels cleaner, smoother and has fewer blackheads. It works for me and I'm a believer.
Tkl1 Massachusetts
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light, feels incredible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Terrific Product -11/19/2011 10:33:26 AM I have used a ton of masks before--I have combination, acne prone skin that is actually pretty sensitive--and nothing has actually worked all that well. This product removes excess oil with out drying out or irritating my skin. Also notice a difference in number and size of black heads, pores, and blemishes. Plus, my skin feels silky smooth afterwards.
Eman sunny san diego
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
an excellent cleanser -7/31/2011 9:39:57 AM Another great product. If you have used facial masks before, then you will find this one easy to use, and you will be happy with the results. If you haven't used a mask before, take the plunge, they can be quite effective. This product leaves the skin feeling dry and deeply cleansed. At first, it will bring some crud up to the skin surface and you may break out. After a few cleanses, this will subside completely. In time, your skin will feel smooth and taut afterwards. Apart from the quasi-Frankenstein's Monster look (masks always seem to come in two colours, brown or green) , there is nothing to be reticent about this product. Use it and further complete the package you are presenting...your own looks.
TimT Indianapolis
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -2/2/2010 5:46:24 AM This works great, it leaves your skin feeling very smooth and clean. It also leaves your complexion looking clearer.
T
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Hurt my face -10/8/2008 7:32:10 PM Followed the directions and all this did was hurt my face. Feels very painful and makes my face very red afterwards. No noticeable differences as far as cleanliness goes.
stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ouch! -11/25/2007 8:13:23 AM Those with sensitive skin will feel tingling to the point of pain. Afterward, though, your skin feels quite good.
RB
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -5/27/2007 6:08:20 AM Works really well on my combination skin. I've been using it once a week for 2 months. Since the 2nd time, zero zits and zero whiteheads. Leaves the face smooth.
Kai
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good, but probably not a good idea for sensitive skin -8/13/2006 1:19:13 AM The first thing that you notice when using this (well, after the smell, which is nice) is the sting - A few seconds after putting it on the stinging starts and lasts about a minute or two.. This isn't a bad thing (makes it feel like it's doing it's job) and it's hardly unbearable, but anyone with very sensitive skin should probably avoid it.. That said, skin feels nice and clean after use, and nice to sit around waiting until you can wash it off..
Jeremy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Stuff -11/5/2005 5:57:31 PM Cleans and your face feels fresh and young like never before
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor