Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Molton Brown reviews

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

Read More About Molton Brown reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Buttercup1962 Richmond va
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful forget the days stress -2/5/2010 5:10:41 AM I love this product it is the best way I know to relax & enjoy my bath . It not only is great for me but my husband used it a few days ago ...he wanted me to tell him what the heck it is & wow was it awesome . That makes it a top pick for our house . It doesnt take much to make the bubbles so just use alittle it is worth every cent .
Arun Maryland
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just awesome
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth every penny -12/19/2009 5:44:33 PM I have personally tried MB's Coco De Mer and I swear by this product. It feels so good on your skin and absorbs very quickly and the light fragrance is soothing and calming. I give this product a thumbs up!
TrickyRicky
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So fresh and so clean! -11/12/2009 7:30:20 AM My wife ordered me this, and Ill be the first to admit I was very, very hesitant to try it, but once I did, I absolutely loved it. Smells amazing, its a very masculine, woodsy/spicy scent, but also does a solid job of cleaning without drying out the skin or leaving you smelling like a frat boy. Ive been surprised at how long the bar has actually lasted as well. Definitely worth a shot.
onlymekt NC
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, very moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really like it -11/7/2009 1:58:44 PM This was the lotion that a 5 star hotel in Italy put into our room. It is very moisturizing for my extremely dry skin. The smell does take us back to our trip -- I will continue to use it as it makes my skin feel so good.
Uberette Albuquerque, NM
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sinus relief; -10/30/2009 8:10:02 PM This scrub is wonderful to open your sinuses in a hot shower. As a scrub, it has a good ratio of abrasive to oil. Many oil based scrubs have too much oil and sting dry skin. This one is soft and rinses easily. I love it! It was a splurge purchase that I wish I could indulge in more frequently.
sbmatthew Los Angeles, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: M
Pros: a little goes a long way, great classic masculine scent, invigorating feel on the skin Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Molton Brown Black Pepper is classy but pricey -8/1/2009 12:34:40 PM I first tried Molton Brown's pricey Re-Charge Black Pepper Body Wash in an elegant bed-and-breakfast in New Hampshire and have been intrigued by these elegant English-style bath products ever since. Molton Brown's classically-scented men's products are in the tradition of Floris and Crabtree & Evelyn but also feature natural ingredients -- great for those who care what they slather on themselves everyday and what it might do to their skin. My girlfriend LOVES the Black Pepper bodywash scent on me -- but everyone is different, of course. Molton Brown's products, like the Art of Shaving and Zirh products, have a reasonably strong cologne-scent that will appeal to some but not all. It does not really smell like a natural, unscented black pepper wash -- so be warned. It is a very high-quality shower gel whose moisturizing capability and scent pleasantly last throughout the day. This stuff is really expensive however, which is unfortunate.
Minimalist Boston
minimalist Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: smell fades quickly and expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OVERRATED -5/22/2009 7:12:54 PM It is overrated but nice. Just enjoy it for what it is not for what they claim is does! Its aroma is pleasant but fades rather quickly.
Rosy Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Great! -3/27/2009 5:22:46 PM I received a sample of this shower gel and fell in love with it. It smells great, not overpowering. It is also gentle on my sensitive skin. Nothing else I've used comes even close to this great product.
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMELLS GREAT -1/4/2009 1:27:01 PM I love this hand wash...used it about 2+ years ago in the ladies room of the HALL winery and loved it so much I went looking for it. Now it's the only hand soap I use. I've had friends use it at my house and have begun buying it too.
Kristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
divine! -12/31/2008 10:24:43 AM Smells absolutely divine! Clean and fresh, not sweet like so many fruity washes.
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor