Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, comforting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Really nice balm! - 8/6/2011 2:12:39 PM My boyfriend LOVES this brand, particularly this product. He has a very hard time finding moisturizers that don't break his skin out, but this one is great for him. It's also not at all oily or sticky. The lavender scent is nice, not too strong. We both share it, too! Highly recommend this.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Ladies choice but good for men, too! - 8/6/2011 2:10:31 PM This is NOT just a shaving cream for men!! I know that TAOS is geared for men (with the exception of their rose-scented line) but I am a BIG lavender fan, so this shaving cream is just what my body was craving! My shaves have never been silkier, the scent is divine, and this tub lasted me almost FOUR MONTHS. Yes, it is more expensive than run of the mill shave gel / cream from the pharmacy, but I wouldn't trade the results for the world!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Smells SO GOOD for him and her! - 8/6/2011 2:06:42 PM This is one of the best pre-shave oils on the market. It only takes a small drop to cover your whole beard and it provides excellent protection from blade burn. The only caution is a little goes a long way, too much oil and your blades dull quickly! Both the boyfriend and I can share this oil - not feminine, not manly just perfect! Highly recommend.
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Hardly "unscented" but great product otherwise! - 8/6/2011 1:58:29 PM My boyfriend is a HUGE fan of TAOS and so am I. He uses the after shave balms more frequently than I do and he was the first to mention the terrible scent associated with this one. He loves the Sandalwood and the Lemon but this smells funky. I feel if they are going to make something "unscented" it really should be! Otherwise fabulous working product. Really moisturizes and refreshes after a shave and keeps us soft all day!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Summer favorite for my boyfriend and me alike! - 8/6/2011 1:22:11 PM Both my boyfriend and I love this scent and shaving cream! The lemon is so perfect for summer. I love this refreshing scent so much! We find it very emoillent and refreshing to use. It leaves the skin smooth and prevents ingrown hairs. A little goes a long way as well! Definitely recommend!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Boyfriend approved - 8/6/2011 1:18:30 PM This is my boyfriends favorite after shave. He has sensitive skin and this really seems to help. I know that if he didn't like this stuff, he would search for another brand, but he hasn't. He even asked if I could order it online! He loves all of the AOS products and I do too. Highly recommend this for comfort after shaving.. it feels wonderful even on my legs (I'll use the unscented.)
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
perfect unscented shave! - 8/6/2011 1:15:40 PM I bought Art of Shaving for my boyfriend a few years ago and have been using it ever since. I love that it's unscented so we can both use it! No more razor bumps or irritated skin. Recently we ran out before the new jar came and we both held out on shaving until we got more! We couldn't bear the thought of using a drugstore cream we had leftover. Love this!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Lemon perfection! - 8/6/2011 12:41:50 PM My boyfriend is really picky with his scents. Lemon is his summer fragrance pick. I bought this for him. He has sensitive, dry skin which and with a rough beard that combination leaves irritated skin, red bumps and ingrown hairs. Almost immediately, after his first use, it cleared up the problem! He loves it and says his razor glides over his face, making shaving almost enjoyable (at least, not a task). Not only does he like the product, but I love it! The lemon is a wonderful summer smell. He prefers the Sandalwood in the winter!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Boyfriend lovesss this in the winter! - 8/6/2011 12:40:05 PM My boyfriend is really picky with his scents. Sandalwood is his winter fragrance pick. I bought this for him. He has sensitive, dry skin which and with a rough beard that combination leaves irritated skin, red bumps and ingrown hairs. Almost immediately, after his first use, it cleared up the problem! He loves it and says his razor glides over his face, making shaving almost enjoyable (at least, not a task). Not only does he like the product, but I love it! The sandalwood is a wonderful winter smell. He prefers the Lemon in the summer!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Sandalwood is amazing! - 8/6/2011 8:22:38 AM My boyfriend is an Art of Shaving freak thanks to me! He literally owns the whole collection and I've been able to use it all. I really love the Sandalwood fragrance in this shaving cream, especially in the winter! It's very moisturizing and it helps the razor get really close to the root! I love how smooth my legs are and how smooth his face is. Great scent choice for manly men in your life!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL