Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »
 HomeMenFace

Face Reviews

Face reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SoQuo
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, easy application, goes a long way Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT! Wash thoroughly though -4/17/2012 6:20:56 PM Once obtaining the product i saw instant results and a drastic reduction of razor bumps. a small amount covers plenty which makes this jar last for quite a while. *i was in a rush one day and forgot to rinse my face thoroughly after shaving and the heat from the weather combined with the oil caused a mild breakout, but other than that, it's an excellent product.
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product / too small pads -3/20/2012 12:41:40 PM I really like this product, it is very efficient and it works very well, while mild and smooth, but please, the pads are so small, I need two at time for the whole face, chest, neck, please how can you do so small pads which should be for man fingers? I really don't understand that. Salvo
TGaston Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smooth and comfortable shave -3/11/2012 1:07:10 PM This conditioner is just perfect for preparing the skin, before you apply shaving cream. It softens the hair and makes the skin more supple. The razor will glide over the skin and reduce the occasional nick.
TexasJim Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good product -3/3/2012 2:01:52 PM This is a very good product to work with preventing ingrown hairs. It also works well with facial hair and the skin under. I always use this in the shower and it works well for cleaning after I have shaved. Use it like it suggest a small amount on your finger tips (about the size of a dime.) Then spread out as a gel over your entire face, eye lids, ears, inside and out, chin, neck, nose, and ect.... NO, IT DOES NOT HAVE LOTS OF texture or beads, for "grinding, ' off a layer of skin. It is good for cleaning skin already damaged by shaving, sun, wind, or other elements of exposure or treatments, and helps repair damage done by such! It has a nice citrus aroma and cleans your face superior to harsh cleansers and helps to repair damage to your facial skin I love this product and it works very well as described.
MateoKC KCMO
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for acne-prone sensitive skin -2/29/2012 4:56:53 PM which is what i have. it makes your face feel really smooth and it makes acne go bye-bye.
RIpoppa1127 Narragansett, RI
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: M
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
By far the best shave cream ever -2/27/2012 8:32:49 AM got it as a sample and never looked back by far the best, no other shave cream compares absolutely no tugging or pulling
queen Raleigh, NC
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -2/21/2012 6:39:32 AM I purchased the Menscience Gel Eye Mask and I am completely satified with it.
BRCJ Baton Rouge, Louisiana
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Try This!!! -2/6/2012 9:24:50 AM I started using the Art of Shaving Products using primarily the Sandalwood Products. I mistakenly ordered the Lemon Pre-shave oil and decided to try it instead of sending it back. To my pleasant surprise, this product seems to work "better" than the Sandalwood Pre-shave oil. I still prefer the Sandalwood moisturizers, etc, but have switched the Pre-shave oil to the Lemon fragrance,
Kimber Ct
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: M
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Years -1/30/2012 2:24:23 PM I have used this product for 4 years. Easy to apply. Consistent product each time you buy it. I have tried others and always come back to this eye cream. The only other that I really like is Anthony's Eye Cream with Sunscreen.
Mattias Sweden
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -1/14/2012 7:26:39 AM Probably the best chap stick I have used, and I have tried many.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor