Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Shaving Cream/Gel reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best! -1/27/2007 4:29:41 PM My husband says this is the best ever!!!!!
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
One of the best! -1/27/2007 4:28:24 PM My husband says this is one of the best he has ever used!
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT -8/17/2006 3:01:23 PM This stuff is amazing! i'm a girl and i use it to shave my legs! works everytime, perfectly! my legs always feel SUPER soft and never have razor burn or cuts! i recommend this to anyone who wants healthy skin even after shaving!
Matt of Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Glad I Tried It -5/10/2006 5:03:23 AM Awesome shave. Best product I've ever used in my thirty-some years of shaving. Yiellds the smoothest glide of the razor over my skin, a comfortably close shave, and great feeling skin post shave. Hope my skin never tires of this one.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Have to love Salicylic!!! -5/9/2006 6:34:46 AM It has the great effect of salicylic acid on your skin but it does not irritate at all.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My fiancee is happy -4/26/2006 6:23:54 AM I bought the Jack Black in a bag kit for my fiancee for Christmas because he said that he hates to shave because it is so painful to him. He really liked this product and he said he noticed that shaving was more comfortable for him. He wants me to buy more so I will.
Matt
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works Magic -4/4/2006 9:39:38 AM I've never experienced a closer shave with no nicks or cuts. The stuff is great!
manuel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good stuff! -5/15/2005 2:45:40 AM best brushless cream i have ever tried. very hydrating and lubricationg. no irritation at all!
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor