Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Acne Complex :

Murad Acne Complex Reviews

Murad Acne Complex reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Pimples and blemishes so often creep up right before a big event or special occasion. We are then faced with the option of concealing the acne or applying medicine to help it heal and go away. For too long we have been faced with this choice – heal or hide. Thankfully products are now available that allow you to treat acne while covering it up, and other products like cleansers, clarifiers, masks, and even sunscreen products have come a long way to help fight excessive skin oils and prevent acne. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site will give you some insight into top quality skincare treatments that can help prevent, treat, and conceal acne on the spot.

This product line contains a wide variety of cleansers, toners and clarifiers, masks, sunscreens, spot treatments, and more, so it will truly help you to start reading the Murad Acne Complex Reviews for any products that interest you. Browse through our vast selection of Murad skincare products and check out the Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you keep your complexion in check.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Sally Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works great for clearing adult acne! - 6/8/2014 12:41:18 AM I really like this product. I was discouraged after trying another cleanser to correct large pores. My face became very very dry and was peeling after using most of the cleanser. As I still had breakouts, I switched to Murad. It has cleared up my acne and my skin is much better. I like murad acne gel. It works well to clear up blemishes. So far all is clear!
Kendy Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/16/2013 1:53:12 AM Amazing product. I used to be very shiny and I see a dramatic difference.
chilli1313 South Jersey Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Did not work for me - 6/14/2013 3:30:48 AM I used this for a good 3 weeks and it did nothing for my acne on my chest. very disappointed especially because of the price. I also agree with a previous review that it does leave a sticky feeling after spraying it on. will not buy again
nettepotter Las Vegas, NV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonder vitamin - 5/6/2013 8:24:26 PM I have adult acne and rosacea. I have a clean diet, use the best products and this is the only product that has helped. I have just finished one bottle and my skin has not looked this good in years. My acne is now occasional and mild. My skin is smoother and the redness is minimal for my skin. I believe my overall mood is better as well because of all the b vitamins. It's expensive but worth it to have clear skin and to feel good about myself again. I ordered my second bottle. Thanks murad!
Susieb Malvern , PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
One of Murad's Best Products - 2/14/2013 7:14:26 AM Excellent product will purchase again. Absorbs quickly and provides a smooth base for foundation. Gives you the youthful dewy look.
Pizzaface San diego ca Pros: works Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
I guess it works - 2/2/2013 10:02:50 AM Not bad. It does the trick. Just cant afford it anymore cause im poor because the economy.
bluelady Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 10/23/2012 6:43:12 AM I have very oily skin and still break out at 40! I like this because it doesn't strip your skin, but leaves it feeling very clean. I use it in the morning.
Mysterypower Kansas City, Missouri
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
These vitamins work! - 10/22/2012 12:11:16 AM I really cannot speak highly enough about these vitamins and I am only 2 weeks into taking them. I have had acne since I was 12. I have had cystic acne and nothing has worked or cleared my breakouts. I got so used to seeing pimples on my face it was just part of who I am. I have been taking this product for two weeks. I also drink lots of water. My skin went from having about 15 pimples, to 4-5. The cystic acne that took 2 months to heal is almost completely gone. When I wear makeup you can't even see it. My skin is even, moisturizered and supple. I am glowing! Undereye circles are also greatly reduced. I cannot wait to see how it look after six weeks when you see optimal results.
greengirl2 New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love it!!! - 8/9/2012 5:24:09 PM Really works for my very oily skin. I can't live without it. Disagree with reviewer who found it greasy, heavy, sticky. I find the OPPOSITE to be true! It does take a very small amount, so maybe heavy use was the issue. Good value because using so little, the bottle lasts and lasts. Product gives me hours of reduced shine. Can't say enough good things about it.
hannah212 New York, NY Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: deep brown
Actually works. - 3/16/2012 8:49:01 AM Actually both covers and heals pimples, unlike drugstore brands which usually do one or the other. Color matches me well (I'm usually "light" in other brands too.) I always apply with a tiny concealer brush.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Blemishes can be embarrassing and frustrating to say the least. Set your skin up for success by choosing a cleanser and accompanying products that will keep your skin looking radiant and free from blemishes day after day. An acne treatment concealer and spot treatment can also target existing pimples, helping you to erase them from your face. This product lineup even contains cleansers and sprays for the body, designed to prevent and fight acne all over. Read through our Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you find a skincare routine that will work for you, keeping your skin soft and smooth without having to worry about pimples and acne anymore.

Product reviews have become a vital tool for shoppers to use with each new purchase. These reviews allow consumers to make purchases with confidence, having more insight than ever before into the results they can expect with each new purchase. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site give you honest opinions from first-hand users of each different product, including an overview of things the user liked as well as those that could have been better. A good product review is written from personal experience and shares the user’s true feedback about all aspects of the product being reviewed.

If you are interested in posting Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site as well, simply familiarize yourself with the products through daily or weekly use as needed. Document your thoughts on the overall product as well as its individual qualities such as texture, fragrance, and effectiveness in treating acne and other skin issues. You can post your review on the product’s page by simply clicking the Reviews tab and then the button that says “Write a review for this product.” Your feedback then becomes a valued resource for our other customers, helping them to make smart choices for their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL