Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Murad : Murad Age-Proof Suncare :

Murad Age-Proof Suncare Reviews

Murad Age-Proof Suncare reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Since exposure to the sun can cause significant damage to your skin over time, selecting the appropriate sun care product is crucial to maintaining a healthy complexion. UVA and UVB rays can lead to skin discoloration, burns, sun spots, and can even contribute to cancer. The sun can also lead to premature aging, so investing in a high-quality sun protection product now can help to save you money on corrective products in the future. If you wish to incorporate a daily protective product into your routine but don’t know where to begin, read through Murad Age-Proof Suncare Reviews for guidance.

The Murad Age-Proof Suncare line offers broad-spectrum SPF protection against UVA and UVB rays. These oil-free formulas also incorporate Murad’s signature antioxidant benefits to protect skin and prevent environmental damage. If you aren’t sure which product is best for your skin type or skin tone, Murad Age-Proof Suncare Reviews can offer feedback from users like you. Murad Age-Proof Suncare Reviews include information regarding each product’s effectiveness. You can also learn tips and tricks to get the most out of a product.

  
Read More About Murad Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Scarlett Baltimore Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, goes on well but turns oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Leaves My Skin Very Oily - 9/7/2009 10:06:08 AM I have been looking for a good non-oily sunscreen for years but I am disappointed that this one really makes my face oily and make-up melts off in the summer.
MissM SoCal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Interesting effect - 4/13/2009 11:21:00 AM I'd been using this since I went on vacation to a very hot and sunny country. Of course, I used regular sunblock but I also believed this helped as I was out all day walking around in the hot sun. Another interesting side effect...let's just say my "elimination process" was a lot easier...
madusanka
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yeah nice! But I got some breakouts - 9/26/2008 8:31:56 AM It is very goo moisturizer but it was not lighter like I thought.Though it seems to be nice n the face,it gave me breakouts.Murad vitalic spf15 is better than this
stacy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

beware if light skinned - 5/20/2008 3:46:45 PM I still burned in a short time in the sun
Wendy C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not Really Matte - 5/16/2008 10:23:26 AM I bought this because it's hard to find 30spf that's oil-free,fragrance-free, and matte. I've tried so-o many, and they're too white,or roll off,etc. This one isn't bad-I bought it on the recommendations here-but I find it a bit too oily or creamy feeling for my skin.
Katerina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not-oily at all - 5/9/2008 12:06:45 AM I have oily skin and I always had problem with sunscreens but this one... i loved it. Not oily at all, just perfect!
Girl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

super - 2/4/2008 8:03:23 AM it works so true to it's claim I break out form every thing and this is the only one that works all the time with out breaking out and goodbye shine!!!
Marriah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best I've ever used... - 10/15/2007 12:24:27 PM I've tried them all! Sunscreen always makes my skin chalky, oily, or both. I have acne and combination skin. This product makes my skin very soft without creating excess oil. LOVE IT. It's expensive, but I'll buy it again.
Gina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

best mattifying sunscreen - 5/31/2007 11:29:42 AM i've tried tons of sunscreen for face, and this one is hands down the best. most of them claim to have a matte finish but they really don't. and the ones that work out fine as a mattifier cause me breakout after a few days of use. this sunscreen glides on smooth, doesn't form white cast or clog pores, and has a decent smell and beautiful matte finish. i'm happy to recommend this to ppl looking for oil-free matte sunscreen.
Dr. Bill S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

excellent sunblock - 8/10/2006 1:53:46 PM I am a doctor and I am amazed at how great this product is. The ingredients are very effective and protect the skin really well. We use it everyday before going outside. The SPF 30 is great protection.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Murad Reviews Information

Even on cloudy days where the sun does not appear to be strong, it is important to apply a protective product to shield your skin from environmental damage. Murad’s products offer numerous benefits to your skin, using high-quality ingredients to improve your skin’s overall health. By using a daily SPF product, you can prevent signs of premature aging from dominating your appearance. Murad Age-Proof Suncare Reviews can help to guide you during your shopping experience. If you have never used an SPF product as a part of your daily routine in the past, this feedback can give you pointers on where to begin.

Provided by real product users, Murad Age-Proof Suncare Reviews offer honest and insightful feedback on a range of product options. If you have sensitive skin or experience any particular allergies, consult these reviews for advice on what product will best suit your needs. Pay particular attention to any reviews written by people with a skin type or skin tone similar to your own. These reviews will offer targeted feedback that will help to you make a decision regarding which product to purchase.

Murad Age-Proof Suncare Reviews are a valuable resource because of feedback from users like you. Once you have purchased and tested a product, return to this site to write your own review of the product. The community’s advice becomes stronger with each review that is submitted. If you liked or disliked anything specific about the product, be sure to include any relevant information. Your input will help to guide other shoppers in the future.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL