Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »


Shaving Cream/Gel reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

Dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellant Product - 1/30/2008 4:33:26 AM No fuss shave cream. leaves my skin smooth, not red; no breakouts and fragrance-free! Highly recommend.
Dave
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product for Sensitive Skin - 1/30/2008 3:28:23 AM I work as a professional model and have used this product for over a month. Does what it says. Aveeno Gel was what I use to use, but this shave formula leaves my skin unscathed by the blade, no redness, irritation, or fragrance and no breakouts either. Very Pleased. I only use enough to cover beard area-no need to apply liberally as suggested. Will purchase again.
Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product - 1/7/2008 10:23:01 PM I bought this for my son for Christmas. He says he loves this product and it gives him a great shave. I only gave it 4 out of 5 stars because it is kind of pricey.
Jason
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hydrating Shave - 11/30/2007 12:54:55 PM I was given the entire Murad Man line by my wife. As a man who has to shave a thick beard daily, this shaving cream gives a smooth shave. It's a thicker cream but rinses out of the razor easily and doesn't get stuck up in the blades. The consistancy also helps takes care any razor burn. After shaving my face feels hydrated.
Steve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Looking for value - 11/11/2007 12:54:44 PM I would consider myself to have an average beard and have never been really happy with the shave creams and gels I have been using. I had high hopes for this lather but have to say that while it's certainly a good product, it's not 10 times as good. It is however 10 times the price of an average shaving cream. I would probably rate it as twice as good as regular shaving gel or cream. In summary, good product but way overpriced. By the way it definitely does not give a "thick" lather. It's just creamy.
Dawn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My husband loves this! - 7/9/2007 1:32:01 PM I ordered two more tubes right away - what a fabulous shaving experience! Philosophy for men is a great concept!
Anthony
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great - 6/30/2007 4:26:58 AM offers a great shave,moisturising and comfortable.Good value,try it think you will love it too.
dma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful product - 6/29/2007 6:37:10 AM very effective product, great fresh scent, goodbye razor burn
Ben
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great - 3/23/2007 6:24:43 AM I have sensitive skin, but this gave me a really close shave with virtually no irritation
Samantha
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best shave cream ever! - 3/6/2007 5:44:05 AM my boyfriend bought this and i keep stealing it! now i buy it for both of us! so great for skin and really helps with razor burn
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL