Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Shaving Cream/Gel reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellant Product -1/30/2008 4:33:26 AM No fuss shave cream. leaves my skin smooth, not red; no breakouts and fragrance-free! Highly recommend.
Dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product for Sensitive Skin -1/30/2008 3:28:23 AM I work as a professional model and have used this product for over a month. Does what it says. Aveeno Gel was what I use to use, but this shave formula leaves my skin unscathed by the blade, no redness, irritation, or fragrance and no breakouts either. Very Pleased. I only use enough to cover beard area-no need to apply liberally as suggested. Will purchase again.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -1/7/2008 10:23:01 PM I bought this for my son for Christmas. He says he loves this product and it gives him a great shave. I only gave it 4 out of 5 stars because it is kind of pricey.
Jason
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Hydrating Shave -11/30/2007 12:54:55 PM I was given the entire Murad Man line by my wife. As a man who has to shave a thick beard daily, this shaving cream gives a smooth shave. It's a thicker cream but rinses out of the razor easily and doesn't get stuck up in the blades. The consistancy also helps takes care any razor burn. After shaving my face feels hydrated.
Steve
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Looking for value -11/11/2007 12:54:44 PM I would consider myself to have an average beard and have never been really happy with the shave creams and gels I have been using. I had high hopes for this lather but have to say that while it's certainly a good product, it's not 10 times as good. It is however 10 times the price of an average shaving cream. I would probably rate it as twice as good as regular shaving gel or cream. In summary, good product but way overpriced. By the way it definitely does not give a "thick" lather. It's just creamy.
dma
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful product -6/29/2007 6:37:10 AM very effective product, great fresh scent, goodbye razor burn
Ben
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great -3/23/2007 6:24:43 AM I have sensitive skin, but this gave me a really close shave with virtually no irritation
Samantha
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best shave cream ever! -3/6/2007 5:44:05 AM my boyfriend bought this and i keep stealing it! now i buy it for both of us! so great for skin and really helps with razor burn
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My husband's favorite! -2/28/2007 10:56:30 AM My husband and sons love this shaving cream! They say it leaves their skin feeling better than any cream they have ever used. It smells very nice also. I buy it for them as gifts on special occasions. It is too expensive to buy all the time, but it does go a long way.
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best! -1/27/2007 4:29:41 PM My husband says this is the best ever!!!!!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor