Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Shaving Cream/Gel reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 8/30/2008 7:45:41 PM I bought this shave cream in a set for one of my sons. My sons and my husband say it is the best shave cream they have ever used! It gave them a great shave and left the skin feeling really soft. They have tried a lot of high end brand shave products, but insist this one is the best.
Angela
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Terrible product - 8/2/2008 6:40:12 AM I can't begin to tell you what a terrible product this is! We have tried them all, L'Occitane, Lucky Tiger, Jack Black, etc. and this one was so bad! First of all, it separates, so you can't even lather it on, then it stinks, and then it has this weird numbing topical ingredient that smells terrible and makes your face numb (not the good kind of tingle). I will never buy this ever again! I shop here all the time and I usually buy stuff because of the reviews on a certain product, and this one got such good ratings, but I can't believe that anyone would continue to buy this!
eric
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth the price - 5/12/2008 2:03:46 PM seems grossly overpriced for what it is. i expected more for 25 dollars. i did not get a close shave and it was very irritating, i had red skin blotches
Johnny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it... - 5/12/2008 3:18:21 AM I'm a big fan of Zirh. This is one of my favourite Zirh products. You only need to apply a thin layer to get a close shave. One jar last a long time.
Jake
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best - 5/10/2008 1:39:21 AM Well done menscience, an exceptional product and certainly one of best on the market
Kyle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I paid how much for this? - 4/25/2008 1:27:35 PM I've used many other creams before from cheaper companies such as Gillette and Neutrogena, as well Anthony's Shaving Gel (which I loved.) This cream is worse than all of them. I've used it about 10 times now, and each time have gotten multiple cuts all over my face. It doesn't seem to be doing anything at all. The only reason this product gets any stars from me is because of the vitamins which are great for keeping skin looking younger.
Warren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceptional stuff! - 4/22/2008 11:54:40 PM This is the best shave cream out there for sensitive skin. Excellent consistency (can be used with a brush or without) and goes a very long way when used with a brush, which makes it very economical (1 tube lasts around 5 months). Very soothing, cooling, comfortable shave and cream washes easily off the blade even with a Mach 3, unlike so many of the other high end creams out there. I have tried many other creams/foams/gels abut I always end up coming back to this. Anthony cream is a definite winner. As I live in South Africa, thanks to Skinstore I can now get my favorite shave cream at a reasonable $$ price instead of paying buying it from the UK!
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Exceptional - 4/3/2008 3:04:58 PM Fantastic shaving product. I have tried many and this is the best by a long way. Leaves face feeling clean after use.
dma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not bad - 2/5/2008 9:47:33 AM great idea and works pretty well...a little greasy and smells funny...try Menscience for a few $$ more and you will be impressed.
dma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wow - 2/5/2008 9:44:47 AM this stuff is the best...toss away all the prep material you may be using pre and post shave (e.g. shave oils and conditioners)...this does it all and with ease...a bit pricey but worth it because of its overall effectiveness !
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL