Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Acne Complex :

Murad Acne Complex Reviews

Murad Acne Complex reviews

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

Pimples and blemishes so often creep up right before a big event or special occasion. We are then faced with the option of concealing the acne or applying medicine to help it heal and go away. For too long we have been faced with this choice – heal or hide. Thankfully products are now available that allow you to treat acne while covering it up, and other products like cleansers, clarifiers, masks, and even sunscreen products have come a long way to help fight excessive skin oils and prevent acne. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site will give you some insight into top quality skincare treatments that can help prevent, treat, and conceal acne on the spot.

This product line contains a wide variety of cleansers, toners and clarifiers, masks, sunscreens, spot treatments, and more, so it will truly help you to start reading the Murad Acne Complex Reviews for any products that interest you. Browse through our vast selection of Murad skincare products and check out the Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you keep your complexion in check.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AngieR Florida Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, refreshing, creamy, cleansing Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent cleanser for acne/aging - 2/27/2010 3:21:14 PM I've been using the Murad Clarifying cleanser and was running low so I decided to try the new Time Released cleanser. I'm 30 yrs old but my skin is having problems from hormonal issues. This one works so much better for me! The consistency is like a cream , not runny like lotion, and it doesn't foam up at all. Despite this, it doesn't leave a film, your skin will come out feeling refreshed, clean, and not tight. I feel like I need to use a little more than the other clarifying cleanser only because it doesn't foam up but I will still continue to purchase as I feel this is a good addition to their acne products line.
Shopaholic NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Sinks right in - 2/21/2010 8:06:47 PM Love this product. It's very lightweight and non-greasy. There are times when my face is extremely soft from using this. But if you want a moisturizer for winter, this will not be enough. I love the fact that it has retinol and honey , 2 great ingredients for the skin. Plus, the price is a bargain.
Shea West Palm Beach Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
No significant results - 2/9/2010 6:45:23 PM I am in love Murad's line of skin care products especially for acne-prone skin. I have very fair skin and this product does not seem to lighten the skin at all. However, I have found that the Exfoliating Acne Treatment Gel by Murad does help to lighten the skin. Save your money on this one - your probably already using the exfoliating gel anyway.
loveproducts rochester ny Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works on Teenage Skin!!! - 1/10/2010 10:16:34 AM My daughter had tried everything. I was hesistant to try yet another expensive product, but this one REALLY WORKS! If you use it as directed it works miracles! My daughter is very happy now and doesnt' need to wear coverup. I am very excited and happy to see her confidence come back :-) Best product ever! Not sure why there are any negative comments - this product DOES WORK! Must try!!
Jilly Japan
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well for the face - 1/6/2010 7:09:53 PM I noticed how the supplement cleared up my occasional breakouts in roughly a week of use; a good product for the price you pay also.
MysticIce Steamboat Springs, CO
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Only product to work in 10 years of searching - 10/17/2009 8:25:03 PM This is the only product to ever work in ten years of searching. After 6 weeks taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night my skin is near flawless. I have bad problem skin and using this with the moisture rich cleanser has worked excellent. I have bought hundreds of dollars worth of different brands. Murad is the only one that can tame my skin. I will use this product for the rest of my life.
Pam Boston, MA Pros: gentle, exfoliates, effective acne treatment
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Must try! - 9/15/2009 9:13:00 PM I've used this for 2 weeks now, twice a day. Other products tend to dry out my skin but this one is not only gentle, it has helped to improve my back acne which I have been trying to fight for over 2 years now. I have definitely seen improvement with this product. The exfoliant is great and leaves my skin nice and soft.
Shea West Palm Beach Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It! - 7/2/2009 7:46:50 AM The ONLY facial lotion that hydrates and smoothes my skin without causing acne breakouts.
Cam
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Drying and Ineffective - 11/13/2008 6:27:36 AM It dried out my skin so severely and I have oily skin. It also brought on so much acne that I didn't have before. This product will make you cry with frustration. IT smells bad and leaves the white yellowish mark.
J.Alison
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Noticeable Improvement - 10/28/2008 3:21:09 PM I recently started to experience bouts of acne which has left noticeable dark spots on my face. I tried using both a drugstore product and one purchased at the beauty counter which only seemed to result in more breakouts and minimal, if any, lightening of the scars left behind. I decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. I've only been using this less than a week and I already noticed an improvement with the scars beginning to fade without the usual breakouts the other products seemed to cause. Yes this product is pricey but because you use so little each time, I imagine it will last a long time.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Blemishes can be embarrassing and frustrating to say the least. Set your skin up for success by choosing a cleanser and accompanying products that will keep your skin looking radiant and free from blemishes day after day. An acne treatment concealer and spot treatment can also target existing pimples, helping you to erase them from your face. This product lineup even contains cleansers and sprays for the body, designed to prevent and fight acne all over. Read through our Murad Acne Complex Reviews to help you find a skincare routine that will work for you, keeping your skin soft and smooth without having to worry about pimples and acne anymore.

Product reviews have become a vital tool for shoppers to use with each new purchase. These reviews allow consumers to make purchases with confidence, having more insight than ever before into the results they can expect with each new purchase. The Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site give you honest opinions from first-hand users of each different product, including an overview of things the user liked as well as those that could have been better. A good product review is written from personal experience and shares the user’s true feedback about all aspects of the product being reviewed.

If you are interested in posting Murad Acne Complex Reviews on our site as well, simply familiarize yourself with the products through daily or weekly use as needed. Document your thoughts on the overall product as well as its individual qualities such as texture, fragrance, and effectiveness in treating acne and other skin issues. You can post your review on the product’s page by simply clicking the Reviews tab and then the button that says “Write a review for this product.” Your feedback then becomes a valued resource for our other customers, helping them to make smart choices for their skin.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL