Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Molton Brown reviews

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

Read More About Molton Brown reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
LW96 Tucson, Az
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Molton Brown has the best shower gel! -9/26/2012 1:37:51 AM Love this shower gel! This particular Molton Brown shower gel is great for my dry sensitive skin. The fragrance Is wonderful.
LiveInPa
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Spa in a Bath -6/21/2012 3:51:55 PM Molton Brown Shower soaps are the best. The fragrance is rejuvenating, the soap is gentle. Just taking a bath with this soap is like a mini-spa.
justmyopinion NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, does not dry Cons: overpriced
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Too Pricey but smells great -6/5/2012 5:54:55 PM This stuff smells great and it definitely doesn't leave your skin feeling dry. However, for what it is, $30 for 8 oz is just way too expensive.
Dazzle Atlanta, GA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff! -5/25/2012 6:49:16 AM I've been using this body wash for years. It smells great. It is concentrated, so you only have to use a small amount!
stellabella Australia
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Should have bought the Thai Vert instead -5/4/2012 11:30:03 PM I have used Molton Brown Hand Lotion before and loved it. The fragrance I purchased was Thai Vert which smelled beautiful, but unfortunately I was swayed by reviews to try the Naran Ji. Big mistake imo. I am really put off by the smell which is something I can't really describe. It was supposed to be neroli based, but I don't think that is what it smells like. Anyway, great product if you buy the Thai Vert fragrance.
nic15 Dallas
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells great. -3/1/2012 1:08:17 PM I purchase black pepper Molton Brown products for my husband. Smells great and he loves it.
Trinket
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful! -2/26/2012 2:48:25 PM This was stocked in our room at a 5-star resort. I fell in love with it and had to find it for my use at home. It is light and absorbs immediately. Leaves your skin feeling like velvet and smelling like a spring day. I LOVE IT!
jjsjr Bellevue, Wa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent hand soap -2/4/2012 4:53:09 PM We've been using this for several years and love the aroma and the way our hands feel after washing them. We keep a bottle in both bathrooms, the kitchen and our rec room sink area and at 25.00 a bottle we wouldn't do that if it wasn't great. Guests that use it often comment on the terrific fragrance.
JOE53 MS
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wife loves this stuff -1/30/2012 6:45:03 AM I bought this for my wife and she loves it. Skinstore fast shipping. Great to deal with.
JeffryS Chicago, IL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Rose Granati -1/11/2012 2:48:28 PM This is a great companion to the Rose Granati hand wash. Everyone who uses it in our guest bathroom raves about it. It has also become a great gift to give.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »