PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

WestTexas Amarillo, TX Pros: prevents wrinkles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great eye product - 4/21/2014 7:51:44 PM It keeps your eye area moisturizer without being greasy at all. I've been using it for years; I'm 49 and most people guess I am around 40.
Jzak Arlington Heights,IL Pros: cleans great, easy on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Great product - 4/1/2014 2:07:17 AM Best facial cleanser! Great price! I ordered it in the morning and received it the next afternoon! Best prices anywhere and excellent customer service. You would be a fool to shop anywhere else!!
TLT702 Las Vegas, Nevada Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Another great product from Billy Jealousy - 3/19/2014 7:09:57 PM I use this on my face and my shaved head. Works great and lasts all day.
Trixrnt4kids Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The best shave cream I've ever tried - 2/24/2014 7:55:44 PM I've used Billy Jealousy Hydroplane Shave Cream for about 5 years now. I've not found anything better.
Matt Torrance, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Great Moisturizer - 1/14/2014 1:58:38 PM With this gel a little goes a long way. Hydrates very well and lasts all day. No irritation when applied after shaving. The scent is very a 'fresh cologne' and lasts about an hour or two on me but not at all heavy.
MiaMinn Minnesota Pros: immediate results, excellent value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
The perfect whole body exfoliator - 12/27/2013 7:21:54 AM It took a while for me to grasp, but exfoliating is critical for every skin regimen. It makes every product work to its full potential. This exfoliator is gentle enough for face and powerful enough for the whole body. It's very gritty, yet immersed in a creamy lotion. I apply it dry on my legs, arms etc before I get in the shower. You won't believe how amazingly soft and smooth your skin is! I mix it with warm water on my face and it's equally effective. The jumbo size is worth every penny!
Josephdennis Long Island, New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Works great! - 12/20/2013 9:35:50 PM Read about this product in Details magazine and decided to give it a try. Glad I did. It works great. My skin looks better and stays moist. Fine lines are fading. I am on my second order. I use the moisturizer too, which by the way, is amazing.
roven new york
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
It's just ok - 12/7/2013 10:31:32 AM Not sure I will buy it again. It's ok but nothing to brag about. I find some over the counter skins products to be just as good
lalatrue Switzerland Cons: clogs pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
comedogenic, not for acne prone - 12/5/2013 4:46:28 PM After using it for a month and wondering why did I get so many breakouts since I started to use it, I finally came to the idea to read the real ingredients on the real packaging (the list on this website is not correct) and found paraffin listed in the formula. Whether this junk in the formula was not shown by mistake or on purpose, I find this product rather disappointing. Lots of other good ingredients in it, but overall not for the acne prone skin.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, fragrance free Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Use It Daily - 11/30/2013 7:03:10 AM This is a great light lotion for everyday use. I use it in the morning, but wouldn't use it at night. Fragrance free, lightweight and oil free. It leaves my face looking non-greasy and somewhat matte. Seems like there is some clumping (silicone) of the lotion from day to day where I have to pick it off my skin when first using. Also, the price is on the upper end of what I feel comfortable paying when it comes to price/value. But, it does work great and lasts all day.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL