Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code GREEN — Details »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Acne Complex :

Murad Acne Complex Reviews

Murad Acne Complex reviews

Natural Beauty | Discover the Power of Green »

Pimples and blemishes so often creep up right before a big event or special occasion. We are then faced with the option of concealing the acne or applying medicine to help it heal and go away. For too long we have been faced with this choice – heal or hide. Thankfully products are now available that allow you to treat acne while covering it up, and other products like cleansers, clarifiers, masks, and even sunscreen products have come a long way to help fight excessive skin oils and prevent acne. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site will give you some insight into top quality skincare treatments that can help prevent, treat, and conceal acne on the spot.

This product line contains a wide variety of cleansers, toners and clarifiers, masks, sunscreens, spot treatments, and more, so it will truly help you to start reading the Murad Acne Complex Reviews for any products that interest you. Browse through our vast selection of Murad skincare products and check out the Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you keep your complexion in check.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MikeM Syracuse, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works well - 7/10/2010 3:52:43 PM I started to use this a few months ago. I had been using Clinique for Men M Gel Lotion for years but decided to try something that would not be as heavy on my skin. I did have some breakouts when I first started using the Murad Skin Perfecting Lotion but that only lasted for 4 - 5 days. Now it works great and I rarely have any breakouts. It is more expensive than many other face lotions but I don't have to use that much so the tube lasts a while. I will continue to use it.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My skin had a reaction, will be sending it back - 5/1/2010 7:25:41 PM After about the second to third day, my face broke out in tiny raised bumps that looked like whiteheads. Itchy as well. I have recently seen an increase in acne and I believe it is due to hormone fluctuations. I bought this product based on the reviews. I'm a SkinCeuticals person, however, I didn't feel it was handing my breakouts quick enough so I wanted to try something more geared toward acne control. Not sure what this reaction is but I'm hoping it goes away quickly----looks worse than my hormonal outbreaks!!! Help
PamelaJ Michigan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
WOW! - 4/13/2010 5:14:27 PM I was very skeptical at first wondering how a vitamin could aid in my life-long struggle with acne. But these really do help! I am finishing up my second bottle and am about to purchase a third- and my skin really looks amazing. I have not had a breakout in almost the entire two months I have been taking them. I do wish they were a litle less expensive but thank goodness for SkinStore's fantastic discounts!
AngieR Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, refreshing, creamy, cleansing Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser for acne/aging - 2/27/2010 3:21:14 PM I've been using the Murad Clarifying cleanser and was running low so I decided to try the new Time Released cleanser. I'm 30 yrs old but my skin is having problems from hormonal issues. This one works so much better for me! The consistency is like a cream , not runny like lotion, and it doesn't foam up at all. Despite this, it doesn't leave a film, your skin will come out feeling refreshed, clean, and not tight. I feel like I need to use a little more than the other clarifying cleanser only because it doesn't foam up but I will still continue to purchase as I feel this is a good addition to their acne products line.
Shopaholic NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sinks right in - 2/21/2010 8:06:47 PM Love this product. It's very lightweight and non-greasy. There are times when my face is extremely soft from using this. But if you want a moisturizer for winter, this will not be enough. I love the fact that it has retinol and honey , 2 great ingredients for the skin. Plus, the price is a bargain.
Shea West Palm Beach Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
No significant results - 2/9/2010 6:45:23 PM I am in love Murad's line of skin care products especially for acne-prone skin. I have very fair skin and this product does not seem to lighten the skin at all. However, I have found that the Exfoliating Acne Treatment Gel by Murad does help to lighten the skin. Save your money on this one - your probably already using the exfoliating gel anyway.
Jilly Japan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well for the face - 1/6/2010 7:09:53 PM I noticed how the supplement cleared up my occasional breakouts in roughly a week of use; a good product for the price you pay also.
MysticIce Steamboat Springs, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Only product to work in 10 years of searching - 10/17/2009 8:25:03 PM This is the only product to ever work in ten years of searching. After 6 weeks taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night my skin is near flawless. I have bad problem skin and using this with the moisture rich cleanser has worked excellent. I have bought hundreds of dollars worth of different brands. Murad is the only one that can tame my skin. I will use this product for the rest of my life.
Pam Boston, MA Pros: gentle, exfoliates, effective acne treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must try! - 9/15/2009 9:13:00 PM I've used this for 2 weeks now, twice a day. Other products tend to dry out my skin but this one is not only gentle, it has helped to improve my back acne which I have been trying to fight for over 2 years now. I have definitely seen improvement with this product. The exfoliant is great and leaves my skin nice and soft.
Shea West Palm Beach Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It! - 7/2/2009 7:46:50 AM The ONLY facial lotion that hydrates and smoothes my skin without causing acne breakouts.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Blemishes can be embarrassing and frustrating to say the least. Set your skin up for success by choosing a cleanser and accompanying products that will keep your skin looking radiant and free from blemishes day after day. An acne treatment concealer and spot treatment can also target existing pimples, helping you to erase them from your face. This product lineup even contains cleansers and sprays for the body, designed to prevent and fight acne all over. Read through our Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you find a skincare routine that will work for you, keeping your skin soft and smooth without having to worry about pimples and acne anymore.

Product reviews have become a vital tool for shoppers to use with each new purchase. These reviews allow consumers to make purchases with confidence, having more insight than ever before into the results they can expect with each new purchase. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site give you honest opinions from first-hand users of each different product, including an overview of things the user liked as well as those that could have been better. A good product review is written from personal experience and shares the user’s true feedback about all aspects of the product being reviewed.

If you are interested in posting Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site as well, simply familiarize yourself with the products through daily or weekly use as needed. Document your thoughts on the overall product as well as its individual qualities such as texture, fragrance, and effectiveness in treating acne and other skin issues. You can post your review on the product’s page by simply clicking the Reviews tab and then the button that says “Write a review for this product.” Your feedback then becomes a valued resource for our other customers, helping them to make smart choices for their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Makeup Remover Cleansing Water ($10 Value). Details »
FREE bareMinerals READY Blush. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL