Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Face reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

tomm Columbus Cons: burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Burns like fire. - 3/30/2013 10:50:58 AM I bought this product on its description of being a razor burn relief, as I was trying to find a replacement product for the Lab series version... Lab series changed the formula so that now it burns when applied. To my horror when I first tried Murad it was like rubbing pure alcohol on my skin...OUCH!! Went straight to the trash. Do not waste your money on this product if you have sensitive skin.
Austin huntington beach, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
good purchase - 3/28/2013 11:08:32 PM As a facial scrub, it works; but as a pore minimizer after 3 weeks of use I have not seen any difference
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light, it works!!!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
What else can be said except "It Works" - 3/25/2013 12:23:58 PM I am on month 2 of using this product. I use it when I first get up in the morning. I put under my eyes and on my eye lids. It almost immediately removes any puffiness under my eyes and helps make my eye lids look tighter and not so heavy. The lines under my eye have gotten much finer and less noticeable. I have had several of my clients ask what I have been doing because they say I look years younger. :) I use the anti-aging formula also twice a day and am very pleased with the results so far. I plan on using for longng while.
OKCPTGuy Oklahoma City Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Best overall daily facial cream I've used - 3/25/2013 12:17:30 PM I have tried a lot of different products and none seem to deliver what they promise. Most leave your skin feeling greasy instead of moisturized. I use this product twice a day. It seems to even out my skin and leave it feeling hydrated all day.
Eliza3613 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best lip balm I've ever bought - 3/6/2013 8:11:57 AM I don't usually write reviews, but this is an exception. I love this lip balm. When my lips are chapped, this is the only thing that makes them feel better. I also disagree with the other reviewers that it isn't long-lasting. I have found the exact opposite -- if I put a little on before I go to sleep I, I oftentimes can still feel some of it on my lips when I wake up in the morning.
scowsgirl New Hampshire Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Great product! - 2/19/2013 6:58:11 AM My husband's face looks so much better, more hydrated and feels much better. He is a construction worker and out in the elements a lot and his face looks so much better (he says it feels better, too!)
Tony Rocklin, CA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: the pump has issues
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: M
The pump has issues - 2/18/2013 8:47:05 AM I like the product itself, but the non-pump does not work the way a conventional (with a tube) pump works. You have to bang the bottom of the container on a hard surface to supposedly get the air out. Then you have to "pump vigorously" several times to get the product out which is sporadic at best. Sometimes you get very little, sometimes a lot more than what you need. You will probably wind up wasting a lot over the long run.
ThatGuy USA Pros: smooth texture, spreads evenly Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Use When Needed - 2/9/2013 6:23:56 AM I bought this on a whim, yes it's pricey but I love to try different products. I was surprised you have to squeeze it on to your finger and use your finger to apply to your lips. It's not a balm that's supposed to last for hours, but it will keep your lips soft, protected & not chapped. Even though I think it's gone, the product is still working. It definitely keeps my lips conditioned. I just wish I was easier to apply.
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
This is it - 2/9/2013 5:59:47 AM For me, I hate to get an aftershave and the smell be overpowering or leave a greasy residue that messes up my work shirts. This does none of that, it has a light fragrance that goes on smooth and soaks in quickly. There's no burn, just a soothing effect. Since I haven't found a SPF lotion yet, I even use this on days I don't shave. It's a very versatile lotion.
SJR1 Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Not great - 1/18/2013 12:57:33 PM I purchased this product and used it for about six weeks and did not see much in the way of results, it actually seemed to increase the number of 'bumbs' on my face. I am giving it three stars since it actually did dramatically reduce pore sizes and blackheads on my nose.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL