Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : Molton Brown :

Molton Brown Reviews

Molton Brown reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

  

Read More About Molton Brown Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Mimglow Ottawa, Ontario Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Get What You Pay For - 4/13/2013 1:57:58 PM What you've read about this product is true. It's got an amazing scent which my wife really likes, and you just feel clean and refreshed after using it. At $30 a bottle, though, it's not for everyone.
Eliza3613 Washington, DC Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Best lip balm I've ever bought - 3/6/2013 8:11:57 AM I don't usually write reviews, but this is an exception. I love this lip balm. When my lips are chapped, this is the only thing that makes them feel better. I also disagree with the other reviewers that it isn't long-lasting. I have found the exact opposite -- if I put a little on before I go to sleep I, I oftentimes can still feel some of it on my lips when I wake up in the morning.
ThatGuy USA Pros: smooth texture, spreads evenly Cons: a bit pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Use When Needed - 2/9/2013 6:23:56 AM I bought this on a whim, yes it's pricey but I love to try different products. I was surprised you have to squeeze it on to your finger and use your finger to apply to your lips. It's not a balm that's supposed to last for hours, but it will keep your lips soft, protected & not chapped. Even though I think it's gone, the product is still working. It definitely keeps my lips conditioned. I just wish I was easier to apply.
PatsMom Boston Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, softening Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Addicted - 1/11/2013 3:08:41 AM Although this is expensive, I will continue to buy this gel as it is lovely. Fresh scent CoCo de Mer is luxurious. Wish Molton had more products with thiss fragrance
AllThingsBritish Cons: unpleasant fragrance, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I do not recommend... Get Jack Black instead! - 12/11/2012 2:13:15 PM I bought this product for two reasons: it was rated high by Allure and its Molton Brown. I was disappointed in its fragrance and it seems to make my lips worse because it does not last very long. It also must be applied to your finger which leaves a residue. Instead, I recommend Jack Black mint lip balm. It has a built-in, slanted area for applying directly to lips. Plus, it's SPF 25!
hdeve Dothan, Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, a little goes a long way
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great hand cream - 10/10/2012 8:44:32 PM I have used this Molton Brown White Mulberry lotion for a week, and see results. My hands were rough with dry skin, and cracking cuticles. Now, after a week, my cuticles are much improved and my hands are soft and smooth. Even my fingernails look healthier. The fragrance is very pleasant, not overpowering. I love this hand lotion from Molton Brown.
Davisb San Francisco Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, smells fantastic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: M
Excellent coverage - 9/27/2012 8:13:10 AM I'm definitely someone that can smell through a deodorant by the end of the day. This works all day and I love the fragrance. It's hard to describe but definitely woodsy and at times I think the black pepper undertone comes through. I used to use jack black deodorant, but it never lasted the full day.
LW96 Tucson, Az Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Molton Brown has the best shower gel! - 9/26/2012 1:37:51 AM Love this shower gel! This particular Molton Brown shower gel is great for my dry sensitive skin. The fragrance Is wonderful.
LiveInPa Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Spa in a Bath - 6/21/2012 3:51:55 PM Molton Brown Shower soaps are the best. The fragrance is rejuvenating, the soap is gentle. Just taking a bath with this soap is like a mini-spa.
justmyopinion NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, does not dry Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Too Pricey but smells great - 6/5/2012 5:54:55 PM This stuff smells great and it definitely doesn't leave your skin feeling dry. However, for what it is, $30 for 8 oz is just way too expensive.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL