Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Molton Brown reviews

One of life’s pleasures is the ability to indulge in lavish beauty formulas offering delightful fragrances, powerful antioxidants, and skin-soothing capabilities. Offering a full array of creamy concoctions that address bath-and-body needs, the full line of Molton Brown products includes cleansers, deodorants, exfoliators, shampoos, conditioners, lip products, and so much more. Trying to decide which products to include in your daily routine is a challenge even if you read up on their descriptions and ingredient listings. Offering a better way to help you make this decision, we provide a full set of customer-driven Molton Brown Reviews.

Each of these informative Molton Brown Reviews contains honest commentary from customers, who have used one or more of these exotic formulas. You can pick up a few tips on how to get the most out of a product or learn more about how well it works in each one of our Molton Brown Reviews.

Read More About Molton Brown reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Minimalist Boston
minimalist Gender: M
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, light Cons: smell fades quickly and expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
OVERRATED -5/22/2009 7:12:54 PM It is overrated but nice. Just enjoy it for what it is not for what they claim is does! Its aroma is pleasant but fades rather quickly.
Rosy Midwest
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Smells Great! -3/27/2009 5:22:46 PM I received a sample of this shower gel and fell in love with it. It smells great, not overpowering. It is also gentle on my sensitive skin. Nothing else I've used comes even close to this great product.
Ashley
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMELLS GREAT -1/4/2009 1:27:01 PM I love this hand wash...used it about 2+ years ago in the ladies room of the HALL winery and loved it so much I went looking for it. Now it's the only hand soap I use. I've had friends use it at my house and have begun buying it too.
Kristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
divine! -12/31/2008 10:24:43 AM Smells absolutely divine! Clean and fresh, not sweet like so many fruity washes.
marcia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Nice but too light -4/26/2008 4:15:46 PM Nice invigorating fragrance and tingle but way too low foaming.
Roslyn Peterkofsky
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love The Aroma -1/11/2008 3:09:24 PM I first became aware of the Molton Brown products while I was a guest at a Santa Barbara hotel. The products and their lovely aroma, enhanced my visit. I simply had to purchase the Naran Ji from the hotel before I checked out. I just ordered some Naran Ji from SkinStore.com, and I look forward to its arrival and the enjoyment it will bring. Thank you.
joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful -12/1/2007 8:24:37 AM I bought a group of about 12 bottles called the Molton Brown Elemental Set so that I could try out the product and see if I wanted to buy again in a larger size. This is the first product I tried and it is far superior to other shower gels. My skin is refreshed, moisturized (essential in winter) and very clean feeling all day long. I highly recommend this product. Like the smell too.
Barbara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it! -7/21/2007 6:21:48 PM You don't have to wait for a cold or aches to enjoy this product. It has a wonderful, clean and invigorating scent and leaves you feeling great.
Joe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
My Favorite -7/19/2007 10:34:44 AM This is the best shower gel I've every used. It's spicy and masculine. It's pretty expensive so I only use it a couple of days a week but I look forward to those days.
Livvy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Incredible and highly recommended -2/27/2007 11:03:43 AM I have very soft nails and they keep breaking all the time. I can never keep long nails because they break but using this thai vert soothing hand lotion stopped all that. I notices hard nails after 4 weeks. Incredible.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Molton Brown Reviews Information

When you want to learn more about specific beauty care items, you should take the time to read the customer commentaries accessible by selecting our link for Molton Brown Reviews. Not only do people discuss their positive reactions, but occasionally, you may find a few not-so-positive comments. After all, not everyone has the same likes and dislikes, so reading through a bunch of our most recent Molton Brown Reviews is a great way to discover whether or not a certain product might be good for you. If you haven’t found the information that you are looking for, you can even continue reading older commentaries simply be selecting the link to read “all” of them.

You can find our collection of Molton Brown Reviews in several different ways. They are available on this page at the bottom and on the individual product page. Just look for links that include the word “Reviews” in order to find them.

Once you have used any one of our formulas, you can provide your own commentary to help customers like yourself make the decision as to which product is best able to meet their needs. Before you can do so, you need to sign into your account which provides you with direct access to the review-writing process. Any personal information that you include on your account is confidential. You can easily access the link from the individual product page that you wish to review.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »