Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

rahul Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Good one - 11/14/2011 7:16:10 AM It is a product. But I was expecting more from this for the price I what paying for. Might be it is not perfect for my skin type.
GMNCOP chicago Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best after shave ever - 11/8/2011 1:59:21 PM I have tried many after shaves , and by far this one leaves my skin feeling the best!
TexasJim Midwest Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's okay. - 11/4/2011 6:53:07 AM This is a good product, but is not as good as I have come to expect from Anthony Logistics. It is something a little more akin to any good farcical creme. I would not spend the extra or premium that come with Anthony Logistics product on this moisturizer.
swanrob Chicago, IL Pros: smooth texture, soothing, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Soothes and Moisturizes - 10/31/2011 7:01:11 AM I have a bottle at home to use after my morning shave, and a bottle in my kit in my gym bag. Product soothes and moisturizes after a showering from a daily workout. However for the cost, I feel that more product should be in the bottle. Have been using this product daily for a good four years.
Juliacan Raleigh Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Best lip balm ever! - 10/21/2011 7:54:47 AM This is my go to lip balm. It really softens lips and looks nice alone or over color. The SPF and lack of toxins are huge pluses too. I've tried and loved all the flavors.
redcola Chicago,il Pros: smooth texture, light, gental
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Good price for amount received - 10/16/2011 12:40:20 AM Awesome product each time i used liquid sand my skin felt renewed and cleansed. The best part of this product was the amount of time it was able to last me. I used this twice a day for roughly 3-4 months. Great buy for the price.
BK00004
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 10/15/2011 5:49:01 PM Works Great. Apply minimal amount for smooth lather.
swanrob Chicago, IL Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
The Best - 9/20/2011 7:22:07 AM I have used this product for years, and have found it to be the absolute best in an aftershave balm. Not expensive,soothing and refreshing without any irritating "burn".
vince Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Great scrub! - 9/13/2011 1:26:23 AM This scrub is very fine in texture. It applies very easily and leaves the skin very smooth. My skin is somewhat sensitive and had no problems using this scrub.
vince Los Angeles Pros: smooth texture, light, absorbs easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Very good light lotion - 9/13/2011 1:23:28 AM This is an excellent lotion for those seeking a light lotion. It is VERY light as it does not feel greasy at all and gets absorbed very quickly! A little pricey for a lotion without any SPF, if it had SPF then it would be a great value for those seeking a moisturizer that is very light.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL