Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

Matt Torrance, CA Pros: smooth texture, light, effective, absorbent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Instant Results - 11/21/2011 10:24:06 AM I've been using this product only every morning for the past two weeks and have noticed an immediate change in my skin. My skin is clearer and smoother in appearance with noticeably smaller pores. Will definitely keep in stock. One pump is enough to sufficiently cover my face, two pumps if I include my neck. I will say that my skin tends to be on the drier side during the colder months and I've had to layer another moisturizer on over this product as it feels more like a serum than a moisturizer.
Tkl1 Massachusetts Pros: smooth texture, light, feels incredible
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Terrific Product - 11/19/2011 10:33:26 AM I have used a ton of masks before--I have combination, acne prone skin that is actually pretty sensitive--and nothing has actually worked all that well. This product removes excess oil with out drying out or irritating my skin. Also notice a difference in number and size of black heads, pores, and blemishes. Plus, my skin feels silky smooth afterwards.
Skimbro Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the Product - 11/18/2011 10:07:26 AM I read about this product a few years ago in a Chicago Sun-Times article. People were raving about it, and my skin is very sensitive. Since my skin if very sensitive, I decided to give it a shot. Since that day, I have used it every time before I shave. I currently use a cleanser from my dermatologist, but that drys my skin out. This cleanser smooths, cleanses, and softens the skin; it actually WORKS! It truly, and genuinely, works. No gimmicks or inflation here. Frankly, I do not like shaving. And let me tell you, this product makes shaving, seriously, about 100 percent better. It is highly recommended if you want to achieve a smooth and clean shave. When I have run out of this product and shaved without it, the end result are rashes, cuts, burns, etc. Since my skin is so sensitive, I "need" this product.
Skimbro Pros: pleasant fragrance, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great Product - 11/18/2011 9:55:48 AM SkinStore.com Review Well, it was my first purchase from SkinStore, and I was not sure what to expect. The shipping was extremely fast (next day?). All of my future purchases will be from SkinStore.com if the prices remain the way they are with the fast shipping. Shaving Cream I do not think that I need this shaving cream. I purchased it to "try it out." And I like it. It is great, but I am not sure if it is any better than Nivea. I always by the pre-shaving lotion, which is indispensable for a smooth shave. The shaving cream has a wonderful mint smell to it, and all of your shaves will be smooth as a result of the quality of the product. Although the product is great, I am just not sure if I need it. I will decide in the future.
rahul Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good one - 11/14/2011 7:16:10 AM It is a product. But I was expecting more from this for the price I what paying for. Might be it is not perfect for my skin type.
GMNCOP chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best after shave ever - 11/8/2011 1:59:21 PM I have tried many after shaves , and by far this one leaves my skin feeling the best!
TexasJim Midwest Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's okay. - 11/4/2011 6:53:07 AM This is a good product, but is not as good as I have come to expect from Anthony Logistics. It is something a little more akin to any good farcical creme. I would not spend the extra or premium that come with Anthony Logistics product on this moisturizer.
swanrob Chicago, IL Pros: smooth texture, soothing, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Soothes and Moisturizes - 10/31/2011 7:01:11 AM I have a bottle at home to use after my morning shave, and a bottle in my kit in my gym bag. Product soothes and moisturizes after a showering from a daily workout. However for the cost, I feel that more product should be in the bottle. Have been using this product daily for a good four years.
Juliacan Raleigh Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best lip balm ever! - 10/21/2011 7:54:47 AM This is my go to lip balm. It really softens lips and looks nice alone or over color. The SPF and lack of toxins are huge pluses too. I've tried and loved all the flavors.
redcola Chicago,il Pros: smooth texture, light, gental
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Good price for amount received - 10/16/2011 12:40:20 AM Awesome product each time i used liquid sand my skin felt renewed and cleansed. The best part of this product was the amount of time it was able to last me. I used this twice a day for roughly 3-4 months. Great buy for the price.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL