Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mattias Sweden Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great - 1/14/2012 7:26:39 AM Probably the best chap stick I have used, and I have tried many.
TheCuban67 Orlando Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Best so far - 1/13/2012 10:16:25 PM I've tried most high end men's scrubs and while many of them are excellent this one truly takes the cake. This sucker really gets every bit of grime and dead skin off your mug setting you up for a smooth painless and nick free shave. This scrub is not for the timid as it is somewhat abrasive but in a good way. After your shave you will have the smoothest softest skin ever and your after shave balm and or moisturizer will absorb extremely well. My girl loves the way my face feels afterwards! Must try!
Bruce KCMO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Not enough... - 1/9/2012 4:29:36 AM I had to add another moisturiser when using this. This would probably be good for someone with a more oily complexion but not enough for a normal complexion.
Buzz Washington DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, moisturizes well, doesn't clog razor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
works well in the shower - 1/4/2012 2:38:47 PM I prefer to shave in the shower because I have sensitive skin and like a very close shave. I've tried a lot of shaving creams/gels (all of the super market brands are terrible - feel the razor on my face, no lubrication, and a lot of post-shave irritation). This product is awesome. I've never had razor burn (even on my neck), it doesn't clog my razor, my skin tingles during the shave which is refreshing, and the product moistures well so even after the shave my face doesn't feel raw. I do like to use the Anthony Logistics After Shave Balm as the one two punch. This stuff makes me look forward to shaving, no joke.
Buzz Washington DC Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Only lip balm I'll use - 1/4/2012 12:21:20 PM I've used this stuff for years. Works well all winter long and I keep one in the car and in my coat pretty much all the time. I've used it skiing in Colorado and it holds up well. It's not waxy or oddly flavored. Major bonuses are the SPF and the ingredients.
Caulder Walnut Creek, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best Shaving Cream - 1/3/2012 1:07:38 PM With this product, a little goes a long way...I have sensitive skin and this is the only shaving cream I have found that does not make my face break out. I also use their shave oil and aftershave lotion.
beautydiva Omaha, NE Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Great skin care for men - 12/30/2011 7:08:59 AM I bought this for my brother. He is getting older and wanted to have a better skin care regimen. He couldn't believe how much cleaner his face was and how good it felt. He said he has noticed a softer appearance to his skin with the lines. He would recommend the product.
DRBZ Chery Hill,NJ Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Best Facial Scrub - 12/21/2011 3:52:30 PM This is the best facial scrub that I have used, It has a pleasant aroma and washes off easily.
jaye Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
He Loves This - 12/13/2011 9:10:15 AM My husband uses this and loves it. I have reordered it many times so it must be good.
jmtaug Indianapolis, IN Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
I like - 11/29/2011 11:24:39 AM this is the first time that I've tried Menscience anti-Aging Formula, and so far I do believe I see a difference in the tone and texture of my face. My skin is more supple and even in tone. The product is really easy to use, and I also bought the Menscience moisturizer. They sem to work well together.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL