Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Shaving Cream/Gel reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |
Sort results by:

Linda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My husband's favorite! - 2/28/2007 10:56:30 AM My husband and sons love this shaving cream! They say it leaves their skin feeling better than any cream they have ever used. It smells very nice also. I buy it for them as gifts on special occasions. It is too expensive to buy all the time, but it does go a long way.
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best! - 1/27/2007 4:29:41 PM My husband says this is the best ever!!!!!
Robin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

One of the best! - 1/27/2007 4:28:24 PM My husband says this is one of the best he has ever used!
Erin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT - 8/17/2006 3:01:23 PM This stuff is amazing! i'm a girl and i use it to shave my legs! works everytime, perfectly! my legs always feel SUPER soft and never have razor burn or cuts! i recommend this to anyone who wants healthy skin even after shaving!
Matt of Washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Glad I Tried It - 5/10/2006 5:03:23 AM Awesome shave. Best product I've ever used in my thirty-some years of shaving. Yiellds the smoothest glide of the razor over my skin, a comfortably close shave, and great feeling skin post shave. Hope my skin never tires of this one.
Chris
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Have to love Salicylic!!! - 5/9/2006 6:34:46 AM It has the great effect of salicylic acid on your skin but it does not irritate at all.
Diane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My fiancee is happy - 4/26/2006 6:23:54 AM I bought the Jack Black in a bag kit for my fiancee for Christmas because he said that he hates to shave because it is so painful to him. He really liked this product and he said he noticed that shaving was more comfortable for him. He wants me to buy more so I will.
Matt
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Magic - 4/4/2006 9:39:38 AM I've never experienced a closer shave with no nicks or cuts. The stuff is great!
manuel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

good stuff! - 5/15/2005 2:45:40 AM best brushless cream i have ever tried. very hydrating and lubricationg. no irritation at all!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL